Get The Best September 2021 Mattress Deals! Unlock Today's Coupons

Doze vs. Springwall

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Doze

Doze is currently offline and unavailable -- we will update this if there are any changes. Doze is a 2 layer gel infused foam mattress. Their claim to fame is affordable simplicity -- the simplicity of the mattress, checkout experience, and the low cost of the mattress make it an offer that is hard to pass up. With a good reception from average customers, the Doze mattress is definitely a brand to consider.

Springwall

Springwall is a North American mattress manufacturer based in Canada. Springwall has a few different mattress collections, including Chiropractic®, Comfort Pockets®, BodyFuel, and they even create Sesame Street themed mattresses for kids. With a range of firmness options and the only mattress recommended and endorsed by the Canadian Chiropractic Association, there's a lot that sets Springwall apart from its competitors. Still, while some customers find Springwall products comfy at first, there are some complaints about durability and firmness.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Doze in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Doze


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Doze: 8.7/10
Springwall: 8.2/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Doze: 8.7/10
Springwall: 8.3/10

Price Value:
Doze: 8.8/10
Springwall: 8.2/10

No Back Pain:
Doze: 8.7/10
Springwall: 8.3/10

Price:
Doze: $450-$850
Springwall: $399-$4299

Doze:
Get Yours Now

Springwall:
Get Yours Now

Doze's Owner Satisfaction

It is important to have great customer review ratings from sleepers. These mattresses receive better customer ratings than many other competitors, which should make you feel good in learning more about their specifics. Learn more to see if these mattresses will work for your body!

Doze's Supportiveness

Most find these mattresses to be supportive, which means they do well aligning the spine per their firmness level. That said, there are a few issues reported by a few customers, so make sure to make sure that the materials align with your body type and sleeping position.

Edge Support
Overall, these mattresses are described as having good edge support, which means most don't feel like they will fall off the mattress when rolling close to the edge of the mattress.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
In testing the surface supportiveness of the mattress, these mattresses have good even support throughout the surface. That said, some have complained about support issues over a long period, so make sure to browse the reviews before buying.

Doze's Durability

Having a mattress that really lasts can mean thousands of dollars saved for you and your family. It's one more great reason why durability is top of mind for mattress buyers. That said, not all brands care about the same thing. Even still, there are some brands that do a good job making durable products. These mattresses are enjoyed by customers for their durability. Unless you are of a heavy build and use the mattress more than average, these mattresses should perform for you for 7 - 12 years.

Springwall's Owner Satisfaction

Each of us want to see customer feedback before buying such an expensive product. However, it isn't that simple trying to condense the most important parts after browsing a bunch of brands. In our investigation of reviews and sentiment from customers, we discovered that sleepers give these mattresses above average scores. However, some were not as pleased Read more below on the mattress specifics.

Springwall's Supportiveness

Having a supportive mattress is a make or break for stomach and back sleepers. Even side sleepers need gentle support to make sure their spines are aligned. For most reviewers, these mattresses provide a good amount of support. However, some have had reported some issues so if you are heavier than most, make sure to dig into the specifications.

Edge Support
Most agree with the edge support of these mattresses. Over the long term, some had issues with dipping along the sides.

Springwall's Durability

Mattresses that are durable will stay cozy at least 7 - 12 years based on the materials. Foam mattresses are not as durable, but mattresses with high quality coils tend to last longer. That said, mattresses that don't focus on durability will start sagging much faster especially for larger customers. Sleepers have mixed things to say about these mattresses. Some feel they've found lasting good sleep, while others have problems.

Browse Doze Customer Reviews

Gave me the sweetest of dreams!

Most comfy bed I've slept on. I hadn't been having dreams recently, but ever since getting my new Doze a month ago, I've been having the best dreams. The mattress was super easy to set up and their customer service was stellar! Highly recommend :)

View More Reviews

Browse Springwall Customer Reviews

Adjustable fit

The bed was adjustable to fit in my bedroom and it was comfortable enough to lay down and get a nice rest. I did not have trouble with the assembly. The warranty had 1 year. But after 1 year you have to pay for it. If it gets damage you could exchange it or get a refund. I think it won't get damage since it was in good shape. The staff that work there were not nice. They were arrogant and did not greet or smile at customers at all. Employees now in days are all arrogant and mean. The value was great. There was no damage to the bed. It is well worth what it cost. The assembly was a little bit hard but I did with help of others.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Nectar

Level

Puffy

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to help you make the decision faster and with more peace of mind. We sincerely hope that whatever your interaction with this site, that it is helpful and timely for you, and that the product information here guides you to the best outcome for your daily life. May all benefit! The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.