Doze vs Plushbeds

Get an Instant Discount for Plushbeds Up To $1,200 Off & More

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Doze

Doze is a 2 layer gel infused foam mattress. Their claim to fame is affordable simplicity -- the simplicity of the mattress, checkout experience, and the low cost of the mattress make it an offer that is hard to pass up. With a good reception from average customers, the Doze mattress is definitely a brand to consider.

Plushbeds

If you have allergies or are concerned by harmful chemicals, Plushbeds has you covered! They are GreenGuard certified, which means that their mattresses don't have harmful compounds or allergens, which is great for those with chemical sensitivities. They have a wide array of offerings including latex, memory foam, and coil mattresses. With deep sales throughout the year, you may even be able to snag one of these mattresses at a discount.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Plushbeds in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Plushbeds

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Doze: 8.7/10
Plushbeds: 9.4/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Doze: 8.7/10
Plushbeds: 9.3/10

Price Value:
Doze: 8.8/10
Plushbeds: 9.2/10

No Back Pain:
Doze: 8.7/10
Plushbeds: 9.4/10

Price:
Doze: $450-$850
Plushbeds: $549-$3198

Doze:
Get Yours Now

Plushbeds:
Up To $1,200 Off & More

Doze's Owner Satisfaction

These mattresses have high ranks for customer satisfaction versus competitors, which means when we did a statistical look at the current data from customers across the net, we found these mattresses were ranked highly. This is a solid starting point to discovering if this mattress will work for you -- read on for more information on specifics.

Doze's Supportiveness

Some people think mattresses that are supportive are also always firm, but when we mention support, we're talking about materials that properly align the body. These mattresses are well rated for their supportiveness for the average customer, but there is the occasional complaint about the feel.

Edge Support
These mattresses have good quality edge support, which will fit the needs of most sleepers who require sitting on the edge of their mattress or enjoy laying on the edge of the mattress.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Some reviewers use the bowling ball test to measure if mattresses are good at providing support to the spine. These mattresses will provide a good amount of support overall, but there are some folks who rarely experience some discomfort.

Doze's Durability

In terms of the durability, these mattresses do a good job versus competitors. For buyers, finding a mattress that offers good durability can mean years of extra sleep. while one that fails quickly can mean endless back pain. These mattresse will last between 7 - 12 years for most sleepers, which is aligned with good contemporary mattresses. Those that use their mattresses more than average or have larger builds may experience a slight decrease in longevity.

Plushbeds's Owner Satisfaction

With customer reviews, you can better figure out if a mattress will work for your body. However, it can get daunting after looking for reviews from many different products. For these mattresses specifically, customers have mixed emotions. Some report feeling comfy in their new bed, but others report not feeling as good.

Plushbeds's Supportiveness

Customers have mixed feelings about the lasting support of these mattresses. Though there are some that find these mattresses good for them, if your body type is different than average, review the mattress specifications before purchasing.

Edge Support
For those that are hoping for impressive edge support, some describe these mattresses as having lacking edge support over the short term.

Plushbeds's Durability

Durability is always important to mattress shoppers, but due to good marketing and an overwhelming array of options, it can be hard for shoppers to decipher. That said, customers are clear when you can read all of the reviews. These mattreses have good durability for the average customer. Some who are larger may find their mattress to be less durable.

Get an Instant Discount for Plushbeds:   Up To $1,200 Off & More

Browse Doze Customer Reviews

Gave me the sweetest of dreams!

Most comfy bed I've slept on. I hadn't been having dreams recently, but ever since getting my new Doze a month ago, I've been having the best dreams. The mattress was super easy to set up and their customer service was stellar! Highly recommend :)

View More Reviews

Browse Plushbeds Customer Reviews

Excellent choice of mattress

I was looking for a nice mattress, while searching online, I came across this lovely product. I specifically was looking for an organic mattress and finally got it, as it was difficult for me to go to local market to purchase, having it home delivered was great. This mattress has three adjustable comfort layers which makes it a better choice. It is so comfortable for sleeping, now I don't have sleepless night because of bad mattress, as I get complete comfort on this new mattress. This is a organic latex material made with quilted organic cotton. I would surely recommend all my friends to buy this product.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Nectar

Level

Bear Mattress

Brooklyn Bedding

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.