Doze vs Natures Sleep

Get The Best July 2020 Online Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Doze

Doze is a 2 layer gel infused foam mattress. Their claim to fame is affordable simplicity -- the simplicity of the mattress, checkout experience, and the low cost of the mattress make it an offer that is hard to pass up. With a good reception from average customers, the Doze mattress is definitely a brand to consider.

Natures Sleep

Nature's Sleep has been in the mattress game for a while -- and their average prices are a bit more expensive than others on the list. However, they have an eco-friendly touch that ensures that what you are buying is good for you and your environment. Their big differentiator is gel foam, which provides an added layer of support to aching joints.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Doze in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Doze


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Doze: 8.7/10
Natures Sleep: 8.3/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Doze: 8.7/10
Natures Sleep: 8.2/10

Price Value:
Doze: 8.8/10
Natures Sleep: 7.9/10

No Back Pain:
Doze: 8.7/10
Natures Sleep: 8.9/10

Price:
Doze: $450-$850
Natures Sleep: $499-$3950

Doze:
Get Yours Now

Natures Sleep:
Get Yours Now

Doze's Owner Satisfaction

Having great customer reviews is an important check mark for shoppers. These mattresses have better customer satisfaction ratings than most competitors, which should provide a good foundation for exploring more. Research on below to discover if this mattress will work for you!

Doze's Supportiveness

These mattresses are good at support. Though there are some that don't absolutely love the firmness levels of these mattresses, most customers appreciate the supportiveness of these mattresses.

Edge Support
Edge support is important for those that have mobility concerns or like to put weight on the side of the mattress. These mattresses do well on their edge support and they should be able to support most customers.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Bowling balls are useful to measure mattress firmness and support. These mattresses do well at providing even support throughout the mattress, which means they should work well to align the spine of your body.

Doze's Durability

Every shopper looking for a bed is looking for one that will last years. However with some companies focused more on making sales rather than building quality, it can be a tough prospect to find a mattress that lasts. Luckily, these mattresses have high ratings for durability. For the average sleeper, these should last up to a decade. If you are bigger than average, you may find your mattress slightly less durable.

Natures Sleep's Owner Satisfaction

With customer data, it is easier to understand if a mattress will work for you. That said, it can be easy to get lost in the noise of hundreds of brands that seemingly have great reviews. Customers report feeling both positively and negatively about these mattresses. Some sleepers are extremely comfortable, but others aren't as happy.

Natures Sleep's Supportiveness

Having a supportive mattress is key to having a good night sleep. These mattresses provide an above average amount of support for sleepers. It is important for those that have restless night sleeps from achy backs. Most customers describe these mattresses as providing good support in the short term.

Edge Support
Edge support is the measure of supportiveness along the sides of the mattress. These mattresses offer a good amount of edge support, but some may experience sinking or contouring along the edge of the mattress.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
The bowling ball and density tests are good measures of mattress firmness. It is also a great test to see if there is evenness in support or if there are peaks and valleys. Overall, these mattresses will give a good amount of evenness of support.

Natures Sleep's Durability

It is a hard thing to find great products that last over 10 years with constant use. Brands, for the most part, rather not make a product that lasts a lifetime if they can make repeatable revenue. However, there are still market leaders out there. These mattresses, for example, do a great job with quality and durability. Most will find them last 7 - 12 years, though some who are on the heavier side may experience them to falter a bit sooner.

Check the Prices For Natures Sleep:   Get Today's Prices

Browse Doze Customer Reviews

Gave me the sweetest of dreams!

Most comfy bed I've slept on. I hadn't been having dreams recently, but ever since getting my new Doze a month ago, I've been having the best dreams. The mattress was super easy to set up and their customer service was stellar! Highly recommend :)

View More Reviews

Browse Natures Sleep Customer Reviews

Very comfortable topper. Made a big difference sleeping and a ...

Very comfortable topper. Made a big difference sleeping and a lot less tossing and turning. Only complaint is the odor. It still has not gone away after three weeks. I am very sensitive to odors and have a keen sense of smell. The topper has a foam smell.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Level

Nectar

Brooklyn Bedding

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.