Doze vs Mlily

Get The Best May 2020 Online Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Doze

Doze is a 2 layer gel infused foam mattress. Their claim to fame is affordable simplicity -- the simplicity of the mattress, checkout experience, and the low cost of the mattress make it an offer that is hard to pass up. With a good reception from average customers, the Doze mattress is definitely a brand to consider.

Mlily

Mlily is a mattress brand that is well known for being a global partner of Manchester United, and is available at brick in mortar mattress retailers and on Amazon. Their mattresses are made with trendy materials like bamboo and aloe vera, which is a major differentiator vs many other online options. They blend these materials with foam mattresses and also have select hybrid options as well.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Doze in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Doze


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Doze: 8.7/10
Mlily: 8.1/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Doze: 8.7/10
Mlily: 8/10

Price Value:
Doze: 8.8/10
Mlily: 7.9/10

No Back Pain:
Doze: 8.7/10
Mlily: 8/10

Price:
Doze: $450-$850
Mlily: $299-$3099

Doze:
Get Yours Now

Mlily:
Get Yours Now

Doze's Owner Satisfaction

Having a good reception from other sleepers is a good place to start when looking for a new mattress. These mattresses have high marks for customer satisfaction based on the online customer review data. Sleepers report feeling cozy on their new mattresses and have reported good experiences buying. Keep reading below to discover if one of these mattresses will work well for your body!

Doze's Supportiveness

You may think supportive mattresses are always firm mattresses, but when we mention support, we mean support that cradles your spine, hips, and shoulders. These mattresses are well rated at giving support to the average sleeper, but some have limited complaints about feel.

Edge Support
Most find these mattresses to have good quality edge support, which ideal for those that sit on the side of the bed or sleep close to the sides of the mattress.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
By placing a bowling ball on different parts of a mattress, you can measure how well a mattress will support the spine. These mattresses are supportive to most sleepers overall, but there are a rare few who report feeling some discomfort.

Doze's Durability

Having a durable mattress is a deciding factor to mattress shoppers. Getting up to a decade of use out of a mattress is well rated in terms of longevity. That said, there are a lot of factors such as body weight and craftsmanship that can affect durability. These mattresses do very well when it comes to durability. However, some that are heavier may see a slight decrease in durability.

Mlily's Owner Satisfaction

Figuring out the takeaways from customers can be a great eye-opener for shoppers. Unfortunately, sleepers don't always feel great about these mattresses. Some report being comfy, but there are some who have had bad experiences. If you are considering purchasing, make sure to get more information below.

Mlily's Supportiveness

Some customers don't like the kind of support these mattresses provide. Though some folks agree with the comfort of these mattresses, if you are wider framed, do some added dilligence before purchasing.

Edge Support
For those that are looking for quality and long-life edge support, some reviewers report that these mattresses may not have the kind of edge support over the long term that you may need.

Mlily's Durability

Sleepers note that durability is one of the most important factors to them. We are all hopeful to find a mattress that would be just as comfortable day one as it is 10 years from now. Unfortunately, not all folks have had good things to say about these mattresses in regards to durability. If you are considering using as your full time mattress, read over the reviews, warranty, and return policies to make sure that you are safe in your purchase.

Browse Doze Customer Reviews

Gave me the sweetest of dreams!

Most comfy bed I've slept on. I hadn't been having dreams recently, but ever since getting my new Doze a month ago, I've been having the best dreams. The mattress was super easy to set up and their customer service was stellar! Highly recommend :)

View More Reviews

Browse Mlily Customer Reviews

[Bliss] Best Gift I ever gave myself!

I have a MLily Bliss King Size Mattress and it's the BEST mattress I've ever slept on! For the first time in YEARS I am sleeping through the night and I don't wake up with aches and pains! It also doesn't make you hot! LOVE THAT! You can't pay enough money for how a great night sleep makes you feel in the morning! So thankful I have my MLily Bliss!

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Level

Bear Mattress

Nectar

Avocado

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.