Doze vs Keetsa

Get The Best September 2018 Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Doze

Doze is a 2 layer gel infused foam mattress. Their claim to fame is affordable simplicity -- the simplicity of the mattress, checkout experience, and the low cost of the mattress make it an offer that is hard to pass up. With a good reception from average customers, the Doze mattress is definitely a brand to consider.

Keetsa

Keetsa is a San Francisco based brand of super affordable hybrid mattresses, made popular on Amazon and the Internet, though recently they have opened showrooms across the US. Their mattresses are made in the same facility that Zinus uses and feature interesting materials such as plant oil blend memory foam and biofoams. Most folks find them comfortable.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Doze in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Doze

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Doze: 9.1/10
Keetsa: 8.5/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Doze: 9.2/10
Keetsa: 8.4/10

Price Value:
Doze: 9.4/10
Keetsa: 8.7/10

No Back Pain:
Doze: 9.1/10
Keetsa: 8.4/10

Price:
Doze: $450-$850
Keetsa: $471-$2308

Doze:
Get Yours Now

Keetsa:
Get Yours Now

Doze's Owner Satisfaction

These mattresses are provided great scores from sleepers versus others, which means when we analyzed the current customer data, these mattresses had great percentages of high ratings. This is a good starting place for figuring out if a brand will work for you.

Doze's Supportiveness

Folks describe these mattresses as good at support. Though there is the occasional sleeper that disagrees with the firmness of these mattresses, most would describe these mattresses as having the right amount of support for them.

Edge Support
Edge support is important for those that need extra time getting out of bed or sleep near the side of the mattress at night. These mattresses are well rated by most on edge support and they should support most customers comfortably.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
The bowling ball test is a nice way to measure mattress firmness and support. These mattresses are generally well received at providing even support, which means they will do well with your hips and shoulders.

Doze's Durability

It is a hard thing to find great products that last over 10 years with constant use. Brands, for the most part, rather go after the money than make something that can never ever break. However, there are still pack leaders out there. These mattresses, specifically, do a great job with durability for most sleepers. Most sleepers will experience them lasting between 7 - 12 years, though those who are of heavier builds may experience them faltering sooner.

Keetsa's Owner Satisfaction

There have been diverse feedback from sleepers about these mattresses -- both good and bad. Many report sleeping soundly and feeling cozy in their new mattress, but there were others that didn't like their experience. Make sure to read more below to make sure one of these mattresses will work for your body.

Keetsa's Supportiveness

Having a supportive mattress is key for getting a good night's sleep. If your bed doesn't prop you up, you simply won't sleep as well as those that have a mattress that aligns the spine. These mattresses offered good support at first, but some had issues with comfort over the long term.

Edge Support
These mattresses offer good edge support, which is welcomed for those that like to sit on the side of the bed. Those that are heavier may still experience some declining around the sides of the mattress.

Keetsa's Durability

Mattresses don't last as long as they used to in years past. Finding a mattress that remains really comfortable after 15 years of use is definitely not a simple thing. That said, finding a long-lasting mattress can mean hundreds of dollars in your pocket. Sadly, these mattresses have mixed ratings when it comes to durability. Many customers don't report problems, but others have issues with lasting comfort over a shorter than average horizon.

Check the Prices For Keetsa:   Get Today's Prices

Browse Doze Customer Reviews

Gave me the sweetest of dreams!

Most comfy bed I've slept on. I hadn't been having dreams recently, but ever since getting my new Doze a month ago, I've been having the best dreams. The mattress was super easy to set up and their customer service was stellar! Highly recommend :)

View More Reviews

Browse Keetsa Customer Reviews

Pillow Plus is my second

Pillow Plus is my second mattress purchased from Keetsa. I bought one for my king bed one year ago and I enjoyed it so much that I decided to have one for a guest bedroom. I love the fact that Keetsa is eco friendly. I also enjoy a better sleep every night. Thank you Keetsa!

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Tomorrow

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Nectar

Level

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.