Doze vs Endy

Get The Best January 2021 Mattress Deals! Unlock Today's Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Doze

As of January 2021, Doze is currently offline and unavailable -- we will update this if there are any changes. Doze is a 2 layer gel infused foam mattress. Their claim to fame is affordable simplicity -- the simplicity of the mattress, checkout experience, and the low cost of the mattress make it an offer that is hard to pass up. With a good reception from average customers, the Doze mattress is definitely a brand to consider.

Endy

Endy is a Canadian company that crafts one all-foam mattress in a box based on years of extensive research. Their mattresses are made with a proprietary blend of foams for a medium firmness feel that most customers love. They are also socially conscious, donating mattresses and sleep prodcuts to a variety of charity partners across Canada for those that need them most.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Endy in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Endy


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Doze: 8.7/10
Endy: 8.8/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Doze: 8.7/10
Endy: 8.8/10

Price Value:
Doze: 8.8/10
Endy: 8.7/10

No Back Pain:
Doze: 8.7/10
Endy: 8.7/10

Price:
Doze: $450-$850
Endy: $675-$950

Doze:
Get Yours Now

Endy:
Get Yours Now

Doze's Owner Satisfaction

Having a good reception from other sleepers is a good place to start when looking for a new mattress. Based on online reviews and customer sentiment, these mattreses have great satisfaction from sleepers. Customers report feeling comfy in their mattresses and have had good experiences overall with the company itself. Keep reading below to discover if one of these mattresses will work well for your body!

Doze's Supportiveness

Folks usually think that mattresses that are good at support are always firm, but when we talk about support, we're talking about supporting the the body properly no matter the firmness. These mattresses do a good job providing support for the average sleeper, but rarely, there are some complaints.

Edge Support
These mattresses have good support along the edges, which what customers want who sit on the edge of the mattress or sleep at the edge of the mattress.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
By using a bowling ball to measure firmness, you can find out if a mattress will be evenly supportive of the spine. These mattresses are supportive to most sleepers overall, but you should do additional research if you have a larger or smaller than average body type.

Doze's Durability

It isn't easy to find great products that last a decade with constant use. Brands, by and large, go after profits first rather than building something that lasts forever. However, there are still market leaders out there. These mattresses, for example, do a great job with quality and durability. Most will find them last 7 - 12 years, though some who are on the heavier side may experience them to falter a bit sooner.

Endy's Owner Satisfaction

By using customer reviews, you can create a better list of potential mattresses to target. These mattresses are rated very well by customers, but some had disagreements. Below is a list of customer reviews and information about the feel of the mattresses -- learn on!

Endy's Supportiveness

Folks describe these mattresses as good at support. Though the rare sleeper reports that these mattresses aren't the proper firmness for them, the majority of customers like the level of support these mattresses have.

Edge Support
Edge support is important for those that have mobility concerns or like to put weight on the side of the mattress. These mattresses are well reviewed for their edge support overall and they should supportive enough for most customers.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Many mattress reviewers and bloggers use bowling balls to measure firmness and support. These mattresses are generally well received at providing even support, which means they should do well comfortably responding to your body.

Endy's Durability

Discovering a mattress that is highly durable is essential to mattress shoppers. However, with mattress brands aiming for higher profits, it is not always an easy attribute to find. That said, with feedback from customers, material quality, and craftsmanship, these mattresses should do well with longevity and last more than 5 years for most sleepers. But, some heavier in body type sleepers may find them to be slightly less durable.

Browse Doze Customer Reviews

Gave me the sweetest of dreams!

Most comfy bed I've slept on. I hadn't been having dreams recently, but ever since getting my new Doze a month ago, I've been having the best dreams. The mattress was super easy to set up and their customer service was stellar! Highly recommend :)

View More Reviews

Browse Endy Customer Reviews

Fantastic mattress - Marcie S.

My husband and I absolutely love our new Endy mattress. I don’t think we have ever slept so well. Delivery was quick and set up was easy. We would recommend this bed highly to anyone looking for a medium-firm mattress.....Support Canadian business!!

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Level

Bear Mattress

Nectar

Puffy

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to help you make the decision faster and with more peace of mind. We sincerely hope that whatever your interaction with this site, that it is helpful and timely for you, and that the product information here guides you to the best outcome for your daily life. May all benefit! The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.