Get The Best September 2021 Mattress Deals! Unlock Today's Coupons

Dormeo vs. Qomfort

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Dormeo

Dormeo is a popular mattress brand in the UK and Europe with countless mattress offerings to choose from. They revolutionised the industry with their inclusion of the Octaspring all-foam coil, which provides targeted support while ensuring essential cooling and pressure relief. Since then, they have added pocket sprung and traditional all-foam varieties too. Customers generally like their mattresses, but there have been some complaints about durability.

Qomfort

As of September 2018, there have been reports that Qomfort is out of business. Please browse our list of best rated mattresses.
Original review: Qomfort is doing big things in the mattress space! They offer a lifetime warranty, which really shows that they stand behind their products. Another thing that sets them apart from the rest is their very own scientists invented the memory foams they use in their beds and they pass on that quality and cost savings to the consumer. Learn if their medium firmness mattress is right for you.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Dormeo in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Dormeo


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Dormeo: 8.7/10
Qomfort: 8.3/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Dormeo: 8.6/10
Qomfort: 8.3/10

Price Value:
Dormeo: 8.1/10
Qomfort: 8.4/10

No Back Pain:
Dormeo: 8.8/10
Qomfort: 8.5/10

Price:
Dormeo: £99-£1549
Qomfort: $399-$799

Dormeo:
Get Yours Now

Qomfort:
Get Yours Now

Dormeo's Owner Satisfaction

With reputation management, finding out customer satisfaction isn't terribly easy for the average shopper. That said, customers give these mattresses good marks overall. However, there were a few complaints from customers that didn't feel as cozy so look below to see if the mattress specifications will work for your body type!

Dormeo's Supportiveness

Based on the reviews, these mattresses have above average supportiveness, which is ideal when you're looking for a mattress to cradle your hips and shoulders. However, some folks have described feeling discomfort overall, so do some extra research to ensure that your choice works with your body.

Edge Support
Edge support is a mesaure of the supportiveness along the sides of the mattress. These mattresses do a fine job, but some may exerience some dipping along the sides.

Dormeo's Durability

Mattresses don't seem to provide lasting comfort as well as they once did. If you are looking for a mattress that will last over 15 years, it is hard thing to find. That said, finding a long-lasting mattress can mean hundreds of dollars in your pocket. Unfortunately, customers give these mattresses mixed reviews on durability. Many folks feel comfortable with their mattress and are happy, but others have issues with comfort on a quicker time frame than average.

Qomfort's Owner Satisfaction

Customers are highly satisfied with these mattresses over others, which means when we investigated the current customer data from across the net, these mattresses were ranked highly based on sentiment. This is a good starting place for figuring out if a brand will work for you.

Qomfort's Supportiveness

Most reviewers report that these mattresses do well with support, but others described some discomfort with their mattress choice. For those that are plus size, take a look at some of the reviews before purchasing as you'll want to make sure that you are supported well enough for your spine to be aligned.

Edge Support
For those that like to lay down by the side of the mattress, most reviewers describe the mattresses as being supportive on the edges. However, some have reported some issues over the long term so make sure to review before purchasing.

Qomfort's Durability

Having a mattress that lasts is essential for mattress buyers. However, in an industry that sometimes focuses more on profits, it isn't always an easy thing to find. That said, with customer feedback data and material specifications, these mattresses should do well with longevity and last more than 5 years for most sleepers. But, those that are heavier may find them to be less durable.

Check the Prices For Qomfort:   Get Today's Prices

Browse Dormeo Customer Reviews

Not as great as expected

Don't get me wrong, it is an okay mattress, but not the kind of mattress that I was really after. I got sold on their Octaspring tech, but in all it just makes weird bumbs in the mattress. I didn't feel as supported as I was before.

View More Reviews

Browse Qomfort Customer Reviews

My daughter tkinks this mattress - Martin S.

My daughter tkinks this mattress is the best she's ever had . She's 19yrs old ...

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Nectar

Level

Brooklyn Bedding

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to help you make the decision faster and with more peace of mind. We sincerely hope that whatever your interaction with this site, that it is helpful and timely for you, and that the product information here guides you to the best outcome for your daily life. May all benefit! The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.