Dormeo vs Natures Sleep

Get The Best 4th of July 2020 Online Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Dormeo

Dormeo is a popular mattress brand in the UK and Europe with countless mattress offerings to choose from. They revolutionised the industry with their inclusion of the Octaspring all-foam coil, which provides targeted support while ensuring essential cooling and pressure relief. Since then, they have added pocket sprung and traditional all-foam varieties too. Customers generally like their mattresses, but there have been some complaints about durability.

Natures Sleep

Nature's Sleep has been in the mattress game for a while -- and their average prices are a bit more expensive than others on the list. However, they have an eco-friendly touch that ensures that what you are buying is good for you and your environment. Their big differentiator is gel foam, which provides an added layer of support to aching joints.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Dormeo in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Dormeo


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Dormeo: 8.7/10
Natures Sleep: 8.3/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Dormeo: 8.6/10
Natures Sleep: 8.2/10

Price Value:
Dormeo: 8.1/10
Natures Sleep: 7.9/10

No Back Pain:
Dormeo: 8.8/10
Natures Sleep: 8.9/10

Price:
Dormeo: £99-£1549
Natures Sleep: $499-$3950

Dormeo:
Get Yours Now

Natures Sleep:
Get Yours Now

Dormeo's Owner Satisfaction

Most sleepers gave these mattresses solid ratings and felt comfortable with their sleep. Some customers, though, didn't feel as positively. If one of these mattresses is up for your review, make sure to read our analysis below.

Dormeo's Supportiveness

Most reviewers feel supported well by these mattresses, but others described some discomfort with their mattress choice. For those that are heavier folks, do some added research on what customers say as you'll want to ensure that your body and spine are supported well.

Edge Support
For those that want to be able to sit on the side of their mattress in the morning, most folks will be comfortable with the support from these mattresses. That said, some have had complaints so make sure to review more.

Dormeo's Durability

Brands that invest in quality control and testing will likely have mattresses that last. Some folks may find issues if companies don't have these attributes. Sadly, these mattresses get mixed feedback from customers on lasting comfort. Some report a happy night sleep, but others have had problems over a short horizon. Make sure to do some extra research before buying.

Natures Sleep's Owner Satisfaction

Understanding customer satisfaction can be a big win in finding yourself the right mattress, but it isn't always as easy as it seems. Overall, these mattresses get mixed reviews from customers. Some found them to be a super comfortable sleep, but others experienced restlessness. Look on below to figure out if they will work for you specifically.

Natures Sleep's Supportiveness

Having a supportive mattress is key to having a good night sleep. Overall, these mattresses are above average in terms of supporting sleepers. This is important if you have been struggling with lack of support. Most reviewers report that these mattresses offer a supportive surface.

Edge Support
Edge support is how much supportiveness there is along the edges of the mattress versus the middle section. These mattresses offer a good amount of edge support, but some folks may notice more sinking along the side of the mattress.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
The bowling ball test is great for those that want to understand if a mattress is going to be firm or soft. It also is good for those that want to discover if a mattress has even support or if there are peaks and valleys in a mattress. Overall, these mattresses will provide an even surface to sleep on.

Natures Sleep's Durability

Every mattress shopper is looking for a mattress that will last. However with some companies focused more on making sales rather than building quality, it can be a hard thing to find a mattress that will last. However, even still, these mattresses are rated well for durability. Most sleepers will see them last up to a decade. If you are larger in frame, you may find your mattress slightly less durable.

Check the Prices For Natures Sleep:   Get Today's Prices

Browse Dormeo Customer Reviews

Not as great as expected

Don't get me wrong, it is an okay mattress, but not the kind of mattress that I was really after. I got sold on their Octaspring tech, but in all it just makes weird bumbs in the mattress. I didn't feel as supported as I was before.

View More Reviews

Browse Natures Sleep Customer Reviews

Very comfortable topper. Made a big difference sleeping and a ...

Very comfortable topper. Made a big difference sleeping and a lot less tossing and turning. Only complaint is the odor. It still has not gone away after three weeks. I am very sensitive to odors and have a keen sense of smell. The topper has a foam smell.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Level

Nectar

Brooklyn Bedding

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.