Dormeo vs Eluxury Supply

Get Memorial Day 2020 Online Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Dormeo

Dormeo is a popular mattress brand in the UK and Europe with countless mattress offerings to choose from. They revolutionised the industry with their inclusion of the Octaspring all-foam coil, which provides targeted support while ensuring essential cooling and pressure relief. Since then, they have added pocket sprung and traditional all-foam varieties too. Customers generally like their mattresses, but there have been some complaints about durability.

Eluxury Supply

eLuxurySupply offers much more than just mattresses -- they offer a wide range of home products from towels to rugs. It also is owned and run by veterans so if you're feeling patriotic, look no further. But how do their beds feel?

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Dormeo in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Dormeo


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Dormeo: 8.7/10
Eluxury Supply: 8.6/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Dormeo: 8.6/10
Eluxury Supply: 8.6/10

Price Value:
Dormeo: 8.1/10
Eluxury Supply: 8.3/10

No Back Pain:
Dormeo: 8.8/10
Eluxury Supply: 8.7/10

Price:
Dormeo: £99-£1549
Eluxury Supply: $370-$1165

Dormeo:
Get Yours Now

Eluxury Supply:
Get Yours Now

Dormeo's Owner Satisfaction

With reputation management, finding out customer satisfaction isn't terribly easy for the average shopper. That said, customers report feeling comfortable with these mattresses overall. However, there were a few complaints from customers that didn't feel as cozy so look below to see if the mattress specifications will work for your body type!

Dormeo's Supportiveness

Most reviewers report that these mattresses do well with support, but others reported feeling some discomfort. For those that have larger body types or wide hips or shoulders, do some added research on what customers say as you'll want to make sure that your spine is aligned properly.

Edge Support
For those that like to sit on the side of the mattress, most folks will be comfortable with the support from these mattresses. However, some have had some issues so if you have mobility issues, make sure to review more.

Dormeo's Durability

Finding a mattress that has comfort that lasts can save you lots of money. But sadly, these days, most things degrade faster as companies fight to find profits. These mattresses have mixed reviews when it comes to durability. Mattresses really affect people's bodies in different ways and some folks felt great about comfort long term, but others were not as sure. Make sure to read some of the customer reviews before purchasing.

Eluxury Supply's Owner Satisfaction

Most customers feel great in their mattresses and rated them well. However, some folks didn't have the same feeling. If you are thinking about buying one of these mattresses, make sure to read on to make sure it will work for your body.

Eluxury Supply's Supportiveness

Most reviewers find these mattresses to be supportive, which means they cradle the body to align the spine for most sleepers. That said, there are a few issues reported by a few customers, so be sure that your pick aligns with your sleeping position and body type.

Edge Support
Overall, most customers report these mattresses as having satisfactory edge support, which means most don't experience any issues when sitting on the side of the mattress.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
In bowling ball tests where the firmness is measured across the mattress, the support across the surface is solid and even. That said, some reviewers describe rare support issues, so make sure it works for your body before purchasing.

Eluxury Supply's Durability

Companies that properly invest in testing, quality control, and good materials should have durable mattresses. Some folks may find issues if companies don't have these attributes. Unfortunately, these mattresses get mixed reviews from customers on durability. There are some customers that have complaints about comfort over the short term, while others report a happy night's sleep. Do a final rundown of the reviews before you purchase.

Check the Prices For Eluxury Supply:   Get Today's Prices

Browse Dormeo Customer Reviews

Not as great as expected

Don't get me wrong, it is an okay mattress, but not the kind of mattress that I was really after. I got sold on their Octaspring tech, but in all it just makes weird bumbs in the mattress. I didn't feel as supported as I was before.

View More Reviews

Browse Eluxury Supply Customer Reviews

Mattress

Purchased mattress bc it was referred by a friend. In the past I wake up 5-10 times per night and last night I woke up once. So far so good but I will update again in a few months. Lastly, the two pillows that came with it are phenomenal. Best pillow I've used.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Level

Bear Mattress

Nectar

Avocado

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.