Denver vs Qomfort

Get The Best October 2019 Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Denver

Denver mattress was originally a big player in the waterbed industry, riding the 'wave' of the boom until the late 1980s. With time, Denver Mattress adapted to offer a variety of mattresses for children and adults, opening the first Denver Mattress retail store in 1995. They offer factory direct prices and online offerings if you don't find yourself in Colorado. They have an emphasis on plushtop and offer innerspring, hybrid, and memory foam mattresses.

Qomfort

As of September 2018, there have been reports that Qomfort is out of business. Please browse our list of best rated mattresses.
Original review: Qomfort is doing big things in the mattress space! They offer a lifetime warranty, which really shows that they stand behind their products. Another thing that sets them apart from the rest is their very own scientists invented the memory foams they use in their beds and they pass on that quality and cost savings to the consumer. Learn if their medium firmness mattress is right for you.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Qomfort in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Qomfort


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Denver: 7.1/10
Qomfort: 8.3/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Denver: 7.1/10
Qomfort: 8.3/10

Price Value:
Denver: 7.9/10
Qomfort: 8.4/10

No Back Pain:
Denver: 7.5/10
Qomfort: 8.5/10

Price:
Denver: $129-$6897
Qomfort: $399-$799

Denver:
Get Yours Now

Qomfort:
Get Yours Now

Denver's Owner Satisfaction

Sleepers don't always feel excellent about these mattresses. Some customers were happy with the way their new mattresse made them feel, but others reported being uncomfortable. Therefore, it is hard to understand if one of these will keep you totally comfortable. Continue reading below to learn if one of these mattresses will work for you.

Denver's Supportiveness

In terms of having support long term, these mattresses get mixed reviews. Some customers feel comfortable and well supported, but others had poor comfort. If you are heavier than average, you may want to do additional research to make sure these mattresses will work for you

Edge Support
Edge support is the amount of supportive resistance you get on the edge of the mattress and is important for anyone that likes to sit on the side of their bed. Some folks report this brand's mattresses are not evenly supportive and may dip for some.

Denver's Durability

Everyone wants a mattress that will last forever, and when instead our new mattress causes us pain after a year, this is the worst. However, it is much more difficult to find a durable mattress nowadays than in years past. With more choices for us than ever, some brands aren't always investing in quality. With these mattresses specifically, some sleepers report problems with lasting comfort. It doesn't mean that durability issues will happen to you if you buy one of these, but make sure to read up on the warranty and return policies before buying.

Qomfort's Owner Satisfaction

Having a mattress that works well for customers is a good place to begin before learning if it will work for your specifically. Based on online customer sentiment and review data, these mattresses are highly regarded by customers. Sleepers describe having good experiences with the brand and feeling comfortable in bed. Keep reading below to discover if one of these mattresses will work well for your body!

Qomfort's Supportiveness

Most reviewers describe these mattresses as supportive, but others had complaints about overall feel. For those that have heavier than average body types, take a look at some of the reviews before purchasing as you'll want to ensure that your body and spine are supported well.

Edge Support
For those that lay close to the sides of the mattress, these mattresses have above average edge support. That said, some have had issues over the mattress life so make sure to review more if you need edge support for mobility reasons.

Qomfort's Durability

Having a long lasting mattress is essential to everyone, but due to new companies and products, it can be hard for shoppers to find out the truth. That said, with all of the data on tests, customer feedback, and materials, we've been able to estimate. Average sleepers find these mattresses to last more than a few years. Some who are larger may find their mattress to be less durable.

Check the Prices For Qomfort:   Get Today's Prices

Browse Denver Customer Reviews

Broke down

Mattress broke down in less than six months. Am 65 years old and never had a mattress sag to a point that I needed a body pillow to stay in the bed. Worst ever.

View More Reviews

Browse Qomfort Customer Reviews

My daughter tkinks this mattress - Martin S.

My daughter tkinks this mattress is the best she's ever had . She's 19yrs old ...

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Nectar

Level

Bear Mattress

Awara

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.