Denver vs Endy

Get The Best October 2019 Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Denver

Denver mattress was originally a big player in the waterbed industry, riding the 'wave' of the boom until the late 1980s. With time, Denver Mattress adapted to offer a variety of mattresses for children and adults, opening the first Denver Mattress retail store in 1995. They offer factory direct prices and online offerings if you don't find yourself in Colorado. They have an emphasis on plushtop and offer innerspring, hybrid, and memory foam mattresses.

Endy

Endy is a Canadian company that crafts one all-foam mattress in a box based on years of extensive research. Their mattresses are made with a proprietary blend of foams for a medium firmness feel that most customers love. They are also socially conscious, donating mattresses and sleep prodcuts to a variety of charity partners across Canada for those that need them most.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Endy in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Endy


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Denver: 7.1/10
Endy: 8.8/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Denver: 7.1/10
Endy: 8.8/10

Price Value:
Denver: 7.9/10
Endy: 8.7/10

No Back Pain:
Denver: 7.5/10
Endy: 8.7/10

Price:
Denver: $129-$6897
Endy: $675-$950

Denver:
Get Yours Now

Endy:
Get Yours Now

Denver's Owner Satisfaction

If you are thinking about this brand, learn more about the specifics below. Unfortunately, not all customers give them good ratings. Some have had great things to say about how their mattresses work for them, but many others have had complaints about feel.

Denver's Supportiveness

In terms of supportiveness, these mattresses get mixed reviews. Some customers feel comfortable and well supported, but others didn't feel comfortable while they slept. If you are someone who is above average in weight or has wide shoulders or hips, you should do added research to make sure you find a match for you.

Edge Support
Edge support is extremely important for those that want to sit on the side of their mattress without dipping down or becoming uncomfortable. Some may find that the edge support in these mattresses is not as robust as others.

Denver's Durability

In addition to having good support, having a mattress that really lasts is key for shoppers. We all want it to be just as comfortable at the beginning as it is a decade later. Unfortunately, not all customers regard these mattresses highly overall on durability, and some have had some problems over the short term. If you are considering purchasing as your full time mattress, read over the specs and policies to make sure it will work for you.

Endy's Owner Satisfaction

Reading online reviews and getting a sense of how people feel is a great way to figure out if a company is going to be a good fit for you. Overall, these mattresses have high ratings from customers, but there are some that had a negative experience. Look over the reviews and the mattress specifics below to see if these mattresses will work for your body.

Endy's Supportiveness

These mattresses do well when it comes to support. Though there is the occasional sleeper that disagrees with the firmness of these mattresses, the majority of customers like the level of support these mattresses have.

Edge Support
Edge support is very important for folks that face mobility issues or like to put weight on the side of the mattress. Customers report that these mattresses have decent edge support overall and they should be able to be comfortable for most customers.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
The bowling ball test is a nice way to measure mattress firmness and support. These mattresses do a good job with delivering even support throughout the mattress, which means they should cradle your hips and shoulders while aligning the spine.

Endy's Durability

We all want a mattress that lasts for a long time, but due to the overwhelming amount of choices, it can be hard for shoppers to find the truth. That being said, reviewers and customers respond similarly when you can see all of the reviews. These mattreses last for more than a few years for the average customer. For those that are very active or of heavier builds, these mattresses may be somewhat less durable.

Browse Denver Customer Reviews

Broke down

Mattress broke down in less than six months. Am 65 years old and never had a mattress sag to a point that I needed a body pillow to stay in the bed. Worst ever.

View More Reviews

Browse Endy Customer Reviews

Fantastic mattress - Marcie S.

My husband and I absolutely love our new Endy mattress. I don’t think we have ever slept so well. Delivery was quick and set up was easy. We would recommend this bed highly to anyone looking for a medium-firm mattress.....Support Canadian business!!

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Nectar

Level

Bear Mattress

Awara

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.