Denver vs Eluxury Supply

Get The Best September 2020 Online Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Denver

Denver mattress was originally a big player in the waterbed industry, riding the 'wave' of the boom until the late 1980s. With time, Denver Mattress adapted to offer a variety of mattresses for children and adults, opening the first Denver Mattress retail store in 1995. They offer factory direct prices and online offerings if you don't find yourself in Colorado. They have an emphasis on plushtop and offer innerspring, hybrid, and memory foam mattresses.

Eluxury Supply

eLuxurySupply offers much more than just mattresses -- they offer a wide range of home products from towels to rugs. It also is owned and run by veterans so if you're feeling patriotic, look no further. But how do their beds feel?

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Eluxury Supply in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Eluxury Supply


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Denver: 7.1/10
Eluxury Supply: 8.6/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Denver: 7.1/10
Eluxury Supply: 8.6/10

Price Value:
Denver: 7.9/10
Eluxury Supply: 8.3/10

No Back Pain:
Denver: 7.5/10
Eluxury Supply: 8.7/10

Price:
Denver: $129-$6897
Eluxury Supply: $370-$1165

Denver:
Get Yours Now

Eluxury Supply:
Get Yours Now

Denver's Owner Satisfaction

If you are thinking about this brand, learn more about the specifics below. Unfortunately, not all customers give them good ratings. Some were perfectly satisfied with their mattress, but others had complaints about their comfort.

Denver's Supportiveness

These mattresses may not offer the kind of lasting support that most customers expect. Though many find these mattresses comfy initially, if you have a heavier body type, do some added research before buying.

Edge Support
For those that need longevity in their edge support., some customers report that these mattresses don't work for them on edge support.

Denver's Durability

Sleepers note that durability is one of the most important factors to them. We all want it to be just as comfortable at the beginning as it is a decade later. Sadly, not all sleepers agree that these mattresses are durable, and some have had issues with longevity after a short time. If you are considering buying for your main mattress, read over the specs and policies to make sure it will work for you.

Eluxury Supply's Owner Satisfaction

Most sleepers rated these mattresses well and reported feeling comfy. However, some sleepers didn't sleep as well. If you are considering one of these mattresses, make sure to read more below to make sure it will work for your body type.

Eluxury Supply's Supportiveness

Having mattress support is important to having a healthy night sleep. These mattresses provide an above average amount of support for sleepers. This is important if you don't have a supportive sleeping surface right now. Most reviewers report that these mattresses offer a supportive surface.

Edge Support
Edge support is how much support there is on the sides of the mattress versus the middle. These mattresses have good edge support, but some customers may notice more contouring along the sides of the mattress.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
The bowling ball test is great for those that want to understand if a mattress is going to be firm or soft. It is also a solid test for understanding evenness of support throughout the mattress surface. Overall, these mattresses provide good even support initially.

Eluxury Supply's Durability

These mattresses get mixed reviews from customers on their longevity. We all hope to find a mattress that remains cozy for 10 years or more, but unfortunately not all mattresses last for the long term. If a mattress that has mixed reception on durability is on your to-buy list, do a double-check on the trial and warranty policies and price to make sure that you are comfortable.

Check the Prices For Eluxury Supply:   Get Today's Prices

Browse Denver Customer Reviews

Broke down

Mattress broke down in less than six months. Am 65 years old and never had a mattress sag to a point that I needed a body pillow to stay in the bed. Worst ever.

View More Reviews

Browse Eluxury Supply Customer Reviews

Mattress

Purchased mattress bc it was referred by a friend. In the past I wake up 5-10 times per night and last night I woke up once. So far so good but I will update again in a few months. Lastly, the two pillows that came with it are phenomenal. Best pillow I've used.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Nectar

Level

Awara

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.