Custom Comfort vs Springwall

Get The Best June 2020 Online Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Custom Comfort

Custom Comfort is a southern Californian brand of mattresses -- selling in their retail locations. They are known for their wide range of options from budget friendly to luxury. Focused on hybrid and latex options, most folks report Custom Comfort mattresses to be comfortable, but some had issues with durability.

Springwall

Springwall is a popular North American mattress brand, based in Canada. They are famous for crafting brands inluding Reverie, Chriropractic, and Sesame Street brands. They specialize in memory foam offerings primarily though they also manufacture traditional innerspring and hybrid models. They have foam support cell technology that is differentiated than many other competitors. Overall, customers find Springwall products comfy at first, but there are some complaints about durability for some.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Springwall in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Springwall


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Custom Comfort: 7.8/10
Springwall: 8.2/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Custom Comfort: 7.8/10
Springwall: 8.3/10

Price Value:
Custom Comfort: 7.7/10
Springwall: 8.2/10

No Back Pain:
Custom Comfort: 7.7/10
Springwall: 8.3/10

Price:
Custom Comfort: $170-$26795
Springwall: $199-$9099

Custom Comfort:
Get Yours Now

Springwall:
Get Yours Now

Custom Comfort's Owner Satisfaction

Finding out how customers really feel is sometimes a difficult task -- especially with all of the noise in the industry. Customers, sadly, don't give these mattresses as high reception as others in the industry. There are still those that love them, but many others have complaints. Read on below to get the details on the specifics.

Custom Comfort's Supportiveness

These mattresses aren't ideal for everyone in terms of their support. Though there are some folks that find comfort and support, others have reported discomfort. If this brand is on your short list, make sure to read more about it before purchasing.

Edge Support
Edge support is definitely a concern for those that struggle with mobility. Others aren't as tied to it as a end-all for a good mattress. Customers have mixed reviews about the supportiveness of these mattresses so make sure to do added reading if it is important for you.

Custom Comfort's Durability

Unfortunately, customers don't always love the durability of these mattresses. While some customers found them to be comfortable, others describe problems with comfort over a short time. If you are considering, make sure to read more reviews and go over the return policies before you buy.

Springwall's Owner Satisfaction

There have been diverse feedback from sleepers about these mattresses -- both good and bad. Many sleepers report feeling comfortable with their decision and enjoy their new mattress, but there are some complaints. Make sure to read more below to make sure one of these mattresses will work for your body.

Springwall's Supportiveness

Most reviewers feel supported well by these mattresses, but others had issues with feel over the long term. For those that are bigger than average, take a look at some of the reviews before purchasing as you'll want to ensure that you're adequately supported.

Edge Support
For those that want a mattress they can sit comfortably on, these mattresses will provide comfortable support for most people. That said, some have reported issues over the long term so make sure to review more if you have mobility issues.

Springwall's Durability

Mattresses don't seem to be as long-living as they once were. A mattress that lasts 15 years is a hard thing for find. However, finding a mattress that really stays cozy that long can save you lots. These mattresses get mixed feelings on durability. Some sleepers don't have any issues, but others report having quicker than average durability problems.

Browse Custom Comfort Customer Reviews

We bought our very first

We bought our very first Custom Comfort California King mattress in 2005. Full Latex mattress which served us well for the last 12 years. Using the Flip and Spin method recommended by CC gave us many years of restful night sleeps.

View More Reviews

Browse Springwall Customer Reviews

Adjustable fit

The bed was adjustable to fit in my bedroom and it was comfortable enough to lay down and get a nice rest. I did not have trouble with the assembly. The warranty had 1 year. But after 1 year you have to pay for it. If it gets damage you could exchange it or get a refund. I think it won't get damage since it was in good shape. The staff that work there were not nice. They were arrogant and did not greet or smile at customers at all. Employees now in days are all arrogant and mean. The value was great. There was no damage to the bed. It is well worth what it cost. The assembly was a little bit hard but I did with help of others.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Level

Bear Mattress

Nectar

Avocado

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.