Custom Comfort vs Eluxury Supply

Get The Best June 2020 Online Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Custom Comfort

Custom Comfort is a southern Californian brand of mattresses -- selling in their retail locations. They are known for their wide range of options from budget friendly to luxury. Focused on hybrid and latex options, most folks report Custom Comfort mattresses to be comfortable, but some had issues with durability.

Eluxury Supply

eLuxurySupply offers much more than just mattresses -- they offer a wide range of home products from towels to rugs. It also is owned and run by veterans so if you're feeling patriotic, look no further. But how do their beds feel?

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Eluxury Supply in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Eluxury Supply


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Custom Comfort: 7.8/10
Eluxury Supply: 8.6/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Custom Comfort: 7.8/10
Eluxury Supply: 8.6/10

Price Value:
Custom Comfort: 7.7/10
Eluxury Supply: 8.3/10

No Back Pain:
Custom Comfort: 7.7/10
Eluxury Supply: 8.7/10

Price:
Custom Comfort: $170-$26795
Eluxury Supply: $370-$1165

Custom Comfort:
Get Yours Now

Eluxury Supply:
Get Yours Now

Custom Comfort's Owner Satisfaction

Not everyone feels positive about these mattresses. Some sleepers report feeling satisfaction with their new bed, but others not so much. Therefore, it is hard to understand if one of these will keep you totally comfortable. Continue looking on below to learn more if one of these mattresses will work for you.

Custom Comfort's Supportiveness

Some customers report that these mattresses are well supported, but others have been less than pleased. For those that already have aches and pains, do some added reading to make sure the mattress you buy fits you.

Edge Support
These mattresses have mixed reviews when it comes to edge support. Some feel positive about the mattress supportiveness across the surface, but others had issues with supportive comfort and changes in support.

Custom Comfort's Durability

In addition to being comfortable, having a durable mattress is what shoppers are after. We all want it to be just as comfortable at the beginning as it is a decade later. That said, not all customers rate these mattresses very well on durability and some have had issues over only a short horizon. If you are thinking about using this mattress nightly, read the reviews to make sure that it will match your body type before buying.

Eluxury Supply's Owner Satisfaction

Reading customer reviews is a great way to create a pinpointed list of mattresses. Sleepers rate these mattresses well, but there were a few folks that complained. Below is a list of customer reviews and information about the feel of the mattresses -- study more to see if one of these works for your body!

Eluxury Supply's Supportiveness

Having mattress support is important to having a healthy night sleep. Overall, these mattresses are above average in terms of supporting sleepers. It is important for those that aren't getting the proper supportive night sleep they deserve right now. Most customers respond that these mattresses provide proper support.

Edge Support
Edge support is how much resistance there is along the sides of the mattress. Customers report that these mattresses have good edge support overall, but some customers may notice more contouring along the sides of the mattress.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
The bowling ball test is perfect for those that want to measure mattress firmness. It is also a great test to see if there is evenness in support or if there are peaks and valleys. Overall, these mattresses provide good even support initially.

Eluxury Supply's Durability

A mattress with good durability can save you lots of money. But as companies compete for profits, everything from clothes to mattresses wears out faster. Customers give mixed ratings when it comes to the longevity of these mattresses. Each bed is different so it may last years for you, but others may not be so lucky. Do some additional research on your mattress choice to make sure it fits with your body.

Check the Prices For Eluxury Supply:   Get Today's Prices

Browse Custom Comfort Customer Reviews

We bought our very first

We bought our very first Custom Comfort California King mattress in 2005. Full Latex mattress which served us well for the last 12 years. Using the Flip and Spin method recommended by CC gave us many years of restful night sleeps.

View More Reviews

Browse Eluxury Supply Customer Reviews

Mattress

Purchased mattress bc it was referred by a friend. In the past I wake up 5-10 times per night and last night I woke up once. So far so good but I will update again in a few months. Lastly, the two pillows that came with it are phenomenal. Best pillow I've used.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Level

Bear Mattress

Nectar

Avocado

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.