Cuddle vs Eluxury Supply

Get The Best August 2019 Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Cuddle

The Cuddle Mattress has a wild design and has been gaining popularity through its huge publicity its gotten on TV and other media. With a brilliantly, innovative design, the Cuddle Mattress makes it easier to snuggle up next to your partner with individually wrapped foam layers that allow you to hide your arm around your partner while they lay flat against the mattress. Is it just a marketing gimmick? We think it is pretty cool, but there are some negatives about this mattress being your every day sleeper.

Eluxury Supply

eLuxurySupply offers much more than just mattresses -- they offer a wide range of home products from towels to rugs. It also is owned and run by veterans so if you're feeling patriotic, look no further. But how do their beds feel?

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend both Cuddle and Eluxury Supply in this match up!


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Cuddle: 8.6/10
Eluxury Supply: 8.6/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Cuddle: 8.4/10
Eluxury Supply: 8.6/10

Price Value:
Cuddle: 8.4/10
Eluxury Supply: 8.3/10

No Back Pain:
Cuddle: 8.2/10
Eluxury Supply: 8.7/10

Price:
Cuddle: $1299-$2099
Eluxury Supply: $370-$1165

Cuddle:
Get Yours Now

Eluxury Supply:
Get Yours Now

Cuddle's Owner Satisfaction

Some customers are very comfortable with these mattresses., but others have not been as comfortable with them. Overall, these mattresses are rated well, but with some caveats. Read on for customer reviews and the specifics.

Cuddle's Supportiveness

For stomach and back sleepers, a supportive mattress is essential. Side sleepers also need deeper support and a responsive mattress for their hips and shoulders. For most sleepers, these mattresses offer a good amount of support. That said, some others didn't like the support so if you are heavier, make sure to take a harder look.

Edge Support
Most agree with the edge support of these mattresses. Some folks may experience some sagging when sitting or laying close to the edge.

Cuddle's Durability

Finding a mattress that is highly durable can save you loads of money. But sadly, these days, most things degrade faster as companies fight to find profits. Customers give mixed ratings when it comes to the longevity of these mattresses. Each mattress is different in how it affects you individually and may feel comfortable for you for years, but others have reported not being so lucky. If you are considering, make sure to read more before buying.

Eluxury Supply's Owner Satisfaction

Customers give these mattresses higher than average customer satisfaction ratings. This means most customers leave positive ratings for this brand, but there were some caveats. Some sleepers didn't enjoy the feel of their mattress. Make sure to read on to learn if these mattresses will work for you!

Eluxury Supply's Supportiveness

These mattresses are more supportive than most, which means they help keep the back aligned in conjunction with their firmness level. That said, there are rare reports of support issues, so make sure to do extra research to make sure that this mattress fits your sleeping preference and body type.

Edge Support
Overall, these mattresses provide a good amount of edge support, which means most don't notice a depression when rolling towards the edge or sitting on the side of the mattress.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
In bowling ball tests where the firmness is measured across the mattress, these mattresses are well supported throughout the surface. That said, some have complained about support issues over a long period, so read the reviews below before purchasing.

Eluxury Supply's Durability

These mattresses get mixed ratings from customers on durability. We all want to find the perfectly comfortable durable mattress that lasts over 10 years, but sadly, not all mattresses will last as long as you would hope. If you are thinking about buying a mattress that has mixed feelings on durability, make sure to do one last look at the warranty and return policies so you are protected.

Check the Prices For Eluxury Supply:   Get Today's Prices

Browse Cuddle Customer Reviews

Owner for 5 months - Michael S.

Owner for 5 months review:
How is the bed?
1. It does its job well. I sleep all night with my arms wrapped around my wife, no issue; I love it and don't know of any better mattress in the market that can accomplish this task.
2. The marital embrace is (wait for it) amplified by the design of the mattress. Stated simply, the slats throughout it give you leverage other beds simply don't. It's a difficult point to advertise explicitly, and general survey says memory foam is not as great of a product, but the feature is well worth it's weight.
3. The design is not without flaw however. If I were sleeping by myself, I would prefer my twin bed; it's a cuddle mattress, not a comfort mattress. So as comfortable as the memory foam may be, the design of the mattress causes the slats to shift while you sleep, providing inadequate back support. How bad is it? well... I decided to keep the mattress because the perks outweigh the flaws.

Customer Service:
1. They honor what they say and stand behind their product.
2. They are only available by e-mail and range in their responses from 2 minutes to 2 days.
3. They're actually really easy to work with and very patient (I had loads of questions going in and they worked through all of them with me).
4. I actually asked for the first version of the bed because it was more firm, decided to go to the second version so they shipped me a new bed. They took the time to help me save money on return shipping, so they are invested in their customers, which I greatly appreciate.

(TLDR) Conclusion:
Great for married couples between the ages of 18-35. After that, shift to something better for your back.

View More Reviews

Browse Eluxury Supply Customer Reviews

Mattress

Purchased mattress bc it was referred by a friend. In the past I wake up 5-10 times per night and last night I woke up once. So far so good but I will update again in a few months. Lastly, the two pillows that came with it are phenomenal. Best pillow I've used.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Level

Nectar

Bear Mattress

Brooklyn Bedding

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.