Craftmatic vs Endy

Get The Best January 2021 Mattress Deals! Unlock Today's Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Craftmatic

Craftmatic, made famous by their long-running TV commercials and infomercials, is the maker of adjustable beds (both mattresses and bases). Their business started in 1974 marketing adjustable bases and expanded to offer both mattresses and multiple lines of adjustable bases. They offer a selection of mattresses from memory foam to traditional innerspring and hybrid mattresses to go along with their adjustable bases. Their bases can be adjusted straight from a wireless remote control and they also offer a selection of additional ammenities on some of their beds, such as USB and power ports.

Endy

Endy is a Canadian company that crafts one all-foam mattress in a box based on years of extensive research. Their mattresses are made with a proprietary blend of foams for a medium firmness feel that most customers love. They are also socially conscious, donating mattresses and sleep prodcuts to a variety of charity partners across Canada for those that need them most.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend both Craftmatic and Endy in this match up!


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Craftmatic: 8.8/10
Endy: 8.8/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Craftmatic: 8.8/10
Endy: 8.8/10

Price Value:
Craftmatic: 8.7/10
Endy: 8.7/10

No Back Pain:
Craftmatic: 8.6/10
Endy: 8.7/10

Price:
Craftmatic: $1800-$6000
Endy: $675-$950

Craftmatic:
Get Yours Now

Endy:
Get Yours Now

Craftmatic's Owner Satisfaction

Most sleepers feel excellent with their mattresses and reviewed them well. Some folks didn't feel as comfortable, however. If you are considering buying one of these mattresses, make sure to read on to make sure it will work for your body.

Craftmatic's Supportiveness

Folks usually think that mattresses that are good at support are always firm, but when we write about support, we are talking about material that aligns the spine. Most reviewers would describe these mattresses as providing good support, but some have limited complaints about feel.

Edge Support
These mattresses have good quality edge support, which fits the needs of most sleepers who like to sit on the side of their mattress or sleep at the edge of the mattress.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
The bowling ball test of even support is important to figure out if the mattress will provide a good surface to support the spine. These mattresses are supportive to most sleepers overall, but some with wide hips and shoulders may experience some discomfort.

Craftmatic's Durability

Getting a long lasting mattress is important to every shopper, but because of the influx of new companies in the space, it can be hard to shoppers to understand. That being said, reviewers and customers respond similarly when you can see all of the reviews. These mattresses do a good job with durability for the average customer. Some who are larger may find their mattress to be less durable.

Endy's Owner Satisfaction

Customers give these mattresses higher than average customer satisfaction ratings. This means that there are good scores overall from sleepers, but some had different experiences. There are some customers that disagreed with the comfort. Make sure to read on to learn if these mattresses will work for you!

Endy's Supportiveness

Mattress support is important for keeping your spine well aligned and sleeping well. These mattresses provide a supportive sleeping surface -- above average in the industry. This is important if you have back problems or need something that will keep the spine aligned properly. Most customers report that these mattresses do a decent job providing support.

Edge Support
Edge support is how much supportiveness there is along the edges of the mattress versus the middle section. These mattresses offer good edge support overall, but some customers may notice more contouring along the sides of the mattress.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
The bowling ball test provides a good measurements of mattress firmness. It also is good for those that want to discover if a mattress has even support or if there are peaks and valleys in a mattress. Overall, these mattresses provide good even support initially.

Endy's Durability

We all want a comfortable surface to sleep on that will last forever, but that is sometimes easier said than done. That said, customers are a great indicator especially when you can get at all of the reviews. These mattresses are more durable than the average and should last over 5 years for most, but some who weigh more may find they are less durable.

Browse Craftmatic Customer Reviews

Great service

The service at Craftmatic is superb. I was treated from the moment I called the number on TV. The bed was delivered and I have been able to watch TV and knit in bed as my husband sleeps. No complaints here!

View More Reviews

Browse Endy Customer Reviews

Fantastic mattress - Marcie S.

My husband and I absolutely love our new Endy mattress. I don’t think we have ever slept so well. Delivery was quick and set up was easy. We would recommend this bed highly to anyone looking for a medium-firm mattress.....Support Canadian business!!

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Level

Bear Mattress

Nectar

Puffy

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to help you make the decision faster and with more peace of mind. We sincerely hope that whatever your interaction with this site, that it is helpful and timely for you, and that the product information here guides you to the best outcome for your daily life. May all benefit! The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.