Craftmatic vs Eluxury Supply

Get The Best Holiday 2019 Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Craftmatic

Craftmatic, made famous by their long-running TV commercials and infomercials, is the maker of adjustable beds (both mattresses and bases). Their business started in 1974 marketing adjustable bases and expanded to offer both mattresses and multiple lines of adjustable bases. They offer a selection of mattresses from memory foam to traditional innerspring and hybrid mattresses to go along with their adjustable bases. Their bases can be adjusted straight from a wireless remote control and they also offer a selection of additional ammenities on some of their beds, such as USB and power ports.

Eluxury Supply

eLuxurySupply offers much more than just mattresses -- they offer a wide range of home products from towels to rugs. It also is owned and run by veterans so if you're feeling patriotic, look no further. But how do their beds feel?

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Craftmatic in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Craftmatic


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Craftmatic: 8.8/10
Eluxury Supply: 8.6/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Craftmatic: 8.8/10
Eluxury Supply: 8.6/10

Price Value:
Craftmatic: 8.7/10
Eluxury Supply: 8.3/10

No Back Pain:
Craftmatic: 8.6/10
Eluxury Supply: 8.7/10

Price:
Craftmatic: $1800-$6000
Eluxury Supply: $370-$1165

Craftmatic:
Get Yours Now

Eluxury Supply:
Get Yours Now

Craftmatic's Owner Satisfaction

Most sleepers rated these mattresses well and reported feeling comfy. Some, however, didn't feel share the same delight. If one of these mattresses is on your short list, make sure to go over the mattress specifics below so you will know if it will align with your body.

Craftmatic's Supportiveness

Customers report that these mattresses are good at support. Though these mattresses aren't as supportive as a select few folks would like, most reviewers like the amount of support these mattresses possess.

Edge Support
Edge support is very important for folks that face mobility issues or roll towards the edge of the mattress at night. These mattresses are well rated by most on edge support and they should support most customers comfortably.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Many mattress reviewers and bloggers use bowling balls to measure firmness and support. These mattresses provide above average evenness in support across the surface, which means they should cradle your hips and shoulders while aligning the spine.

Craftmatic's Durability

Finding a mattress that is durable is critical to mattress shoppers. However, in an industry that sometimes focuses more on profits, it isn't always an easy thing to find. Luckily, with data from customers and material craftsmanship, these mattresses are better than average when it comes to durability and will remain comfortable for over 5 years for most. But, some who are heavier in build may find that their mattress degrades somewhat sooner.

Eluxury Supply's Owner Satisfaction

Customers give these mattresses high marks for comfort overall. This means that there is good feedback from customers, but some have had other perspectives. There are some customers that disagreed with the comfort. Learn more about the specifics of these mattresses below!

Eluxury Supply's Supportiveness

These mattresses are more supportive than most, which means that they align the spine for those that prefer their firmness specifications. That said, a few customers have had complaints, so make sure to check out whether your purchase pick is right for your sleeping position and body type.

Edge Support
Overall, most customers report these mattresses as having satisfactory edge support, which means most don't experience any issues when sitting on the side of the mattress.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
In testing to see the even density and firmness of the mattress surface, these mattresses have similar firmness levels and therefore even support throughout. That said, some have complained about support issues over a long period, so make sure your selection works for you before buying.

Eluxury Supply's Durability

Having a mattress that is highly durable can save you thousands. But sadly, these days, most things degrade faster as companies fight to find profits. Customers give mixed feedback when it comes to the durability of these mattresses. Mattresses affect everyone differently and some felt happy with the long term comfort, but others were not so sure. Make sure that your mattress choice works well with your body before purchasing.

Check the Prices For Eluxury Supply:   Get Today's Prices

Browse Craftmatic Customer Reviews

Great service

The service at Craftmatic is superb. I was treated from the moment I called the number on TV. The bed was delivered and I have been able to watch TV and knit in bed as my husband sleeps. No complaints here!

View More Reviews

Browse Eluxury Supply Customer Reviews

Mattress

Purchased mattress bc it was referred by a friend. In the past I wake up 5-10 times per night and last night I woke up once. So far so good but I will update again in a few months. Lastly, the two pillows that came with it are phenomenal. Best pillow I've used.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Level

Nectar

Bear Mattress

Avocado

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.