Corsicana vs Tomorrow

Get The Best September 2019 Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons
Tomorrow Mattress Is Liquidating & Sold Out In Popular Sizes

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Corsicana

Corsicana is a bedding company founded in 1971 in Corsicana, TX. Originally, Corsicana was a manufacturer of furniture as well as bedding, but over recent years, they've focused solely on bedding. With over 9 manufacturing locations in the US, Corsicana provides a strictly made-in-USA legacy. In terms of matress materials, Corsicana provides a selection of hybrid, innerspring, and memory foam mattresses sold across the US. Customers like their products overall with some disagreements about durability.

Tomorrow

Tomorrow is liquidating as of May 2019 and may have no more inventory. Tomorrow is an innovative factory-direct sleep company offering a variety of sleep products like an impressive sleep tracker, adjustable base, pillows, sheets, comforters, and more. Their extremely comfortable hybrid and all-foam mattress is built with generations of expertise and data from Serta Simmons and has higher value materials at a lower price than many competitors in the market. With impeccable customer satisfaction scores, this brand is a market leader to love!

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Corsicana in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Corsicana


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Corsicana: 8.1/10
Tomorrow: 7/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Corsicana: 8.2/10
Tomorrow: 7.1/10

Price Value:
Corsicana: 8.7/10
Tomorrow: 7/10

No Back Pain:
Corsicana: 8.2/10
Tomorrow: 7.1/10

Price:
Corsicana: $395-$800
Tomorrow: $495-$1250

Corsicana:
Get Yours Now

Tomorrow:
Get Yours Now

Corsicana's Owner Satisfaction

With data from customers, you can more accurately choose the right mattress. However, there are many other brands that are trying to get your attention and convince you to buy their product. Customers report feeling both positively and negatively about these mattresses. Some are excited about their new mattress, but others are not very happy.

Corsicana's Supportiveness

Getting good support from your mattress is important to getting a good night's sleep. If your bed doesn't support you, you are not likely getting the kind of sleep that you could be getting from a mattress that aligns the spine. Most customers were happy with the support from these mattresses, but some had issues with the feel.

Edge Support
Most will find these mattresses to be fine for edge support, which is beneficial for those that like rolling over towards the side of the mattress at night. Those that are heavier may still experience some declining around the sides of the mattress.

Corsicana's Durability

Good craftsmanship, materials, and quality control will more than likely lead to good durability. Some sleepers may have disagreements with companies if they don't have these attributes. Unfortunately, customers give these mattresses mixed ratings on durability. Some customers report a happy night sleep, but others have comfort issues over the short term. Make sure to double-check the warranty and return policies before buying.

Tomorrow's Owner Satisfaction

Online reviews and customer sentiment is a smart way of making sense of the quality of products. That said, unless you have all of the data from each of the brands to read at once, it can be a hard thing to figure out. Based on our analysis of reviews and sentiment, these mattresses are rated as among the highest overall., which should provide you good direction while shopping.

Tomorrow's Supportiveness

Everyone wants a supportive bed -- it is the difference between sleeping through the night and waking up in pain. These mattresses are great supporters for those that need it most.

Edge Support
Awesome edge support is the difference between sleeping all over your mattress or having to be confined to the middle. Luckily, these mattresses offer great and lasting edge support.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
The bowling ball test is a fun test that reviewers like to do to measure the firmness of a mattress. When it comes to support, the bowling ball can tell how much resistance there is in a mattress. These mattresses are great at providing an even feel across the top layers, while giving your hips and shoulders a nice comfortable feel and aligning the spine.

Tomorrow's Durability

We all want to buy products that last. However, finding great products is becoming more difficult as companies compete for profits. This means lots of new products get launched but not always with more benefit to the customer. However, even still there are still leaders in durability and those that put extra effort on quality. These mattresses are some of those that get high ratings for durability., and should last between 7 - 12 years for sleepers of average builds.

Check the Prices For Tomorrow:   Get Today's Prices

Browse Corsicana Customer Reviews

On the whole a better than average mattress maker

I work in the mattress field and I'm very much acquainted with many makes and models of Corsicana Bedding Mattresses. I've owned one myself and it was what I'd deem as a 'mid-level' mattress and -for the price- it was a great value. It was quite comfortable for 7 or 8 years. That's pretty reasonable. In comparison to an 'S-Brand' model I owned at one time, dollar-for-dollar, it was a a lot better of a deal. They -are- (as someone else said) a very large manufacturer and they produce hundreds of different models every year; ranging from low-priced economy models, to mid-level models and even a decent selection of luxury-type models. They're bigger than most realize so they -are- able to sell the same product as the 'big name' guy who you -think- is bigger; and, do so at a lower price.

View More Reviews

Browse Tomorrow Customer Reviews

HAPPY - Ed

Had the mattress 40 days was nice but wife did not like it . I called to return 2 days later they were there to pick up . The return was easy like wow

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Nectar

Level

Bear Mattress

Awara

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.