Corsicana vs Natures Sleep

Get The Best April 2020 Online Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Corsicana

Corsicana is a bedding company founded in 1971 in Corsicana, TX. Originally, Corsicana was a manufacturer of furniture as well as bedding, but over recent years, they've focused solely on bedding. With over 9 manufacturing locations in the US, Corsicana provides a strictly made-in-USA legacy. In terms of matress materials, Corsicana provides a selection of hybrid, innerspring, and memory foam mattresses sold across the US. Customers like their products overall with some disagreements about durability.

Natures Sleep

Nature's Sleep has been in the mattress game for a while -- and their average prices are a bit more expensive than others on the list. However, they have an eco-friendly touch that ensures that what you are buying is good for you and your environment. Their big differentiator is gel foam, which provides an added layer of support to aching joints.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Natures Sleep in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Natures Sleep


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Corsicana: 8.1/10
Natures Sleep: 8.3/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Corsicana: 8.2/10
Natures Sleep: 8.2/10

Price Value:
Corsicana: 8.7/10
Natures Sleep: 7.9/10

No Back Pain:
Corsicana: 8.2/10
Natures Sleep: 8.9/10

Price:
Corsicana: $395-$800
Natures Sleep: $499-$3950

Corsicana:
Get Yours Now

Natures Sleep:
Get Yours Now

Corsicana's Owner Satisfaction

Customer reviews are a great way to figure out if a mattress will work for you. However, it can get daunting after looking for reviews from many different products. These mattresses have received some mixed emotions from customers. Some customers are very pleased with their decision, but others are not so much.

Corsicana's Supportiveness

A supportive mattress is the secret to having better spine health. If you have a mattress that isn't supportive, you are not likely getting the kind of sleep that you could be getting from a mattress that aligns the spine. Overall, these mattresses offer good support, but some have issues with lasting comfort.

Edge Support
Most find the edge support that these mattresses provide to be good, which is well received by those that like to lay close to the edge of the mattress. There still may be some dipping for those that have larger body types.

Corsicana's Durability

Mattresses don't last as long as they once did. Finding a bed that lasts over 15 years is definitely not easy these days. But, finding a mattress that really lasts can save you thousands. Unfortunately, these mattresses get mixed reviews on durability. Many folks feel comfortable with their mattress and are happy, but others have issues with comfort on a quicker time frame than average.

Natures Sleep's Owner Satisfaction

These mattreses have mixed emotions from buyers. Many folks sleep well and describe a comfortable experience, but there were others that didn't enjoy their mattress. Read about the mattress specifics and browse customer reviews in the section below.

Natures Sleep's Supportiveness

Overall, mattress support is important for spinal alignment and deep comfort of a long horizon. Most folks experience these mattresses as supportive, but there are some rare cases where folks haven't felt completely supported.

Edge Support
Edge support is an important attribute for great mattresses and Most experience these mattresses as having desirable edge support These mattresses are competitive when it comes to edge support, but some who are heavier may experience some extra contouring when sitting

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Bowling ball tests are good indicators of firmness as well as support. These mattresses provide good support overall, but some customers may have issues with even support long term.

Natures Sleep's Durability

It is a hard thing to find great products that last over 10 years with constant use. Brands, for the most part, rather not make a product that lasts forever if they can make repeatable revenue. However, there are still great products to be found. These mattresses, for example, do a great job with quality and durability. Most customers will find that they will last between 7 - 12 years, though some folks who are larger may find they break down a short time before that.

Check the Prices For Natures Sleep:   Get Today's Prices

Browse Corsicana Customer Reviews

On the whole a better than average mattress maker

I work in the mattress field and I'm very much acquainted with many makes and models of Corsicana Bedding Mattresses. I've owned one myself and it was what I'd deem as a 'mid-level' mattress and -for the price- it was a great value. It was quite comfortable for 7 or 8 years. That's pretty reasonable. In comparison to an 'S-Brand' model I owned at one time, dollar-for-dollar, it was a a lot better of a deal. They -are- (as someone else said) a very large manufacturer and they produce hundreds of different models every year; ranging from low-priced economy models, to mid-level models and even a decent selection of luxury-type models. They're bigger than most realize so they -are- able to sell the same product as the 'big name' guy who you -think- is bigger; and, do so at a lower price.

View More Reviews

Browse Natures Sleep Customer Reviews

Very comfortable topper. Made a big difference sleeping and a ...

Very comfortable topper. Made a big difference sleeping and a lot less tossing and turning. Only complaint is the odor. It still has not gone away after three weeks. I am very sensitive to odors and have a keen sense of smell. The topper has a foam smell.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Level

Nectar

Bear Mattress

Avocado

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.