Corsicana vs Innomax

Get Memorial Day 2020 Online Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Corsicana

Corsicana is a bedding company founded in 1971 in Corsicana, TX. Originally, Corsicana was a manufacturer of furniture as well as bedding, but over recent years, they've focused solely on bedding. With over 9 manufacturing locations in the US, Corsicana provides a strictly made-in-USA legacy. In terms of matress materials, Corsicana provides a selection of hybrid, innerspring, and memory foam mattresses sold across the US. Customers like their products overall with some disagreements about durability.

Innomax

With showrooms in Colorado, Innomax is a sleep company famous for its over-the-phone business model. They specialize in air, water, foam, and innerspring mattresses. They offer a wide range of matttresses and other sleep products that are priced competitively. Most folks have great things to say about Innomax and sleep comfortably in their new mattresses. Some had issues with durability and the warranty.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Innomax in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Innomax


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Corsicana: 8.1/10
Innomax: 8.3/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Corsicana: 8.2/10
Innomax: 8.3/10

Price Value:
Corsicana: 8.7/10
Innomax: 8.2/10

No Back Pain:
Corsicana: 8.2/10
Innomax: 8.3/10

Price:
Corsicana: $395-$800
Innomax: $199-$2599

Corsicana:
Get Yours Now

Innomax:
Get Yours Now

Corsicana's Owner Satisfaction

Some reviewers describe these mattresses as very comfortable for them., but other folks have had different experiences. Customers had both negative and positive feedback. Get more information below on how these mattresses work for others.

Corsicana's Supportiveness

Better mattress support can lead to a better night's sleep. If you aren't supported by your bed, you are not likely getting the kind of sleep that you could be getting from a mattress that aligns the spine. All in all, these mattresses do offer good support at first, but some had issues with lasting comfort.

Edge Support
These mattresses should do fine on edge support for most, which is welcomed for those that like to sit on the side of the bed. Those that are heavier may still experience some declining around the sides of the mattress.

Corsicana's Durability

Reviewers provide mixed ratings about the durability of these mattresses. We're all big fans of mattresses that feel just as great as they did 10 years ago as they do today, but unfortunately, not all of them will last as long as you hope. If you are considering a mattress that isn't an A+ on durability, do one last review of the return and warranty policies so you are secure in your purchase.

Innomax's Owner Satisfaction

Reviews are a great way to distill the benefits and drawbacks to a mattress. However, there are a lot of other brands out there competing for your attention. These mattresses have both positive and negative feedback from customers. Some are excited about their new mattress, but others are not very happy.

Innomax's Supportiveness

A supportive mattress is important to all, but especially important for back and stomach sleepers. Side sleepers also need a responsive mattress for their bodies. For most sleepers, these mattresses offer a good amount of support. That said, some others didn't like the support so if you are heavier, make sure to take a harder look.

Edge Support
Most folks like the edge support from these mattresses. Some customers weren't entirely satisfied with the edge support.

Innomax's Durability

Brands that have good quality control and materials will likely also have good durability. Some folks may find issues if companies don't have these attributes. These mattresses specifically get mixed reviews from customers on durability. There are reports by some of issues about comfort over a short term, but others that have lasting comfort. Make sure to double-check the warranty and return policies before buying.

Browse Corsicana Customer Reviews

On the whole a better than average mattress maker

I work in the mattress field and I'm very much acquainted with many makes and models of Corsicana Bedding Mattresses. I've owned one myself and it was what I'd deem as a 'mid-level' mattress and -for the price- it was a great value. It was quite comfortable for 7 or 8 years. That's pretty reasonable. In comparison to an 'S-Brand' model I owned at one time, dollar-for-dollar, it was a a lot better of a deal. They -are- (as someone else said) a very large manufacturer and they produce hundreds of different models every year; ranging from low-priced economy models, to mid-level models and even a decent selection of luxury-type models. They're bigger than most realize so they -are- able to sell the same product as the 'big name' guy who you -think- is bigger; and, do so at a lower price.

View More Reviews

Browse Innomax Customer Reviews

There aren't many companies

There aren't many companies I compliment because of the lack of service and professionalism. Innomax is, by far, one of the best in the business. If you're looking for great night sleep, have tried conventional beds and nothing works, go there. I've tried memory foam, air, conventional........nothing could close to their memory/waterbed . Nothing comes close! What would you pay for a good nights sleep? I didn't think it was possible but they did it. I put mine in my conventional frame and its as close to perfect as possible. The service was awesome and not pushy. Spend time there, they won't mind . They'll even feed you.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Level

Bear Mattress

Nectar

Avocado

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.