Comfort Tech vs Tomorrow

Get an Instant Discount for Tomorrow Get $100 Off - Code SLUMBER100

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Comfort Tech

Comfort Tech is a mattress brand made popular by its inclusion in Costco's mattress lineup. They make a variety of foam mattresses such as the popular Comfort Tech Aurora and Comfort Tech Serene. Their mattresses are inexpensive versus many competitors and most find them comfortable overall. However, some folks describe them as sleeping too warm for comfort and others had issues with the durability.

Tomorrow

Tomorrow is an innovative factory-direct sleep company offering a variety of sleep products like an impressive sleep tracker, adjustable base, pillows, sheets, comforters, and more. Their extremely comfortable hybrid and all-foam mattress is built with generations of expertise and data from Serta Simmons and has higher value materials at a lower price than many competitors in the market. With impeccable customer satisfaction scores, this brand is a market leader to love!

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Tomorrow in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Tomorrow

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Comfort Tech: 8.3/10
Tomorrow: 9.8/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Comfort Tech: 8.2/10
Tomorrow: 9.8/10

Price Value:
Comfort Tech: 8.1/10
Tomorrow: 9.7/10

No Back Pain:
Comfort Tech: 8.2/10
Tomorrow: 9.7/10

Price:
Comfort Tech: $199-$599
Tomorrow: $495-$1250

Comfort Tech:
Get Yours Now

Tomorrow:
Get $100 Off - Code SLUMBER100

Comfort Tech's Owner Satisfaction

Understanding owner satisfaction is a great way to target the right mattress. Overall, sleepers feel 'hot and cold' about these mattresses. Some customers had issues with the comfort, but others were really happy with the final product. Read on to figure out if they will work for you.

Comfort Tech's Supportiveness

These mattresses are above average in their supportiveness, which is ideal when you're looking for a mattress to cradle your hips and shoulders. That said, there are some that have described a lack of support for them, so take a look at the firmness and durability ratings to ensure it works for you.

Edge Support
Edge support is how much resistance there is along the sides of the mattress. These mattresses do well here, but heavier folks may experience some contouring.

Comfort Tech's Durability

Companies that properly invest in testing, quality control, and good materials should have durable mattresses. Some sleepers may have disagreements with companies if they don't have these attributes. Sadly, these mattresses get mixed feedback from customers on lasting comfort. Some have reported finding a good night's sleep, but others have complaints about discomfort over a short time. Make sure to do a last check on the reviews before purchasing.

Tomorrow's Owner Satisfaction

It can be a chore to understand the meaning of customer reviews -- like reviewers that don't align with the same idea of comfort that you do. That said, it can be really helpful to see what reviewers are saying across the Internet. These mattresses are some of the highest regarded by sleepers for comfort.

Tomorrow's Supportiveness

Supportive beds are excellent -- it is the difference between being happy in the morning and being miserable. These mattresses are some of the most competitive when it comes to support.

Edge Support
Awesome edge support is the difference between sleeping all over your mattress or having to be confined to the middle. Luckily, customers report that these mattresses provide great edge support.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
The bowling ball test is a great test for measuring the firmness of mattresses. Also, the bowling ball test does a great job measuring even support across the sleeping surface. These mattresses are great at providing an even feel across the top layers, while still remaining comfortable and aligning the spine.

Tomorrow's Durability

Making mattresses that really last for years upon years is a difficult thing for mattress brands. They first need to invest in better materials, and do better at protecting their mattresses. Also, it can be difficult to know if there is a problem unless there are lots of complaints. All that said, these mattresses actually perform exceedingly well and based on the current reviews and materials used should last 7 - 12 years for most everyone.

Get an Instant Discount for Tomorrow:   Get $100 Off - Code SLUMBER100

Browse Comfort Tech Customer Reviews

The price is right!

After being deeply disappointed in an overpriced Beautyrest mattress we thought we would try a memory foam as these seem to be the highest rated and with $100. off the price, it was worth a try. It was (surprisingly) firm to us, a little too firm. The next night I put a 3 inch memory foam topper ( already had it) on and it is perfect for us now. Our previous mattress had sagged after a few months and the manufacturer replaced it as guaranteed, but only with the same exact mattress! What is the use of that?? At least if this happens I have Costco's return policy and it was only $400 bucks not $2000. So far so good. I will follow up in two months.

View More Reviews

Browse Tomorrow Customer Reviews

HAPPY - Ed

Had the mattress 40 days was nice but wife did not like it . I called to return 2 days later they were there to pick up . The return was easy like wow

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Tomorrow

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Level

Nectar

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.