Christeli vs Tomorrow

Get an Instant Discount for Tomorrow Get $100 Off - Code SLUMBER100

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Christeli

Christeli is a mattress brand that has been around since the 1930s with American made craftsmanship. They craft their own mattresses in their South Carolina factory, and focus on memory foam and latex options. Overall, most folks find their mattresses comfortable, but there are a few complaints about material durability and firmness. If you are interested in taking a look, they ship anywhere in the continental U.S.

Tomorrow

Tomorrow is an innovative factory-direct sleep company offering a variety of sleep products like an impressive sleep tracker, adjustable base, pillows, sheets, comforters, and more. Their extremely comfortable hybrid and all-foam mattress is built with generations of expertise and data from Serta Simmons and has higher value materials at a lower price than many competitors in the market. With impeccable customer satisfaction scores, this brand is a market leader to love!

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Tomorrow in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Tomorrow

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Christeli: 8.8/10
Tomorrow: 9.8/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Christeli: 8.9/10
Tomorrow: 9.8/10

Price Value:
Christeli: 8.6/10
Tomorrow: 9.7/10

No Back Pain:
Christeli: 8.8/10
Tomorrow: 9.7/10

Price:
Christeli: $499-$4,798
Tomorrow: $495-$1250

Christeli:
Get Yours Now

Tomorrow:
Get $100 Off - Code SLUMBER100

Christeli's Owner Satisfaction

It isn't always easy to figure out customer satisfaction with companies doing lots of work cleaning their online reputations. That said, customers feel comfortable on these mattresses overall. However, there were a few complaints from customers that didn't feel as cozy so look at the specifics below to make sure that this mattress will work for you!

Christeli's Supportiveness

Mattresses that give good support are oftentimes thought of as firm, but when we write about support, we are talking about material that aligns the spine. Most customers have rated this mattress well on its support, but some have limited complaints about feel.

Edge Support
Most find these mattresses to have good quality edge support, which ideal for those that sit on the side of the bed or sleep close to the sides of the mattress.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
The bowling ball test is useful for discovering if a mattress is evenly supportive. These mattresses will provide a good amount of support overall, but some folks rarely may experience some discomfort.

Christeli's Durability

Getting a durable mattress is essential to shoppers, but some companies don't put the same attention on durability. Luckily, these mattresses are above average when it comes to durability. Most customers are happy with their mattress for 5 to 7 years, but some who are heavy or use their mattress above average will find that their mattress is not as durable.

Tomorrow's Owner Satisfaction

It can be a difficult task to make sense of customer review data -- like reviewers that don't align with the same idea of comfort that you do. That said, it can be a great starting point to understand what the customer data says in total on a specific brand. These mattresses are some of the best in regards to customer satisfaction.

Tomorrow's Supportiveness

Having the right amount of support is an excellent attribute for these mattresses. Folks report that these mattresses help align the spine while still being extremely comfortable.

Edge Support
If you like to sit on the edge of the mattress, this mattress will hold you properly and provide good resistance, which means it is perfect for those that need to put on socks or has mobility issues.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
These mattresses do great at showing off their even support in tests. Although the surface will provide a comfortable surface for sleeping, the support layers are built to give you lasting support for your hips, shoulders, and back.

Tomorrow's Durability

Building a mattress that will last years is a difficult proposition for mattress companies. First, they would need to invest in better materials, and make their mattresses work in harder longevity tests. Also, longevity is at times hard to measure because of the differences in how folks use their mattress. That all being said, these mattresses actually perform exceedingly well for the long term. and based on the amterials and sleeper reviews, should last for 7 - 12 years for most customers.

Get an Instant Discount for Tomorrow:   Get $100 Off - Code SLUMBER100

Browse Christeli Customer Reviews

Awesome mattress

The best mattress we ever slept on , period. Helps my lower back. The mattress just forms around your body.

View More Reviews

Browse Tomorrow Customer Reviews

HAPPY - Ed

Had the mattress 40 days was nice but wife did not like it . I called to return 2 days later they were there to pick up . The return was easy like wow

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Tomorrow

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Level

Nectar

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.