Christeli vs Raymour And Flanigan

Get The Best May 2021 Mattress Deals! Unlock Today's Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Christeli

Christeli is a mattress brand that has been around since the 1930s with American made craftsmanship. They craft their own mattresses in their South Carolina factory, and focus on memory foam and latex options. Overall, most folks find their mattresses comfortable, but there are a few complaints about material durability and firmness. If you are interested in taking a look, they ship anywhere in the continental U.S.

Raymour And Flanigan

Raymour and Flanigan sell a variety of mattresses including many name brands, but they also sell mattresses under their own label - Bellanest, which is a line of extremely affordable mattresses. Their mattresses come in either memory foam or hybrid varieties, and most find them comfortable though there are some that claim durability issues.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Christeli in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Christeli


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Christeli: 8.8/10
Raymour And Flanigan: 7.4/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Christeli: 8.9/10
Raymour And Flanigan: 7.4/10

Price Value:
Christeli: 8.6/10
Raymour And Flanigan: 7.5/10

No Back Pain:
Christeli: 8.8/10
Raymour And Flanigan: 7.4/10

Price:
Christeli: $499-$4,798
Raymour And Flanigan: $219-$759

Christeli:
Get Yours Now

Raymour And Flanigan:
Get Yours Now

Christeli's Owner Satisfaction

Customer sentiment is a quick way to find out if a company is as good as they say they are. Overall, these mattresses are rated well by customers, but there were a few that didn't vote as highly. Take a look at the reviews and specifics below to learn if these mattresses will work for you.

Christeli's Supportiveness

These mattresses are above average when it comes to support. Though these mattresses aren't as supportive as a select few folks would like, most folks like the amount of support these mattress provides to them.

Edge Support
Edge support is important for folks that need a little extra time sitting on the side of the mattress or roll towards the edge of the mattress at night. Reviewers describe these mattresses as good contenders on edge support overall and they should be able to be comfortable for most customers.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Many folks like to use bowling balls to measure mattress firmness and support. These mattresses are generally well received at providing even support, which means they should work with your body to align the spine properly.

Christeli's Durability

It is extremely important for shoppers to find a durable mattress, but some brands don't care as much about long term quality as they do with immediate profits. Luckily, these mattresses have good ratings when it comes to durability. Most customers are happy with their mattress after 5 years, but some folks that are heavier may find that there mattress doesn't last as long.

Raymour And Flanigan's Owner Satisfaction

Getting a firm understanding of sleeper reviews can be a relief. Customers don't always respond well to these mattresses. Some report being comfy, but there are some who have had bad experiences. If you are pondering buying one, take a look below for more specifics.

Raymour And Flanigan's Supportiveness

Some folks feel good with the support in these mattresses, but some others have complained about loss of support. For those that are of larger body types or require more support for health reasons, do some added research before purchasing.

Edge Support
There are some mixed reports about edge support for these mattresses. Some customers report feeling good with the support across the surface, but others felt like things were uneven along the side.

Raymour And Flanigan's Durability

Unfortunately, not everyone rates thair mattresses well in terms of longevity. While some sleepers reported feeling comfortable, others talk about problems with comfort over a short duration. Make sure to do some extra research on the reviews and specifications before buying.

Browse Christeli Customer Reviews

Awesome mattress

The best mattress we ever slept on , period. Helps my lower back. The mattress just forms around your body.

View More Reviews

Browse Raymour And Flanigan Customer Reviews

It's great

My husband and I were not sure if we would like the new mattress but turns out it's perfect. We are sleeping better and loving the new memory foam. Thanks for the help R&F

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Level

Nectar

Bear Mattress

Awara

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to help you make the decision faster and with more peace of mind. We sincerely hope that whatever your interaction with this site, that it is helpful and timely for you, and that the product information here guides you to the best outcome for your daily life. May all benefit! The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.