Christeli vs Natures Sleep

Get The Best April 2020 Online Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Christeli

Christeli is a mattress brand that has been around since the 1930s with American made craftsmanship. They craft their own mattresses in their South Carolina factory, and focus on memory foam and latex options. Overall, most folks find their mattresses comfortable, but there are a few complaints about material durability and firmness. If you are interested in taking a look, they ship anywhere in the continental U.S.

Natures Sleep

Nature's Sleep has been in the mattress game for a while -- and their average prices are a bit more expensive than others on the list. However, they have an eco-friendly touch that ensures that what you are buying is good for you and your environment. Their big differentiator is gel foam, which provides an added layer of support to aching joints.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Christeli in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Christeli


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Christeli: 8.8/10
Natures Sleep: 8.3/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Christeli: 8.9/10
Natures Sleep: 8.2/10

Price Value:
Christeli: 8.6/10
Natures Sleep: 7.9/10

No Back Pain:
Christeli: 8.8/10
Natures Sleep: 8.9/10

Price:
Christeli: $499-$4,798
Natures Sleep: $499-$3950

Christeli:
Get Yours Now

Natures Sleep:
Get Yours Now

Christeli's Owner Satisfaction

It isn't always easy to figure out customer satisfaction with companies doing lots of work cleaning their online reputations. That said, these mattresses are reviewed well by customers overall. However, there were some folks that didn't feel the same way about the feel. so research more below to consider your body type with the mattress specifications!

Christeli's Supportiveness

Mattress support is important for keeping your spine well aligned and sleeping well. Overall, these mattresses are above average in terms of supporting sleepers. It is important to note for those that suffer with spine alignment or tossing and turning. Most reviewers report that these mattresses are supportive overall.

Edge Support
Edge support is the measure of supportiveness along the sides of the mattress. These mattresses provide solid edge support overall, but some customers may notice more contouring along the sides of the mattress.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
The bowling ball test provides a good measurements of mattress firmness. It is also great for those that want to understand if a mattress provides even support. Overall, these mattresses will provide an even surface to sleep on.

Christeli's Durability

All mattress buyers want to find a mattress that will sleep comfortably after a decade or more. Even though there are some factors, like dust mites, that mean having a mattress for 15 or 20 years isn't the best, we could all sleep easier if it was a guarantee our mattress would last that long. Customers report that these mattresses do well overall in terms of durability. Most sleepers will find they last over 7 years, but some have complained about feel. If you are a heavier person and concerned about longevity, make sure to review the specification before buying.

Natures Sleep's Owner Satisfaction

Some reviewers describe these mattresses as very comfortable for them., but other folks have had different experiences. Sleepers were mostly positive, but there were some negatives that they described. Read on below for more information on the specifics and for some customer reviews.

Natures Sleep's Supportiveness

These mattresses can be described as supportive for most, which means they cradle the body to align the spine for most sleepers. That said, there are a few people that have reported issues, so make sure that your pick fits your sleeping preference and body type.

Edge Support
Overall, these mattresses are reported as having good edge support, which means most don't experience a noticeable depression when rolling towards the side of the mattress.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
In testing the surface supportiveness of the mattress, there is solid support throughout. That said, some have complained about support issues over a long period, so make sure your selection works for you before buying.

Natures Sleep's Durability

Everyone who is looking for a mattress is looking for one that will last. However with some companies focused more on making sales rather than building quality, finding a durable mattress can be a difficult things to find. However, even with that being said, these mattresses have some good marks on durability. They will last between 7 - 12 years for the average sleeper. If you are heavier or use your mattress more than nightly, then you may expect a little less durability.

Check the Prices For Natures Sleep:   Get Today's Prices

Browse Christeli Customer Reviews

Awesome mattress

The best mattress we ever slept on , period. Helps my lower back. The mattress just forms around your body.

View More Reviews

Browse Natures Sleep Customer Reviews

Very comfortable topper. Made a big difference sleeping and a ...

Very comfortable topper. Made a big difference sleeping and a lot less tossing and turning. Only complaint is the odor. It still has not gone away after three weeks. I am very sensitive to odors and have a keen sense of smell. The topper has a foam smell.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Level

Nectar

Bear Mattress

Avocado

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.