Christeli vs Level Sleep

Get an Instant Discount for Level $225 Off Mattresses - Code SLUMBER225

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Christeli

Christeli is a mattress brand that has been around since the 1930s with American made craftsmanship. They craft their own mattresses in their South Carolina factory, and focus on memory foam and latex options. Overall, most folks find their mattresses comfortable, but there are a few complaints about material durability and firmness. If you are interested in taking a look, they ship anywhere in the continental U.S.

Level Sleep

Suffer from tossing and turning? It could be because your current mattress doesn't support and align the spine properly. That's where Level's TriSupport™ technology can help. Level's technology is a marvel in zoned support with a high-end all-foam design made in the USA. While the shoulders and hips are relieved of pressure, the middle spine is supported properly. Ideal for back and side sleepers, the Level Sleep mattress is perfect for those that suffer from back discomfort and need long-lasting support. With a patented design and supported by chiropractors, it has been clinically shown to reduce morning stiffness.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Level Sleep in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Level

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Christeli: 8.8/10
Level: 9.6/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Christeli: 8.9/10
Level: 9.7/10

Price Value:
Christeli: 8.6/10
Level: 9.6/10

No Back Pain:
Christeli: 8.8/10
Level: 9.8/10

Price:
Christeli: $499-$4,798
Level: $999-$1699

Christeli:
Get Yours Now

Level:
$225 Off Mattresses - Code SLUMBER225

Christeli's Owner Satisfaction

Getting to the bottom of customer satisfaction is painstaking for the average shopper, especially with brands cleaning their online reputation. That said, these mattresses are reviewed well by customers overall. There were a few complaints from customers that couldn't get comfy so look below to see if the mattress specifications will work for your body type!

Christeli's Supportiveness

Customers report that these mattresses are good at support. Though there are some that don't absolutely love the firmness levels of these mattresses, most reviewers like the amount of support these mattresses possess.

Edge Support
Edge support is important for folks that need a little extra time sitting on the side of the mattress or find themselves lying close to the side of the mattress. Reviewers describe these mattresses as good contenders on edge support overall and they should supportive enough for most customers.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Many folks like to use bowling balls to measure mattress firmness and support. These mattresses are above average at providing even support, which means they should cradle your hips and shoulders while aligning the spine.

Christeli's Durability

We all want a mattress that will last forever, but {2} That said, data on materials, customer reviews, and tests make things a bit easier. These mattresses are more durable than average and should last over 5 years for most sleepers, but some heavier folks may find that they lose some of their durability.

Level's Owner Satisfaction

Customers are highly satisfied with these mattresses over others, which means when we investigated the current customer data from across the net, these mattresses were ranked highly based on sentiment. This is a good starting place for figuring out if a brand will work for you.

Level's Supportiveness

Everybody needs a mattress with good support -- it is the difference between waking up refreshed and waking up with terrible back pain. These mattresses do a great job of providing sleepers with lasting support.

Edge Support
Amazing edge support is the difference between sleeping wherever you want on your bed or only being able to get comfortable in the middle of your mattress. Luckily, these mattresses offer great and lasting edge support.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Some reviewers like using the bowling ball test to measure mattress firmness. When it comes to support, the bowling ball can tell how much resistance there is in a mattress. These mattresses provide excellent even support across the mattress, while providing a comfortable surface for the hips and shoulders.

Level's Durability

Getting products that last is a big win for discerning shoppers. That said, it can be challenging to find long lasting products now more than ever as companies fight for profits. That means product lifecycles are shorter and not always with more value. That said, there are still leaders in durability and those that focus more on value. These mattresses receive good reviews and customer feedback on their longevity., and should last between 7 - 12 years for the average sleeper.

Get an Instant Discount for Level:   $225 Off Mattresses - Code SLUMBER225

Browse Christeli Customer Reviews

Awesome mattress

The best mattress we ever slept on , period. Helps my lower back. The mattress just forms around your body.

View More Reviews

Browse Level Sleep Customer Reviews

Chiropractor-Approved - Caitlin S.

I'm a chiropractor and I have been looking for an orthopedic mattress for myself, as well as something I can recommend to my patients. I've had the TriSupport Mattress now for almost 2 weeks, and I am very happy with it so far! It successfully supports the spine's curves and is comfortable in all sleeping positions. I have noticed an improvement in my sleep quality too (fall asleep faster & wake up feeling more rested than before), which is an awesome added bonus. Stellar customer service as well. Thank you!

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Tomorrow

Dreamcloud

Level

Bear Mattress

Nectar

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.