Christeli vs Kiss

Get The Best June 2020 Online Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Christeli

Christeli is a mattress brand that has been around since the 1930s with American made craftsmanship. They craft their own mattresses in their South Carolina factory, and focus on memory foam and latex options. Overall, most folks find their mattresses comfortable, but there are a few complaints about material durability and firmness. If you are interested in taking a look, they ship anywhere in the continental U.S.

Kiss

The Kiss Mattress by Sleep EZ is made with a top layer of highly responsive latex foam, which provides a refreshing and cool sleeping surface. The middle layer is a resilient memory foam that continues this bouncy feel of the latex above with the pressure relieving properties. This mattress is similar to other major mattresses in a box, but with firmness options that may be too firm or too soft for some.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Christeli in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Christeli


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Christeli: 8.8/10
Kiss: 8.5/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Christeli: 8.9/10
Kiss: 8.5/10

Price Value:
Christeli: 8.6/10
Kiss: 8.5/10

No Back Pain:
Christeli: 8.8/10
Kiss: 8.5/10

Price:
Christeli: $499-$4,798
Kiss: $395-$895

Christeli:
Get Yours Now

Kiss:
Get Yours Now

Christeli's Owner Satisfaction

These mattresses get good marks when it comes to customer satisfaction. There are solid scores overall from sleepers, but some with differing experiences. There are some folks that don't agree with the feel for them. Learn more about the mattresses below to learn if it will work for you!

Christeli's Supportiveness

Customers report that these mattresses are good at support. Though these mattresses aren't as supportive as a select few folks would like, most reviewers like the amount of support these mattresses possess.

Edge Support
Edge support is very important for folks that face mobility issues or find themselves lying close to the side of the mattress. Customers report that these mattresses have decent edge support overall and they should do well for most customers.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Many mattress bloggers like to use bowling balls to measure support and firmness. These mattresses are generally well received at providing even support, which means they should do well comfortably responding to your body.

Christeli's Durability

Finding a mattress that is durable in comfort is essential to buyers. However, with brands shooting for higher profits, it is not always an easy thing to find. Luckily, with data from customers and material craftsmanship, these mattresses will provide a good amount of durability and should last over 5 years for most. But, some who are heavier in build may find that their mattress degrades somewhat sooner.

Kiss's Owner Satisfaction

Sleepers had mixed things to say about these mattresses. Many report sleeping soundly and feeling cozy in their new mattress, but there were others that didn't feel as positively. To make sure that one of these mattresses will work for you, read on below.

Kiss's Supportiveness

A supportive mattress that properly cradles the body is what you need for a better night's sleep. If you aren't supported by your bed, you likely aren't getting the kind of sleep that you need to be getting. These mattresses offered good support at first, but some had issues with comfort over the long term.

Edge Support
Most will find these mattresses to be fine for edge support, which is good for those that like to sit on the side of the mattress. Those that are heavier may still experience some declining around the sides of the mattress.

Kiss's Durability

Customers gives these mattresses mixed reviews on lasting comfort. We all want to find a mattress that will be as cozy now as it was 10 years ago, but sadly not all mattresses last a long time. If you are thinking about buying a new mattress that isn't an A+ on durability, do a double-check on the trial and warranty policies and price to make sure that you are comfortable.

Browse Christeli Customer Reviews

Awesome mattress

The best mattress we ever slept on , period. Helps my lower back. The mattress just forms around your body.

View More Reviews

Browse Kiss Customer Reviews

The easiest mattress buying experience I've ever had.

First off, let me say the mattress is extremely comfortable. I really like it. It's soft, it stays cool, and conforms well. I'm a big guy 6'2'' 275lbs and I feel great in a queen. The real pleasure of buying this mattress though was the purchasing process. It's extremely easy. This was my first mattress purchase online and I don't think I'll ever buy a mattress in a brick and mortar store again. You don't have to deal with annoying salesman, it's cheaper, and it's way easier to get it to wherever you're putting it. Don't be intimidated if you've never ordered one online before - it's so much easier. I couldn't be happier with my purchase so far.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Level

Bear Mattress

Nectar

Avocado

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.