Christeli vs Innomax

Get The Best June 2020 Online Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Christeli

Christeli is a mattress brand that has been around since the 1930s with American made craftsmanship. They craft their own mattresses in their South Carolina factory, and focus on memory foam and latex options. Overall, most folks find their mattresses comfortable, but there are a few complaints about material durability and firmness. If you are interested in taking a look, they ship anywhere in the continental U.S.

Innomax

With showrooms in Colorado, Innomax is a sleep company famous for its over-the-phone business model. They specialize in air, water, foam, and innerspring mattresses. They offer a wide range of matttresses and other sleep products that are priced competitively. Most folks have great things to say about Innomax and sleep comfortably in their new mattresses. Some had issues with durability and the warranty.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Christeli in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Christeli


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Christeli: 8.8/10
Innomax: 8.3/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Christeli: 8.9/10
Innomax: 8.3/10

Price Value:
Christeli: 8.6/10
Innomax: 8.2/10

No Back Pain:
Christeli: 8.8/10
Innomax: 8.3/10

Price:
Christeli: $499-$4,798
Innomax: $199-$2599

Christeli:
Get Yours Now

Innomax:
Get Yours Now

Christeli's Owner Satisfaction

Most sleepers give these mattresses good marks for satisfaction. This means that there is good feedback from customers, but some have had other perspectives. There are some sleepers who had complaints about the comfort. Read on to learn if these mattresses will work for you specifically!

Christeli's Supportiveness

Mattress support is the secret for keeping things comfy at night and in the morning. These mattresses are above average in supportiveness across all sleepers. This is important if you need something more supportive right now. Most customers report that these mattresses do a decent job providing support.

Edge Support
Edge support is how much resistance there is along the sides of the mattress. These mattresses are well rated on their edge support, but some customers may experience more contouring along the edges.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
The bowling ball test is good at measuring mattress firmness. It is also a great test to see if there is evenness in support or if there are peaks and valleys. Overall, these mattresses provide good even support initially.

Christeli's Durability

All mattress buyers are looking for a mattress that has comfort that lasts for a decade. Though there are some reasons, like a changing body, that would mean we should update our mattress sooner than 15 years, we would all be happier if we knew our mattress would really last. These mattresses, specifically, are competitive when it comes to durability. Most sleepers will find they last over 7 years, but some have complained about feel. If you are a bigger than average person, review the mattress specs before buying.

Innomax's Owner Satisfaction

These mattreses have mixed emotions from buyers. Many folks sleep well and describe a comfortable experience, but there were others that didn't enjoy their mattress. Make sure to read on for more information on if one of these mattresses will work for you.

Innomax's Supportiveness

For stomach and back sleepers, a supportive mattress is essential. Side sleepers also need a supportive mattress that keeps their spine, hips, and shoulders aligned. These mattresses offer sleepers above average support. However, others had problems with the support so if you have a heavy build, make sure to take a harder look.

Edge Support
Most agree with the edge support of these mattresses. But, some heavier customers may experience some dipping close to the edges.

Innomax's Durability

Companies that properly invest in testing, quality control, and good materials should have durable mattresses. Mattresses that sacrifice these attributes may have durability issues for some sleepers. Unfortunately, these mattresses get mixed reviews from customers on durability. Some customers report a happy night sleep, but others have comfort issues over the short term. Make sure to take a look at the reviews before buying.

Browse Christeli Customer Reviews

Awesome mattress

The best mattress we ever slept on , period. Helps my lower back. The mattress just forms around your body.

View More Reviews

Browse Innomax Customer Reviews

There aren't many companies

There aren't many companies I compliment because of the lack of service and professionalism. Innomax is, by far, one of the best in the business. If you're looking for great night sleep, have tried conventional beds and nothing works, go there. I've tried memory foam, air, conventional........nothing could close to their memory/waterbed . Nothing comes close! What would you pay for a good nights sleep? I didn't think it was possible but they did it. I put mine in my conventional frame and its as close to perfect as possible. The service was awesome and not pushy. Spend time there, they won't mind . They'll even feed you.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Level

Bear Mattress

Nectar

Avocado

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.