Christeli vs Eluxury Supply

Get The Best March 2021 Mattress Deals! Unlock Today's Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Christeli

Christeli is a mattress brand that has been around since the 1930s with American made craftsmanship. They craft their own mattresses in their South Carolina factory, and focus on memory foam and latex options. Overall, most folks find their mattresses comfortable, but there are a few complaints about material durability and firmness. If you are interested in taking a look, they ship anywhere in the continental U.S.

Eluxury Supply

eLuxurySupply offers much more than just mattresses -- they offer a wide range of home products from towels to rugs. It also is owned and run by veterans so if you're feeling patriotic, look no further. But how do their beds feel?

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Christeli in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Christeli


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Christeli: 8.8/10
Eluxury Supply: 8.6/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Christeli: 8.9/10
Eluxury Supply: 8.6/10

Price Value:
Christeli: 8.6/10
Eluxury Supply: 8.3/10

No Back Pain:
Christeli: 8.8/10
Eluxury Supply: 8.7/10

Price:
Christeli: $499-$4,798
Eluxury Supply: $370-$1165

Christeli:
Get Yours Now

Eluxury Supply:
Get Yours Now

Christeli's Owner Satisfaction

Most customers feel great in their mattresses and rated them well. Some, however, didn't share the same experience. If you are considering one of these mattresses, make sure to do some more research below to make sure it will work for your body.

Christeli's Supportiveness

Supportive mattresses help align the back properly and help keeping things comfortable for years. Most sleepers report that these mattresses offer good support, but there are some rare complaints.

Edge Support
Edge support is an important attribute for great mattresses and for those that sleep close to the side of their mattress. These mattresses are well regarded for edge support, but some heavier folks may experience some dips by the edge.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Bowling ball tests are a great way to measure firmness and support. These mattresses provide even support for most customers, but there are a few folks that experience issues with support longer term.

Christeli's Durability

It is extremely important for shoppers to find a durable mattress, but some companies don't put the same attention on durability. That being said, these mattresses get good marks from reviewers on durability. Most folks will continue to be happy about their mattress after 5 years, but some heavier folks may see their mattress degrade faster.

Eluxury Supply's Owner Satisfaction

Customers give these mattresses high marks for comfort overall. This means most sleepers leave positive feedback, but there are some rare low reviews. Some folks didn't like the overall feel. Make sure to read on to learn if these mattresses will work for you!

Eluxury Supply's Supportiveness

Mattresses that provide support are oftentimes called firm, but when we write about support, we are talking about material that aligns the spine. Most customers have described this mattress at performing well on support, but rarely, some customers are not always happy.

Edge Support
Overall, these mattresses have good quality edge support, which preferred for those that like to sit on the edge of the bed or sleep close to the sides of the mattress.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
By placing a bowling ball on different parts of a mattress, you can measure how well a mattress will support the spine. These mattresses are above average in providing support, but if you have wide hips or shoulders, double check the firmness.

Eluxury Supply's Durability

Reviewers provide mixed ratings about the durability of these mattresses. We all want a mattress that stays just as cozy in 10 years as it feels now, but sadly, not all will support you for the long term. If you are thinking about getting a mattress that has mixed feedback on durability, do a double-check on the trial and warranty policies and price to make sure that you are comfortable.

Check the Prices For Eluxury Supply:   Get Today's Prices

Browse Christeli Customer Reviews

Awesome mattress

The best mattress we ever slept on , period. Helps my lower back. The mattress just forms around your body.

View More Reviews

Browse Eluxury Supply Customer Reviews

Mattress

Purchased mattress bc it was referred by a friend. In the past I wake up 5-10 times per night and last night I woke up once. So far so good but I will update again in a few months. Lastly, the two pillows that came with it are phenomenal. Best pillow I've used.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Level

Nectar

Bear Mattress

Puffy

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to help you make the decision faster and with more peace of mind. We sincerely hope that whatever your interaction with this site, that it is helpful and timely for you, and that the product information here guides you to the best outcome for your daily life. May all benefit! The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.