Charles P Rogers vs Zotto

Get The Best August 2019 Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Charles P Rogers

Charles P Rogers has been making bedding since 1855 with the goal of making the finest beds. They still have their location in New York City and also ship their bedding nationwide. Overall, they specialize in offering hand crafted mattresses, frames, and beds. They offer hybrid mattresses with latex and memory foam.

Zotto

Zotto is a disruptive mattress in a box company. It crafts an all-foam mattress with extra cooling versus many other mattress brands. Its 4 layer design with extra cooling in the top layer puts it at a pressure-point relieving medium firmness. Customers find comfortable overall, but some had issues with the material value and the durability.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Zotto in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Zotto


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Charles P Rogers: 8.1/10
Zotto: 8.6/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Charles P Rogers: 8/10
Zotto: 8.6/10

Price Value:
Charles P Rogers: 8.1/10
Zotto: 8.3/10

No Back Pain:
Charles P Rogers: 8.1/10
Zotto: 8.7/10

Price:
Charles P Rogers: $899-$2999
Zotto: $650-$1095

Charles P Rogers:
Get Yours Now

Zotto:
Get Yours Now

Charles P Rogers's Owner Satisfaction

Not all customers report feeling good about these mattresses. Some customers were happy with the way their new mattresse made them feel, but others reported being uncomfortable. Due to this, it is more difficult to predict whether one will work flawlessly for you. Continue looking on below to learn more if one of these mattresses will work for you.

Charles P Rogers's Supportiveness

Having a supportive mattress is really important to having a healthy spine and getting a deep sleep. If your mattress does a poor job supporting you, a mattress that properly supports you could mean deepers sleep and a happier you. These mattresses offered good support at first, but some had issues with comfort over the long term.

Edge Support
Most find the edge support that these mattresses provide to be good, which is beneficial for those that like rolling over towards the side of the mattress at night. Some that are heavier and have larger builds may still experience some sagging along the edges.

Charles P Rogers's Durability

Finding a mattress that is highly durable can save you loads of money. Sadly, now more than ever, everything from clothes to mattresses wears out faster. These mattresses, specifically, have mixed ratings when it comes to longevity. Mattresses really affect people's bodies in different ways and some folks felt great about comfort long term, but others were not as sure. Do some additional research on your mattress choice to make sure it fits with your body.

Zotto's Owner Satisfaction

Customers give these mattresses higher than average customer satisfaction ratings. This means that there are good scores overall from sleepers, but some had different experiences. Some sleepers didn't appreciate the feel in regards to their body. Read on to learn if these mattresses will work for you specifically!

Zotto's Supportiveness

Based on the reviews, these mattresses have above average supportiveness, which is ideal for those that are struggling with pain from a sagging mattress. However, there are some that have mentioned support and feel issues, so make sure to figure out if the firmness and overall specifications are for you.

Edge Support
Edge support is the measure of how well the mattress supports weight on the sides. These mattresses have good resistance, but some may exerience some dipping along the sides.

Zotto's Durability

Mattresses don't seem to provide lasting comfort as well as they once did. For those that are looking for mattresses that last over 15 years, these days it can be hard to find. However, finding a mattress that remains comfortable that long can save you thousands. These mattresses get mixed feelings on durability. Some customers report no problems, but others have issues with the durability over a shorter horizon than average.

Browse Charles P Rogers Customer Reviews

Not what we expected

We recently ordered the solide bed, and it came in the mail a few days ago However, after setting up the entire frame, we realized that the platforms were missing. Consequently, we had to move the frame out of the bedroom and our old bed back in.

View More Reviews

Browse Zotto Customer Reviews

I would say this bed is between medium firm and it arrived a week before expected very satisfied and would recommend this bed to

The bed is firm yet forms toy your body and it isn't too firm. I would say this bed is between medium firm and it arrived a week before expected very satisfied and would recommend this bed to others.!

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Level

Nectar

Bear Mattress

Brooklyn Bedding

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.