Get The Best September 2021 Mattress Deals! Unlock Today's Coupons

Charles P Rogers vs. Qomfort

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Charles P Rogers

Charles P. Rogers has been making mattresses and bedding since 1855 with the goal of making the finest beds. They still have their location in New York City and also ship their mattresses nationwide. Overall, they specialize in offering factory-direct mattresses, frames, and beds at reasonable prices. With thick layers, they have good ratings when it comes to initial comfort, but some had issues with durability over time.

Qomfort

As of September 2018, there have been reports that Qomfort is out of business. Please browse our list of best rated mattresses.
Original review: Qomfort is doing big things in the mattress space! They offer a lifetime warranty, which really shows that they stand behind their products. Another thing that sets them apart from the rest is their very own scientists invented the memory foams they use in their beds and they pass on that quality and cost savings to the consumer. Learn if their medium firmness mattress is right for you.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Qomfort in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Qomfort


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Charles P Rogers: 8.1/10
Qomfort: 8.3/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Charles P Rogers: 8/10
Qomfort: 8.3/10

Price Value:
Charles P Rogers: 8.1/10
Qomfort: 8.4/10

No Back Pain:
Charles P Rogers: 8.1/10
Qomfort: 8.5/10

Price:
Charles P Rogers: $749-$6239
Qomfort: $399-$799

Charles P Rogers:
Get Yours Now

Qomfort:
Get Yours Now

Charles P Rogers's Owner Satisfaction

Some folks were completely satisfied with their new mattress, but others had issues with the feel. Despite those that are cozy, this means that these mattresses have lower than average customer satisfaction. Read on below for more information from customers if you are interested in buying.

Charles P Rogers's Supportiveness

Having a supportive mattress is key for getting a good night's sleep. If you aren't supported by your bed, a mattress that aligns the spine could give you a much better sleeping life. These mattresses offered good support at first, but some had issues with comfort over the long term.

Edge Support
Most customers find these mattresses to have good edge support, which is ideal for those who like to put weight on the side of the mattress. Those that are heavier may still experience some declining around the sides of the mattress.

Charles P Rogers's Durability

Brands that have good quality control and materials will likely also have good durability. Companies that don't focus on these things may have issues for some sleepers. Unfortunately, customers have mixed feedback on these mattresses on durability. Some customers report a happy night sleep, but others have comfort issues over the short term. Make sure to do some extra research before buying.

Qomfort's Owner Satisfaction

We all want to get a sense of which mattresses are best rated by sleepers, but it is not always that clear when browsing online. Based on recent and overall customer reviews online, these mattresses rank very well on customer satisfaction. Even though you may not necessarily share the same love after buying, having a good reputation from customers is a great beginning for reading on further!

Qomfort's Supportiveness

Most reviewers describe these mattresses as supportive, but others didn't always enjoy the feel. For those that are plus size, take a look at some of the reviews before purchasing as you'll want to make sure that your spine is aligned properly.

Edge Support
For those that want to be able to sit on the side of their mattress in the morning, most folks will be comfortable with the support from these mattresses. That said, some have had issues over the mattress life so make sure to review more if you need edge support for mobility reasons.

Qomfort's Durability

Finding a mattress that is durable in comfort is essential to buyers. However, with mattress brands aiming for higher profits, it is not always an easy attribute to find. That said, with great data on material quality, craftsmanship, and customers feedback, these mattresses are rated well for durability and should give sleepers over 5 years of comfort for most. But, some folks who are heavier may experience some loss of longevity.

Check the Prices For Qomfort:   Get Today's Prices

Browse Charles P Rogers Customer Reviews

Not what we expected

We recently ordered the solide bed, and it came in the mail a few days ago However, after setting up the entire frame, we realized that the platforms were missing. Consequently, we had to move the frame out of the bedroom and our old bed back in.

View More Reviews

Browse Qomfort Customer Reviews

My daughter tkinks this mattress - Martin S.

My daughter tkinks this mattress is the best she's ever had . She's 19yrs old ...

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Nectar

Level

Puffy

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to help you make the decision faster and with more peace of mind. We sincerely hope that whatever your interaction with this site, that it is helpful and timely for you, and that the product information here guides you to the best outcome for your daily life. May all benefit! The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.