Charles P Rogers vs Keetsa

Get The Best November 2018 Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Charles P Rogers

Charles P Rogers has been making bedding since 1855 with the goal of making the finest beds. They still have their location in New York City and also ship their bedding nationwide. Overall, they specialize in offering hand crafted mattresses, frames, and beds. They offer hybrid mattresses with latex and memory foam.

Keetsa

Keetsa is a San Francisco based brand of super affordable hybrid mattresses, made popular on Amazon and the Internet, though recently they have opened showrooms across the US. Their mattresses are made in the same facility that Zinus uses and feature interesting materials such as plant oil blend memory foam and biofoams. Most folks find them comfortable.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Keetsa in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Keetsa


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Charles P Rogers: 8.1/10
Keetsa: 8.5/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Charles P Rogers: 8/10
Keetsa: 8.4/10

Price Value:
Charles P Rogers: 8.1/10
Keetsa: 8.7/10

No Back Pain:
Charles P Rogers: 8.1/10
Keetsa: 8.4/10

Price:
Charles P Rogers: $899-$2999
Keetsa: $471-$2308

Charles P Rogers:
Get Yours Now

Keetsa:
Get Yours Now

Charles P Rogers's Owner Satisfaction

Getting a firm understanding of sleeper reviews can be a relief. Unfortunately, sleepers don't always feel great about these mattresses. Some are content with the feel and comfort level, but others are not so much. If you are contemplating ordering, see below for more specifics that may be helpful.

Charles P Rogers's Supportiveness

Getting good support from your mattress is important to getting a good night's sleep. If you have a bed that doesn't support you, you are likely not getting the good sleep that you need. Overall, most customers resonate with the supportiveness from these mattresses, but some had issues with them.

Edge Support
Most reviewers find these mattresses to have fine edge support, which is ideal for those who like to put weight on the side of the mattress. Those that have bigger frames may still experience some sagging along the edges.

Charles P Rogers's Durability

Having a mattress that is highly durable can save you thousands. Sadly, in this day and age, everything from bedding to clothes degrades faster. These mattresses, specifically, have mixed ratings when it comes to longevity. Mattresses affect everyone differently and some felt happy with the long term comfort, but others were not so sure. Do some additional research and make sure that your choice should work well for you before purchasing.

Keetsa's Owner Satisfaction

Some sleepers love these mattresses., but others have not been as comfortable with them. Customers had both negative and positive feedback. Read on below for added information about how they work for folks to figure out if they will work for you!

Keetsa's Supportiveness

Most reviewers report that these mattresses do well with support, but others reported feeling some discomfort. For those that have heavier than average body types, take a look at some of the reviews before purchasing as you'll want to make sure that your body is aligned as it should.

Edge Support
For those that want a mattress they can sit comfortably on, most reviewers describe the mattresses as being supportive on the edges. That said, some have had complaints so make sure to review more.

Keetsa's Durability

Based on the materials that are in the mattress, the average durable mattress will stay comfortable for at least 7 - 12 years. Foam mattresses are generally not as durable, while mattresses with springs last longer if they are well made. That being said, mattresses that don't put emphasis on durability will start breaking down much faster independent of materials used. Reviewers give these mattresses mixed ratings. Some describe good comfort, but others have had issues with lasting support.

Check the Prices For Keetsa:   Get Today's Prices

Browse Charles P Rogers Customer Reviews

Not what we expected

We recently ordered the solide bed, and it came in the mail a few days ago However, after setting up the entire frame, we realized that the platforms were missing. Consequently, we had to move the frame out of the bedroom and our old bed back in.

View More Reviews

Browse Keetsa Customer Reviews

Pillow Plus is my second

Pillow Plus is my second mattress purchased from Keetsa. I bought one for my king bed one year ago and I enjoyed it so much that I decided to have one for a guest bedroom. I love the fact that Keetsa is eco friendly. I also enjoy a better sleep every night. Thank you Keetsa!

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Tomorrow

Dreamcloud

Nectar

Bear Mattress

Level

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.