Casper vs Eluxury Supply

Get The Best March 2019 Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Casper

Casper is one of the most interesting trend-setters in the mattress-in-a-box space. They, by and large, shed light on how a brand with great marketing and a popular product can disrupt an industry. Over the years, Casper has updated its products, now having three all-foam mattresses: which The Wave, The Casper, and The Essential. With offerings in every pricepoint, they are continuing their innovative tradition, but can they stay competitive in an industry full of newcomers? Find out...

Eluxury Supply

eLuxurySupply offers much more than just mattresses -- they offer a wide range of home products from towels to rugs. It also is owned and run by veterans so if you're feeling patriotic, look no further. But how do their beds feel?

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Casper in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Casper


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Casper: 8.9/10
Eluxury Supply: 8.6/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Casper: 8.8/10
Eluxury Supply: 8.6/10

Price Value:
Casper: 8.6/10
Eluxury Supply: 8.3/10

No Back Pain:
Casper: 8.8/10
Eluxury Supply: 8.7/10

Price:
Casper: $350-$2250
Eluxury Supply: $370-$1165

Casper:
Get Yours Now

Eluxury Supply:
Get Yours Now

Casper's Owner Satisfaction

With reputation management, finding out customer satisfaction isn't terribly easy for the average shopper. That said, overall, customers report these mattresses are comfortable. However, there were some sleepers that didn't like the feel. so keep reading below to check your body type with the specifications of this mattress!

Casper's Supportiveness

Mattress support helps with aligning the back and making sure that things are comfortable for years to come. Most sleepers report that these mattresses offer good support, but there are some rare complaints.

Edge Support
Edge support is an absolutel must for folks looking for the best mattresses and for those that sleep close to the side of their mattress. These mattresses provide good resistance on the edge of the mattress, but some who are heavier may experience some decline.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Using a bowling ball to measure the firmness and support of a mattress is a common practice. These mattresses are supportive overall, but some customers may have issues with even support long term.

Casper's Durability

We all want to find a great mattress that offers good durability and lasts forever, but {2} That said, customers are a great indicator especially when you can get at all of the reviews. These mattresses are durable and will should last longer than average for most sleepers, but some who are larger in body type may experience them to not last as long.

Eluxury Supply's Owner Satisfaction

Most sleepers rated these mattresses well and reported feeling comfy. There were, however, a few that didn't have as great feedback. If one of these is one your list, make sure to do some more research below to make sure it will work for your body.

Eluxury Supply's Supportiveness

Reviewers describe these mattresses as being supportive overall. Though there is the occasional sleeper that disagrees with the firmness of these mattresses, the majority of folks feel like there is the right amount of support for their bodies.

Edge Support
Edge support is very important for folks that face mobility issues or find themselves lying close to the side of the mattress. These mattresses do well on their edge support and they should be able to support most customers.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Many mattress reviewers use bowling balls to test firmness and support. These mattresses are well rated at providing even support across the surface, which means they should do well comfortably responding to your body.

Eluxury Supply's Durability

Mattresses with longevity will last between 7 - 12 years based on the materials in them. Generally, foam mattresses will be less durable, and coils mattresses that are well made will last longer. However, unprepared mattresses will break down much faster no matter the materials used, especially for larger customers. These mattresses have mixed feelings from customers. Some find them to be comfortable for the long term, but others have had issues.

Check the Prices For Eluxury Supply:   Get Today's Prices

Browse Casper Customer Reviews

Sanity Saved! - Sandy T

My husband and I both have serious bone and muscular issues. Mine from years of being in the Army and my husband from being run over by a truck two years ago. So, we have been on a quest for better sleep for quite some time. No matter how much money we spent on mattresses; we still woke up stiff and distorted in pain. I kept hearing Glen Beck talking about the Casper mattresses so, I finally ordered one even though we had doubts it could be that much difference. We were just accepting the fact that pain was our present and future. The price was much less than expected and the ordering process was simple and effortless. The mattress and foundation arrived in only a few days, much faster than anticipated. Putting the foundation together took no time at all; then we opened the mattress box and watched in curiosity as it expanded to fit the frame. That night, as we got in bed, we were unsure because it felt so different. Seven hours later (longer by far than either of us had slept in years), I woke up first and as I prepared to ready myself for the struggle of moving stiff, painful joints, I realized, for the first time in more than ten years, there was ZERO pain!! My husband had the same experience! So, thank you, Casper, for being the reason we have a new lease on life...pain free mornings and deep, restful sleep through the night. We are in awe and we bow to your genius. Brava!!!

View More Reviews

Browse Eluxury Supply Customer Reviews

Mattress

Purchased mattress bc it was referred by a friend. In the past I wake up 5-10 times per night and last night I woke up once. So far so good but I will update again in a few months. Lastly, the two pillows that came with it are phenomenal. Best pillow I've used.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Tomorrow

Dreamcloud

Nectar

Level

Bear Mattress

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.