Cariloha vs Keetsa

Get The Best July 2018 Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Cariloha

Cariloha is famous for its innovative bamboo mattress that is cooler and cleaner than many other mattress varieties. With its innovative blends of foam that relieve pressure points and focus on airflow, there is a lot going for the bamboo mattress. Learn more about this sleep innovation and if it is right for you.

Keetsa

Keetsa is a San Francisco based brand of super affordable hybrid mattresses, made popular on Amazon and the Internet, though recently they have opened showrooms across the US. Their mattresses are made in the same facility that Zinus uses and feature interesting materials such as plant oil blend memory foam and biofoams. Most folks find them comfortable.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Cariloha in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Cariloha

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Cariloha: 9.3/10
Keetsa: 8.5/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Cariloha: 9.3/10
Keetsa: 8.4/10

Price Value:
Cariloha: 9.2/10
Keetsa: 8.7/10

No Back Pain:
Cariloha: 9.2/10
Keetsa: 8.4/10

Price:
Cariloha: $650-$1300
Keetsa: $471-$2308

Cariloha:
Get Yours Now

Keetsa:
Get Yours Now

Cariloha's Owner Satisfaction

Keeping customers happy isn't always easy, which is why finding a brand that does is an essential first step in finding the right product for you. Versus others, these mattresses have very high scores from sleepers. Take a look at the reviews and specifics of the mattress to learn if it will work for you specifically.

Cariloha's Supportiveness

Supportive mattresses are very important for those of all body types. Even if you like a mattress that isn't super firm, a mattress that aligns the back and shoulders is really important. Most reviewers report that these mattresses help provide that kind of support.

Edge Support
Lots of folks are looking for mattresses with good edge support. Customers report that these mattresses do well with edge support, which means there is comfortable resistance on the sides of the mattress giving more sleeping area.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Measuring firmness with a bowling ball on the surface of the mattress is a good approach and it does well measuring even support. Customers and reviewers report that these mattresses offer good support across the mattress.

Cariloha's Durability

It is a hard thing to find great products that last over 10 years with constant use. Brands, by and large, hunt for short-term profits rather than building products that last. However, there are still great products to be found. These mattresses, for example, do a great job with quality and durability. They should do well up to a decade for most customers, though some folks who are larger may find they break down a short time before that.

Keetsa's Owner Satisfaction

Each of us want to see customer feedback before buying such an expensive product. That said, it can be a more difficult prospect when browsing countless brands and other sites. We did an examination of reviews and sentiment and discovered that sleepers rate these mattresses above average overall. However, some couldn't get as comfortable. Research more below to see if one of these mattresses will work for you.

Keetsa's Supportiveness

Having a supportive mattress is a make or break for stomach and back sleepers. Also, having good support that aligns the spine is a must-have for side sleepers. For most sleepers, these mattresses offer a good amount of support. However, others had problems with the support so if you have a heavy build, make sure to dig into the specifications.

Edge Support
Most feel comfortable with the edge support of these mattresses. Some, however, had some complaints about the support.

Keetsa's Durability

Mattresses don't last as long as they used to in years past. A mattress that lasts 15 years is a hard thing for find. However, finding a mattress that really stays cozy that long can save you lots. Unfortunately, customers give these mattresses mixed reviews on durability. Many sleepers don't report issues, but others have complaints about durability over a shorter time frame than usual.

Check the Prices For Keetsa:   Get Today's Prices

Browse Cariloha Customer Reviews

Amazingly Comfortable - David E.

We have contemplated this mattress for the past year and finally decided to give it a try. We had one of the resort brand mattresses and were happy with that but liked the advantages of the bamboo. Well, week one is complete and we are extremely happy with the change. Comfortable and cool feeling which is important for our South Florida climate. We also purchased the sheets and pillows which is the cream on top.

View More Reviews

Browse Keetsa Customer Reviews

Pillow Plus is my second

Pillow Plus is my second mattress purchased from Keetsa. I bought one for my king bed one year ago and I enjoyed it so much that I decided to have one for a guest bedroom. I love the fact that Keetsa is eco friendly. I also enjoy a better sleep every night. Thank you Keetsa!

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Tomorrow

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Amore

Nectar

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.