Brooklyn Bedding vs Sleep Ez

Get an Instant Discount for Brooklyn Bedding Get 20% Off - Ends 7/23

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Brooklyn Bedding

Don't know which brand really makes quality? Well look no further! Brooklyn Bedding is a trend-setter with multiple mattress types with multiple firmness options. They make all of their mattresses end to end in their own factory. This means much more comfort for a lower cost to you. Can't find the right match? Also, read about their specialty brands: cooling Freya Mattress, ultra-firm Plank Mattress, plus-size friendly Titan Mattress, customizable Rubix Mattress, and ergonomic Zoned Mattress.

Sleep Ez

Sleep EZ makes a variety of latex mattresses that range from organic to all-natural. Having been in business since 1976, Sleep EZ knows what its doing when it makes all-natural, safe mattresses for your family. They have a variety of products in various pricepoints and interesting features like: flippable and dual-sided mattresses.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Brooklyn Bedding in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Brooklyn Bedding

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Brooklyn Bedding: 9.5/10
Sleep Ez: 9.2/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Brooklyn Bedding: 9.4/10
Sleep Ez: 9.1/10

Price Value:
Brooklyn Bedding: 9.5/10
Sleep Ez: 9.2/10

No Back Pain:
Brooklyn Bedding: 9.5/10
Sleep Ez: 9.3/10

Price:
Brooklyn Bedding: $499-$2899
Sleep Ez: $395-$2790

Brooklyn Bedding:
Get 20% Off - Ends 7/23

Sleep Ez:
Get $300-$500 Off Mattresses

Brooklyn Bedding's Owner Satisfaction

Great customer satisfaction scores are what shoppers want to see. Customers give these mattresses higher marks than most competitors, which should give you a good foundation to finding out if they will work for your preferences. Read on to discover if one of these will work for you!

Brooklyn Bedding's Supportiveness

Supportive mattresses lead to healthier back and sleeping habits. These mattresses provide deep support for sleepers with customers and reviewers shouting praises.

Edge Support
Edge support is key to winning approval from customers. If you like sitting on the side of the mattress before getting out of bed, you'll want something that props you up rather than sinking downward at the edges. These mattresses are supportive and comfortable around the sides, which is great for those that sit or lay close to the side!

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Folks love seeing bowling ball and density tests to see how firm and supportive a mattress is. These mattresses do well at providing a great amount of support and comfort, which is amazing for having a healthy spine and comfortable sleep.

Brooklyn Bedding's Durability

Everyone wants a mattress that supports their best sleep forever and keep you comfortable despite years of use. Sadly, some mattresses break down faster than others, and customers have a terrible time. When it comes to lasting comfort, these mattresses are second to none. They are rated well for durability. Based on the quality and feedback, these mattresses should last 7 - 12 years.

Get an Instant Discount for Brooklyn Bedding:   Get 20% Off - Ends 7/23

Sleep Ez's Owner Satisfaction

It is a difficult task to understand which mattresses are truly the best received by customers. Based on recent and overall customer reviews online, these mattresses rank very well on customer satisfaction. Although this doesn't mean they will work for you, a great customer satisfaction score is a good starting point.

Sleep Ez's Supportiveness

These mattresses are very supportive. These mattresses do a good job with supporting the spine and keeping the hips and shoulders in the right positions.

Edge Support
These mattresses also know a thing or two about edge support, which is the supportiveness of a mattress on its sides. For folks that like to dangle their feet over the edge of their mattress, these mattresses will support you well enough.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Setting a bowling ball on your mattress is a good indicator of firmness, and it is can help in seeing how the firmness changes throughout the mattress. Therefore, it can help with finding out if there is even support throughout the mattress. Based on this information, these mattresses provide good, even support overall.

Sleep Ez's Durability

One of the biggest factors to buying a mattress today is durability. Being able to get up to a decade of continual use out of a mattress is good in terms of durability. However, there are additional things that can affect longevity -- like materials and how much the mattress is used. These mattresses do a great job with durability overall. However, some that are heavier may see a slight decrease in durability.

Get an Instant Discount for Sleep Ez:   Get $300-$500 Off Mattresses

Browse Brooklyn Bedding Customer Reviews

Wife is sleeping well on

Wife is sleeping well on new mattress.

View More Reviews

Browse Sleep Ez Customer Reviews

Love these mattresses! - Mia K.

I’ve bought two of these mattresses. Excellent quality, super comfortable, and absolutely no chemical smell. I’ve spent 6 months researching mattresses with concerns about health, comfort, and quality. I finally decided on the organic latex. I found this to be the cheapest site to buy from (despite the fact that I live in Canada). We are planning on buying 3 more, as we are a family of 6. It’s the only mattress our family will ever use and the only one I’d recommend without hesitation.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Nectar

Level

Awara

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.