Brooklyn Bedding vs Level

Get an Instant Discount for Level $225 Off Mattresses - Code SLUMBER225

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Brooklyn Bedding

Don't know which brand really makes quality? Well look no further! Brooklyn Bedding is a trend-setter in both the retail and mattress-in-a-box industry. They make all of their mattresses end to end in their own factory. This means much more comfort for a lower cost to you. Can't find the right match? Also, read about their specialty brands: cooling Freya Mattress, ultra-firm Plank Mattress, plus-size friendly Titan Mattress, customizable Rubix Mattress, and ergonomic Zoned Mattress.

Level

Suffer from tossing and turning? It could be because your current mattress doesn't support and align the spine properly. That's where Level's TriSupport™ technology can help. Level's technology is a marvel in zoned support with a high-end all-foam design. While the shoulders and hips are relieved of pressure, the middle spine is supported properly. Ideal for back and side sleepers, the Level Sleep mattress is perfect for those that suffer from back discomfort and need long-lasting support. With a patented design and supported by chiropractors, it has been clinically shown to reduce morning stiffness.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Level in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Level

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Brooklyn Bedding: 9.5/10
Level: 9.6/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Brooklyn Bedding: 9.4/10
Level: 9.7/10

Price Value:
Brooklyn Bedding: 9.5/10
Level: 9.6/10

No Back Pain:
Brooklyn Bedding: 9.5/10
Level: 9.8/10

Price:
Brooklyn Bedding: $499-$2899
Level: $999-$1699

Brooklyn Bedding:
Get 20% Off - Ends 12/18

Level:
$225 Off Mattresses - Code SLUMBER225

Brooklyn Bedding's Owner Satisfaction

Starting with a brand that has a good customer satisfaction rating is a good tactic. These mattresses are rated well by customers according to our investigation of online customer data. Sleepers feel comfy with these mattresses and have good experiences with the brand. Take a look below to learn if this mattress will work for you!

Brooklyn Bedding's Supportiveness

These mattresses do a great job with lasting support. Support isn't always about firmness, their mattresses do well aligning the spine and cradling the hips and shoulders.

Edge Support
Edge support is good if a mattress is supportive on the sides of the mattress. These mattresses offer great edge support. If you like roll towards the side of your mattress, these mattresses give good support along the sides with a similar feel to the middle.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Bowling ball and density tests are very popular at measuring even support. These mattresses support sleepers by providing measurable even support throughout the mattress. This type of even support is essential to support shoulders, hips, and backs. These mattresses will properly support your body.

Brooklyn Bedding's Durability

Making mattresses that really last for years upon years is a difficult thing for mattress brands. It means they have to invest in really high quality foam and coils, and perform better in more intensive tests. Also, it is difficult to measure at times because it is such an individual experience dependent on body weight and use. That said, these mattresses are rated exceedingly well on durability and based on the current information, should last a decade or more for most sleepers.

Get an Instant Discount for Brooklyn Bedding:   Get 20% Off - Ends 12/18

Level's Owner Satisfaction

Customer satisfaction is a good check mark in finding if you want to do more research into a specific brand. These mattresses do very well with customer satisfaction versus others. Take a look at the reviews and specifics of the mattress to learn if it will work for you specifically.

Level's Supportiveness

Mattresses that support you help with better spine health and restful sleep. Customers and reviewers have noticed the benefits in the support from these mattresses specifically.

Edge Support
Edge support is an important item for most customers. If sitting on the edge of your mattress is important to you, you'll want a mattress that is comfortable and had support around the edges. These mattresses are just the thing to support you around the edges, which is fabulous for sleepers that like to get close to the edge!

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Online mattress reviewers love to use bowling ball tests to show firmness and supportiveness. These mattresses do well at providing a great amount of support and comfort, which is amazing for having a healthy spine and comfortable sleep.

Level's Durability

We, as customers, demand quality that will last. However, with the Internet economy vs big corporate retailers, it is more difficult to wade through quality. Even major appliances like refrigerators and ovens don't last as long anymore. All that said, overall, customers feel that these mattresses are doing well on durability. That means that based on today's averages, these mattresses should happily last between 7 - 12 years for most sleepers. Furthermore, if you don't like the mattress feel in the short term, you have the option to replace because of the trial policy.

Get an Instant Discount for Level:   $225 Off Mattresses - Code SLUMBER225

Browse Brooklyn Bedding Customer Reviews

Wife is sleeping well on

Wife is sleeping well on new mattress.

View More Reviews

Browse Level Customer Reviews

Chiropractor-Approved - Caitlin S.

I'm a chiropractor and I have been looking for an orthopedic mattress for myself, as well as something I can recommend to my patients. I've had the TriSupport Mattress now for almost 2 weeks, and I am very happy with it so far! It successfully supports the spine's curves and is comfortable in all sleeping positions. I have noticed an improvement in my sleep quality too (fall asleep faster & wake up feeling more rested than before), which is an awesome added bonus. Stellar customer service as well. Thank you!

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Tomorrow

Dreamcloud

Level

Nectar

Bear Mattress

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.