Brooklyn Bedding vs Innomax

Get an Instant Discount for Brooklyn Bedding Get 20% Off - Ends 9/26

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Brooklyn Bedding

Don't know which brand really makes quality? Well look no further! Brooklyn Bedding is a trend-setter with multiple mattress types with multiple firmness options. They make all of their mattresses end to end in their own factory. This means much more comfort for a lower cost to you. Can't find the right match? Also, read about their specialty brands: cooling Freya Mattress, ultra-firm Plank Mattress, plus-size friendly Titan Mattress, customizable Rubix Mattress, and ergonomic Zoned Mattress.

Innomax

With showrooms in Colorado, Innomax is a sleep company famous for its over-the-phone business model. They specialize in air, water, foam, and innerspring mattresses. They offer a wide range of matttresses and other sleep products that are priced competitively. Most folks have great things to say about Innomax and sleep comfortably in their new mattresses. Some had issues with durability and the warranty.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Brooklyn Bedding in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Brooklyn Bedding

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Brooklyn Bedding: 9.5/10
Innomax: 8.3/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Brooklyn Bedding: 9.4/10
Innomax: 8.3/10

Price Value:
Brooklyn Bedding: 9.5/10
Innomax: 8.2/10

No Back Pain:
Brooklyn Bedding: 9.5/10
Innomax: 8.3/10

Price:
Brooklyn Bedding: $499-$2899
Innomax: $199-$2599

Brooklyn Bedding:
Get 20% Off - Ends 9/26

Innomax:
Get Yours Now

Brooklyn Bedding's Owner Satisfaction

Everyone wants to get to the bottom of which mattresses are best rated, but it isn't easy from just browsing online. Based on recent and overall customer reviews online, these mattresses rank very well on customer satisfaction. Even though your experience may differ from other customers, having a good reputation from customers is a great beginning for reading on further!

Brooklyn Bedding's Supportiveness

Offering support is extremely important to the general feel of the mattress and whether it is beneficial for the back and spine. These mattresses do a good job at support for their firmness specifications. This means that you can rest easy with these mattresses!

Edge Support
Most reviewers describe the edge support as good overall. This means that you can be comfortable sitting on the side of the bed and the mattress will provide a comfortable ledge to sleep on.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Some online reviewers use the bowling ball test to measure firmness. These mattresses do well at keeping consistency across the mattress surface without many quality issues, which is great for customers that need extra security in buying.

Brooklyn Bedding's Durability

Mattress shoppers are on the hunt for highly durable mattresses. However, with some brands out there focused on other things than durability, it can be a hard thing to find a mattress that will last. However, even still, these mattresses are rated well for durability. For the average sleeper, these should last up to a decade. If you are heavier or use your mattress more than nightly, then you may expect a little less durability.

Get an Instant Discount for Brooklyn Bedding:   Get 20% Off - Ends 9/26

Innomax's Owner Satisfaction

These mattresses have mixed reviews from customers. Many sleepers report feeling comfortable with their decision and enjoy their new mattress, but there were others who were not as comfortable. Make sure to read on for more information on if one of these mattresses will work for you.

Innomax's Supportiveness

Based on the reviews, these mattresses have above average supportiveness, which is ideal when you're looking for a mattress to cradle your hips and shoulders. However, there are some that have mentioned support and feel issues, so make sure that the firmness range is aligned with your body type.

Edge Support
Edge support is a useful indicator of resistance and support along the sides of the mattress. These mattresses have good resistance, but some folks may experience some contouring along the sides.

Innomax's Durability

Customers have mixed feelings about these mattresses when it comes to lasting comfort. We are all on the hunt for mattresses that are going to last 10 years or more, but sadly, not all mattresses are built for lasting comfort. If you are thinking about buying a new mattress that isn't an A+ on durability, make sure to take an extra look at the policies on return to make sure you are protected.

Browse Brooklyn Bedding Customer Reviews

Wife is sleeping well on

Wife is sleeping well on new mattress.

View More Reviews

Browse Innomax Customer Reviews

There aren't many companies

There aren't many companies I compliment because of the lack of service and professionalism. Innomax is, by far, one of the best in the business. If you're looking for great night sleep, have tried conventional beds and nothing works, go there. I've tried memory foam, air, conventional........nothing could close to their memory/waterbed . Nothing comes close! What would you pay for a good nights sleep? I didn't think it was possible but they did it. I put mine in my conventional frame and its as close to perfect as possible. The service was awesome and not pushy. Spend time there, they won't mind . They'll even feed you.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Nectar

Level

Bear Mattress

Awara

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.