Brooklyn Bedding vs Foam Sweet Foam

Get an Instant Discount for Brooklyn Bedding Get 25% Off - Ends 1/21

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Brooklyn Bedding

Don't know which brand really makes quality? Well look no further! Brooklyn Bedding is a trend-setter in both the retail and mattress-in-a-box industry. They make all of their mattresses end to end in their own factory. This means much more comfort for a lower cost to you. Can't find the right match? Also, read about their specialty brands: cooling Freya Mattress, ultra-firm Plank Mattress, plus-size friendly Titan Mattress, customizable Rubix Mattress, and ergonomic Zoned Mattress.

Foam Sweet Foam

Foam Sweet Home has been selling latex mattresses direct to customers online since 1996. With their experience, they found that offering more customization for customers was a better approach then telling them what they should buy. Their mattress layers are fully customizable on purchase, which means that you can get the mattress that best fits your preference without, but you'll have to know what layers will best suit your body.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Brooklyn Bedding in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Brooklyn Bedding

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Brooklyn Bedding: 9.5/10
Foam Sweet Foam: 8.5/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Brooklyn Bedding: 9.4/10
Foam Sweet Foam: 8.4/10

Price Value:
Brooklyn Bedding: 9.5/10
Foam Sweet Foam: 8.4/10

No Back Pain:
Brooklyn Bedding: 9.5/10
Foam Sweet Foam: 8.3/10

Price:
Brooklyn Bedding: $499-$2899
Foam Sweet Foam: $1099-$3399

Brooklyn Bedding:
Get 25% Off - Ends 1/21

Foam Sweet Foam:
Get Yours Now

Brooklyn Bedding's Owner Satisfaction

Shopping for a new mattress is hard, which is why finding a brand with good customer satisfaction is a great starting point to finding if a mattress will work for you. These mattresses do very well with customer satisfaction versus others. Take a look below to read customer reviews and more mattress specifics.

Brooklyn Bedding's Supportiveness

These mattresses are top contenders when it comes to providing support. Having a supportive mattress doesn't necessarily mean it is super firm, their mattresses do an superb job providing even support for the spine, hips, and shoulders.

Edge Support
Edge support is how much resistance are on the sides of the mattress. These mattresses are great at edge support. If you hug the sides of your mattress while you sleep, these mattresses are perfect and won't feel much different than the middle section.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Density and bowling ball tests do a good job at measuring support. These mattresses do provide even ball dip throughout the bed and a good supportive amount of resistance. This is the type of support that is important for keeping hips and shoulders properly comfortable. You'll be supported by these mattresses.

Brooklyn Bedding's Durability

These mattresses do an excellent job with durability. These mattresses were built to be durable independent of who is sleeping on it. these mattresses should remain comfortable for years to come., these mattresses should provide you with comfort for years to come. In extremely rare cases, some sleepers may find they wear out sooner, but with a generous trial policy, these are leaders.

Get an Instant Discount for Brooklyn Bedding:   Get 25% Off - Ends 1/21

Foam Sweet Foam's Owner Satisfaction

We all want to see how customers respond before we invest a lot of money in an expensive product. That said, it's not always easy for shoppers to come up with takeaways after looking at many different mattress sites. We did an examination of reviews and sentiment and discovered that sleepers rate these mattresses above average overall. However, some couldn't get as comfortable. Make sure to do more research about the specifications.

Foam Sweet Foam's Supportiveness

Most reviewers report that these mattresses do well with support, but others had complaints about overall feel. For those that have wider hips and shoulders, review the mattress specifications and firmnesses before making a final decision as you'll want to ensure that your body and spine are supported well.

Edge Support
For those that want to be able to sit on the side of their mattress in the morning, most reviewers describe the mattresses as being supportive on the edges. However, some have reported some issues over the long term so make sure to review before purchasing.

Foam Sweet Foam's Durability

These mattresses get mixed reviews from customers on their longevity. We all want a mattress that stays just as cozy in 10 years as it feels now, but sadly, not all mattresses are built for lasting comfort. If you are thinking about buying a new mattress that isn't an A+ on durability, do one last review of the return and warranty policies so you are secure in your purchase.

Browse Brooklyn Bedding Customer Reviews

Wife is sleeping well on

Wife is sleeping well on new mattress.

View More Reviews

Browse Foam Sweet Foam Customer Reviews

This mattress is incredibly comfortable - Sara

This mattress is incredibly comfortable and we have been sleeping great since we got it! The pillows are awesome, too! So satisfied!

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Tomorrow

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Level

Nectar

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.