Brooklyn Bedding vs Eve

Get an Instant Discount for Brooklyn Bedding Get 20% Off - Ends 9/26

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Brooklyn Bedding

Don't know which brand really makes quality? Well look no further! Brooklyn Bedding is a trend-setter with multiple mattress types with multiple firmness options. They make all of their mattresses end to end in their own factory. This means much more comfort for a lower cost to you. Can't find the right match? Also, read about their specialty brands: cooling Freya Mattress, ultra-firm Plank Mattress, plus-size friendly Titan Mattress, customizable Rubix Mattress, and ergonomic Zoned Mattress.

Eve

eve mattresses are made and designed in the UK and they offer just one mattress design made of a selection of new generation memory foam that offers greater elasticity and more response than normal memory foam. They have a legacy of research and development -- testing over 70,000 prototypes before arriving at their design. They offer free shipping and a competitive price but is the eve mattress right for you? Live in the UK? Here are our reviews for eve's UK mattress lines

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Brooklyn Bedding in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Brooklyn Bedding

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Brooklyn Bedding: 9.5/10
Eve: 8.8/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Brooklyn Bedding: 9.4/10
Eve: 8.9/10

Price Value:
Brooklyn Bedding: 9.5/10
Eve: 8.7/10

No Back Pain:
Brooklyn Bedding: 9.5/10
Eve: 8.5/10

Price:
Brooklyn Bedding: $499-$2899
Eve: $549-$849

Brooklyn Bedding:
Get 20% Off - Ends 9/26

Eve:
Get Yours Now

Brooklyn Bedding's Owner Satisfaction

Keeping customers happy isn't always easy, which is why finding a brand that does is an essential first step in finding the right product for you. Customers are very happy with these mattresses versus others. Read on to see if one of these mattresses will work for your body and sleeping preferences.

Brooklyn Bedding's Supportiveness

Having quality support materials is essential to the comfort of a mattress and whether it is beneficial for the back and spine. Overall, these mattresses do a fine job supporting the body for their firmness. So, you can rest easy that these mattresses will support your back while you sleep.

Edge Support
Most sleepers feel that the support towards the edge offers comfortable resistance. This means that you can sit on the edge of the bed or roll to the side and the mattress won't sink under your weight.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Some reviewers love the bowling ball test to measure firmness and support. These mattresses do well at keeping consistency across the mattress surface without many quality issues, which is great for customers that need extra security in buying.

Brooklyn Bedding's Durability

Mattresses with high durability are some of the most sought after by customers. However as companies focus more on profits and less on building quality products, it can be a hard thing to find a mattress that will last. That said, these mattresses are rated highly for durability. For the average sleeper, these should last up to a decade. If you are larger in frame, you may find your mattress slightly less durable.

Get an Instant Discount for Brooklyn Bedding:   Get 20% Off - Ends 9/26

Eve's Owner Satisfaction

Customers give these mattresses high marks for comfort overall. This means that there are good scores overall from sleepers, but some had different experiences. Some sleepers didn't appreciate the feel in regards to their body. Learn more about the mattresses below to learn if it will work for you!

Eve's Supportiveness

Some people think mattresses that are supportive are also always firm, but when we talk about support, we talk about deep support of the spine, hips, and shoulders. These mattresses do a good job for the average customer, but there is the occasional complaint about the feel.

Edge Support
Overall, these mattresses have good quality edge support, which fits the needs of most sleepers who like to sit on the side of their mattress or sleep at the edge of the mattress.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
By placing a bowling ball on different parts of a mattress, you can measure how well a mattress will support the spine. These mattresses are above average in providing support, but there are some folks who rarely experience some discomfort.

Eve's Durability

Mattresses that last a long a time are great, but not always easy to find. These mattresses are reported by customers to be not as durable as others. That said, some customers may find their mattress lasts longer than average, while other mattresses may break down faster. If you are a heavier person, make sure to do some extra research before buying.

Browse Brooklyn Bedding Customer Reviews

Wife is sleeping well on

Wife is sleeping well on new mattress.

View More Reviews

Browse Eve Customer Reviews

my back never felt better - robert l.

I've had back problems off and on for about 20 years. After 3 weeks on this mattress, I can honestly say that my back does not even enter my thoughts any more.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Nectar

Level

Bear Mattress

Awara

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.