Brooklyn Bedding vs Endy

Get an Instant Discount for Brooklyn Bedding Get 20% Off - Ends 3/26

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Brooklyn Bedding

Don't know which brand really makes quality? Well look no further! Brooklyn Bedding is a trend-setter in both the retail and mattress-in-a-box industry. They make all of their mattresses end to end in their own factory. This means much more comfort for a lower cost to you. Can't find the right match? Also, read about their specialty brands: cooling Freya Mattress, ultra-firm Plank Mattress, plus-size friendly Titan Mattress, customizable Rubix Mattress, and ergonomic Zoned Mattress.

Endy

Endy is a Canadian company that crafts one all-foam mattress in a box based on years of extensive research. Their mattresses are made with a proprietary blend of foams for a medium firmness feel. They are also socially conscious, donating mosquito nets to the developing world with every purchase to help fight the spread of malaria and other mosquito borne illnesses.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Brooklyn Bedding in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Brooklyn Bedding

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Brooklyn Bedding: 9.5/10
Endy: 8.8/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Brooklyn Bedding: 9.4/10
Endy: 8.8/10

Price Value:
Brooklyn Bedding: 9.5/10
Endy: 8.7/10

No Back Pain:
Brooklyn Bedding: 9.5/10
Endy: 8.7/10

Price:
Brooklyn Bedding: $499-$2899
Endy: $600-$800

Brooklyn Bedding:
Get 20% Off - Ends 3/26

Endy:
Get Yours Now

Brooklyn Bedding's Owner Satisfaction

These mattresses are given great ratings by customers versus others, which means when we did a statistical look at the current data from customers across the net, we found these mattresses were ranked highly. This is a good place to start to find out if one of these mattresses is a good pick for you -- read on for more specifics.

Brooklyn Bedding's Supportiveness

Offering support is extremely important to the general feel of the mattress and whether it is a ergonomically aligned with the spine. These mattresses are good at supporting sleepers overall. This means that these mattresses should make you rest easy!

Edge Support
Most folks are happy with the edge support of these mattresses. This means that you'll feel the same amount of support on the sides of the bed as the center and the mattress will provide a comfortable ledge to sleep on.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Some online reviewers use the bowling ball test to measure firmness. These mattresses do well at keeping consistency across the mattress surface without many quality issues, which is perfect for customers wanting to feel secure about support.

Brooklyn Bedding's Durability

Mattress shoppers are on the hunt for highly durable mattresses. But with companies focusing less on building quality products and more on shipping product, it can be difficult to find the right mattress that lasts. However, even still, these mattresses are rated well for durability. For most sleepers, they will last between 7 - 12 years. If you are heavier than average, you may find that your mattress lasts slightly less long.

Get an Instant Discount for Brooklyn Bedding:   Get 20% Off - Ends 3/26

Endy's Owner Satisfaction

Most customers reviewed these mattresses highly and felt comfortable in their beds. Some, however, didn't feel share the same delight. If one of these mattresses is up for your review, make sure to read more about these mattresses below to make sure it will work for you.

Endy's Supportiveness

These mattresses are above average when it comes to support. Though some folks don't totally like the firmness levels of these mattresses, most customers describe these mattresses as having the right amount of support.

Edge Support
Edge support is really important for those that struggle with mobility or roll towards the edge of the mattress at night. These mattresses do well overall on edge support and they should fit the needs of most folks.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Many mattress bloggers like to use bowling balls to measure support and firmness. These mattresses are above average at providing even support, which means they should do well responding to your shoulders, hips, and spine.

Endy's Durability

Longevity of comfort is one of the most important factors in selecting a new mattress. Though there might be some factors, like our bodies, that would mean that we would still want to a new mattress after 15 years, we all would hope that our mattress would last longer if we still wanted it. These mattresses are competitive when it comes to durability. Based on the specs and a majority of the customer feedback, these mattresses should last over 7 years for most, but some have complained about changing feel. If you are a larger person and concerned about durability, make sure to read the reviews before selecting.

Browse Brooklyn Bedding Customer Reviews

Wife is sleeping well on

Wife is sleeping well on new mattress.

View More Reviews

Browse Endy Customer Reviews

Fantastic mattress - Marcie S.

My husband and I absolutely love our new Endy mattress. I don’t think we have ever slept so well. Delivery was quick and set up was easy. We would recommend this bed highly to anyone looking for a medium-firm mattress.....Support Canadian business!!

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Tomorrow

Dreamcloud

Nectar

Level

Bear Mattress

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.