Brooklyn Bedding vs Eluxury Supply

Get an Instant Discount for Brooklyn Bedding Get 20% Off - Ends 7/23

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Brooklyn Bedding

Don't know which brand really makes quality? Well look no further! Brooklyn Bedding is a trend-setter with multiple mattress types with multiple firmness options. They make all of their mattresses end to end in their own factory. This means much more comfort for a lower cost to you. Can't find the right match? Also, read about their specialty brands: cooling Freya Mattress, ultra-firm Plank Mattress, plus-size friendly Titan Mattress, customizable Rubix Mattress, and ergonomic Zoned Mattress.

Eluxury Supply

eLuxurySupply offers much more than just mattresses -- they offer a wide range of home products from towels to rugs. It also is owned and run by veterans so if you're feeling patriotic, look no further. But how do their beds feel?

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Brooklyn Bedding in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Brooklyn Bedding

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Brooklyn Bedding: 9.5/10
Eluxury Supply: 8.6/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Brooklyn Bedding: 9.4/10
Eluxury Supply: 8.6/10

Price Value:
Brooklyn Bedding: 9.5/10
Eluxury Supply: 8.3/10

No Back Pain:
Brooklyn Bedding: 9.5/10
Eluxury Supply: 8.7/10

Price:
Brooklyn Bedding: $499-$2899
Eluxury Supply: $370-$1165

Brooklyn Bedding:
Get 20% Off - Ends 7/23

Eluxury Supply:
Get Yours Now

Brooklyn Bedding's Owner Satisfaction

Sleepers report feeling very comfortable and satisfied with these mattresses, which means when we did a statistical analysis of the review data from customers across the net, we found this brand was reviewed very well. This provides a good foundation to look deeper into this brand -- read on for more specifics and customer reviews.

Brooklyn Bedding's Supportiveness

These mattresses offer good support. These mattresses are good at supporting the back and keeping things well aligned for the hips and shoulders.

Edge Support
These mattresses also do well with edge support, which is how good a mattress is supportive along the sides. For folks that like to dangle their feet over the edge of their mattress, these mattresses won't contour too much under your weight.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Setting a bowling ball on your mattress is a good indicator of firmness, and it can also be used to show how the firmness changes throughout the mattress. Therefore, it is helpful in showing if there is even support throughout the mattress. Based on this, these mattresses offer even support.

Brooklyn Bedding's Durability

Mattresses with high durability are some of the most sought after by customers. However, with some out there looking to ship more beds rather than making the right mattress, it can be a tough prospect to find a mattress that lasts. Overall, these mattresses are some of the most durable based on the reviews and the product specifications. Most sleepers will see them last up to a decade. If you are heavier than average, you may find that your mattress lasts slightly less long.

Get an Instant Discount for Brooklyn Bedding:   Get 20% Off - Ends 7/23

Eluxury Supply's Owner Satisfaction

These mattresses get good marks when it comes to customer satisfaction. This means that most customers give this brand positive reviews, but there are some caveats. Some sleepers didn't enjoy the feel of their mattress. Keep reading to ensure that these will work for your body type!

Eluxury Supply's Supportiveness

These mattresses are good with support overall. Though there is the occasional sleeper that disagrees with the firmness of these mattresses, the majority of reviewers describe them as having the right amount of support for deep sleep.

Edge Support
Edge support is really important for people that spend time sitting on the side of the mattress or find themselves lying close to the side of the mattress. These mattresses do well on their edge support and they should be able to be comfortable for most customers.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
The bowling ball test is a nice way to measure mattress firmness and support. These mattresses do well at providing even support throughout the mattress, which means they should do well responding to your shoulders, hips, and spine.

Eluxury Supply's Durability

Good craftsmanship, materials, and quality control will more than likely lead to good durability. Companies may have disagreements with sleepers if they don't invest in these attributes. Sadly, customers have mixed feelings about lasting comfort from these mattresses. There are reports by some of issues about comfort over a short term, but others that have lasting comfort. Make sure to double-check the warranty and return policies before buying.

Check the Prices For Eluxury Supply:   Get Today's Prices

Browse Brooklyn Bedding Customer Reviews

Wife is sleeping well on

Wife is sleeping well on new mattress.

View More Reviews

Browse Eluxury Supply Customer Reviews

Mattress

Purchased mattress bc it was referred by a friend. In the past I wake up 5-10 times per night and last night I woke up once. So far so good but I will update again in a few months. Lastly, the two pillows that came with it are phenomenal. Best pillow I've used.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Nectar

Level

Awara

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.