Brooklyn Bedding vs Dreamcloud

Get an Instant Discount for Dreamcloud Limited Time: Get $200 Off

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Brooklyn Bedding

Don't know which brand really makes quality? Well look no further! Brooklyn Bedding is a trend-setter with multiple mattress types with multiple firmness options. They make all of their mattresses end to end in their own factory. This means much more comfort for a lower cost to you. Can't find the right match? Also, read about their specialty brands: cooling Freya Mattress, ultra-firm Plank Mattress, plus-size friendly Titan Mattress, customizable Rubix Mattress, and ergonomic Zoned Mattress.

Dreamcloud

Dreamcloud is one of the most exciting mattress-in-a-box brands, with one of the best all-around hybrid mattresses on the market and one of the best pillow-top mattresses available online. They offer 15'' of high-end materials with an exclusive hand-tufted top for one of the most comfortable sleeps available. When it comes to feel, the luxury pillow-top, high quality memory foam and latex, and the support of micro-coils provide a deeper night's sleep, ideal for side sleepers. With optional 'like-new reconditioning' after 5 years, 'Buy Now and Pay Later' financing through Affirm, and a 365 day trial, this is one of the best luxury bargains anywhere.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Dreamcloud in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Dreamcloud

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Brooklyn Bedding: 9.5/10
Dreamcloud: 9.7/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Brooklyn Bedding: 9.4/10
Dreamcloud: 9.6/10

Price Value:
Brooklyn Bedding: 9.5/10
Dreamcloud: 9.7/10

No Back Pain:
Brooklyn Bedding: 9.5/10
Dreamcloud: 9.5/10

Price:
Brooklyn Bedding: $499-$2899
Dreamcloud: $1099-$1599

Brooklyn Bedding:
Get 20% Off - Ends 5/19

Dreamcloud:
Limited Time: Get $200 Off

Brooklyn Bedding's Owner Satisfaction

By just browsing online, it isn't very easy to figure out which mattresses are rated the best by customers. Based on our analysis of online customer sentiment, customers rate these mattresses very well. Even though you may have a different experience upon purchasing, having a good reputation from customers is a great beginning for reading on further!

Brooklyn Bedding's Supportiveness

Offering support is extremely important to the general feel of the mattress and whether it helps alleviate back pain. According to most reviewers and customers, these mattresses are good at supporting sleepers. This means that you can rest easy with these mattresses!

Edge Support
Most folks are happy with the edge support of these mattresses. This means that you can lay on the side of the bed comfortably and the mattress will prop you up rather than sinking down.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Density and bowling ball tests are helpful in measuring support. These mattresses have good consistency in the feel of their surface layers, which is great for those that want to feel secure in their purchase.

Brooklyn Bedding's Durability

Having a mattress that really lasts can mean thousands of dollars saved for you and your family. This is one of the reasons that customers strive so hard to find mattresses that last. However, there are lots of brands that don't value the same thing. Even still, there are some brands that do a good job making durable products. These mattresses are very well rated when it comes to durability. These mattresses should last up to a decade for most sleepers, but those with heavier builds may have slightly less longevity.

Get an Instant Discount for Brooklyn Bedding:   Get 20% Off - Ends 5/19

Dreamcloud's Owner Satisfaction

Customers don't always love their mattresses, which is why finding good customer satisfaction is so essential. Sleepers rate these mattresses highly versus others. Read on below to learn more about the mattresses and see what customers are saying about their experiences.

Dreamcloud's Supportiveness

Mattress support is one of the most important attributes for just about everyone. Whether you are looking for a firm mattress or a softer variety, a mattress that gives you a healthier back and spine is very important. These mattresses do a good job with support over much of the competition.

Edge Support
Lots of folks are looking for mattresses with good edge support. These mattresses are reported to do well with edge support, which means sleepers notice good support when they roll to the sides.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Resting a bowling ball on the mattress is a fun way to measure mattress firmness and it can measure even support too. These mattresses do well with evenness of support across the surface of the mattress.

Dreamcloud's Durability

Mattress shoppers are on the hunt for highly durable mattresses. However, with durability not always being the highest priority for companies, it can be a hard thing to find a mattress that will last. That said, these mattresses are rated highly for durability. Most sleepers will see them last up to a decade. Those that are bigger or use their mattress more than 8 hours every night may find that their mattress is slightly less durable.

Get an Instant Discount for Dreamcloud:   Limited Time: Get $200 Off

Browse Brooklyn Bedding Customer Reviews

Wife is sleeping well on

Wife is sleeping well on new mattress.

View More Reviews

Browse Dreamcloud Customer Reviews

could not be more impressed - Malika C.

DreamCloud entered our life recently and we could not be more impressed! It is clearly comfortable for all types of sleepers because I am a side and stomach sleeper and my husband is a back sleeper. We don't have a fancy bed frame, so I can say it is supportive all on it's own.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Nectar

Level

Bear Mattress

Awara

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.