Brentwood Home vs Zeopedic

Get an Instant Discount for Brentwood Home Get $175 Off Select Mattresses

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Brentwood Home

Brentwood Home is a fashionable brand of mid-price hybrid mattresses featuring all-natural and eco-friendly materials. They have both all-foam mattresses, latex hybrids, and foam hybrids with layers of pocket coils. Most of their mattresses are GREENGUARD Gold certified, which is one of the toughest third-party emmissions certifications to get. With five different mattresses at a reasonable price for the materials, it is easy to see why customers are excited about these mattresses. Take a look inside.

Zeopedic

Zeopedic is taking the discount mattress industry by storm as the mattress-in-a-box choice of Big Lots retailers. With a 10'' profile and cooling gel memory foam on the top layer, Zeopedic has customers asking why should I buy a more expensive mattress? Although customers love the Zeopedic mattress at first, there are some reports that it doesn't hold up to normal use as well as other slightly more expensive options. Read on to get the full story!

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Brentwood Home in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Brentwood Home


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Brentwood Home: 8.9/10
Zeopedic: 6.9/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Brentwood Home: 8.8/10
Zeopedic: 6.9/10

Price Value:
Brentwood Home: 8.8/10
Zeopedic: 6.9/10

No Back Pain:
Brentwood Home: 8.9/10
Zeopedic: 6.8/10

Price:
Brentwood Home: $399-$1799
Zeopedic: $239-$599

Brentwood Home:
Get $175 Off Select Mattresses

Zeopedic:
Get Yours Now

Brentwood Home's Owner Satisfaction

Looking into customer satisfaction is an ideal way to focus your search for the right mattress. Overall, sleepers feel 'hot and cold' about these mattresses. Some customers complained about comfort, but others were happy with the way the mattress made them feel. Read on to figure out if they will work for you.

Brentwood Home's Supportiveness

These mattresses have above average ratings for support, which is refreshing for those struggling with the aches and pains of a sagging bed. However, some have had issues with support long term, so mull over the reviews to make sure that your choice is going to work for you.

Edge Support
Edge support is the amount of resistance there is for sleepers along the side of the mattress. These mattresses offer good supportiveness for most, but some that are heavier may experience some softness.

Brentwood Home's Durability

These mattresses get mixed feelings from sleepers on their durability. We all want to find the perfectly comfortable durable mattress that lasts over 10 years, but sadly, not all will support you for the long term. If you are considering buying a mattress with mixed reviews on durability, make sure to do one last look at the warranty and return policies so you are protected.

Get an Instant Discount for Brentwood Home:   Get $175 Off Select Mattresses

Zeopedic's Owner Satisfaction

Some sleepers are comfortable with their new beds, but others were not as satisfied with how the mattress made them feel. Despite those that love these mattresses, these mattresses have lower than average customer satisfaction. Look on below for more information if this mattress will work for you.

Zeopedic's Supportiveness

In terms of having comfortable support for all, these mattresses have mixed feelings. Some customers feel like these mattresses provide a cozy comfort, but others had issues with discomfort. If you are above average in weight, you should do some added research before purchasing.

Edge Support
Edge support is an important attribute for those that like to sit on the side of the mattress without discomfort. Some folks may find these mattresses to not provide adequate edge support for them.

Zeopedic's Durability

These mattresses may not provide the kind of durability that you'd hope. On a shorter than average basis, some sleepers have reported feel and durability issues. If you would consider yourself larger or looking for something with lasting support, you may experience good comfort initially, but do a last check on the mattress specifications and return policies before purchasing.

Browse Brentwood Home Customer Reviews

Great mattress!

Ordered 2 of these for my children to replace their toddler beds. Arrived vacuum packed, and immediately popped up to 9" when the plastic was removed. Took a nap on them myself to test them out. Very comfy and supportive! (Actually as good or better than our $3000 king sized icomfort we bought a couple years ago) Customer service was great when I had questions. I found out they actually hand make the mattresses when you order them, they are not sitting in a warehouse somewhere. Arrived suprisingly fast. And as a bonus on top of all that, the kids love them. Would definitely recommend!

View More Reviews

Browse Zeopedic Customer Reviews

SO disappointed - Shannon

I had such high hopes this mattress would be the answer to my back problems and I might actually get a full night's sleep for once. Alas, I was mistaken. I returned this mattress and went with a pillow top Serta.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Level

Nectar

Bear Mattress

Avocado

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.