Brentwood Home vs Wolf

Get an Instant Discount for Brentwood Home Get $175 Off Select Mattresses

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Brentwood Home

Brentwood Home is a fashionable brand of mid-price hybrid mattresses featuring all-natural and eco-friendly materials. They have both all-foam mattresses, latex hybrids, and foam hybrids with layers of pocket coils. Most of their mattresses are GREENGUARD Gold certified, which is one of the toughest third-party emmissions certifications to get. With five different mattresses at a reasonable price for the materials, it is easy to see why customers are excited about these mattresses. Take a look inside.

Wolf

Wolf is the oldest mattress manufacturer under continuous family ownership in the United States. They are also famous for being the original licensee of the 'Serta' brand for their Serta fouton. They have kept up with the times though with relationships with major discount retailers like JCPenney and Sears. Additionally, they have made in roads to the online space and ship their mattresses in boxes with companies like Amazon and Overstock. They are generally comfortable, but some had issues with customer service and the warranty.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Brentwood Home in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Brentwood Home


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Brentwood Home: 8.9/10
Wolf: 7.8/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Brentwood Home: 8.8/10
Wolf: 7.7/10

Price Value:
Brentwood Home: 8.8/10
Wolf: 7.9/10

No Back Pain:
Brentwood Home: 8.9/10
Wolf: 7.6/10

Price:
Brentwood Home: $399-$1799
Wolf: $359-$1460

Brentwood Home:
Get $175 Off Select Mattresses

Wolf:
Get Yours Now

Brentwood Home's Owner Satisfaction

Finding out how customers really feel is sometimes a difficult task -- especially with all of the great marketing that is being done to capture people's attention. These mattresses, sadly, aren't rated as well by sleepers. There are still customers that really appreciate these beds, but many others that don't. Get more details on the specifics and hear from customers below.

Brentwood Home's Supportiveness

Support isn't the same as firmness. Support is great if it aligns the spine and leads to a healthy night's sleep. Overall, these mattresses have some negative reviews when it comes to support. Most customers are happy with the support right after purchase, but some customers described feeling less supported as time went on.

Edge Support
For those that like sitting on the side of their beds, edge support is key. These mattresses do a good job at edge support initially, but some found it didn't last as well as they would have hoped.

Brentwood Home's Durability

Durability comes down to materials, craftsmanship, and quality control. Companies may have disagreements with sleepers if they don't invest in these attributes. When it comes to these mattresses, they get mixed reviews from customers on durability. Some report a happy night sleep, but others have had problems over a short horizon. Make sure to do a last check on the reviews before purchasing.

Get an Instant Discount for Brentwood Home:   Get $175 Off Select Mattresses

Wolf's Owner Satisfaction

If you are considering purchasing, keep reading below for information on feel. Unfortunately, not all customers give them good ratings. Some folks were cozy in their new mattress, but others reported trouble getting comfortable.

Wolf's Supportiveness

Some folks feel good with the support in these mattresses, but others have described support issues. For those that are sensitive to support because of health reasons, make sure to read the reviews to make sure the mattress works for you.

Edge Support
There are some mixed reports about edge support for these mattresses. Some feel that there is evenness in support across the surface, but others felt like things were uneven along the side.

Wolf's Durability

Mattresses with lasting support are phenomenal, but difficult to discover. These mattresses are not reviewed highly by customers when it comes to durability. That said, some mattresses may last a significantly long time without issue, while other sleepers may find their mattress falters quickly. If you have a wider frame than average, make sure to do some more research because you may be at a higher risk for durability issues.

Browse Brentwood Home Customer Reviews

Great mattress!

Ordered 2 of these for my children to replace their toddler beds. Arrived vacuum packed, and immediately popped up to 9" when the plastic was removed. Took a nap on them myself to test them out. Very comfy and supportive! (Actually as good or better than our $3000 king sized icomfort we bought a couple years ago) Customer service was great when I had questions. I found out they actually hand make the mattresses when you order them, they are not sitting in a warehouse somewhere. Arrived suprisingly fast. And as a bonus on top of all that, the kids love them. Would definitely recommend!

View More Reviews

Browse Wolf Customer Reviews

Fantastic nights sleep on my new mattress!

What a bargain! Wish I could have found such a great mattress and fantastic price a year ago. I would have bought it immediately. I aired out the mattress for 48 hours, set it up on my bed and what a wonderful restful nights sleep I had. If you want a great nights sleep check out the mattress I just bought!

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Level

Nectar

Bear Mattress

Avocado

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.