Brentwood Home vs Sleep Innovations

Get an Instant Discount for Brentwood Home Get Up To $200 Off Mattresses

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Brentwood Home

Brentwood Home is a fashionable brand of mid-price hybrid mattresses featuring all-natural and eco-friendly materials. They have both all-foam mattresses, latex hybrids, and foam hybrids with layers of pocket coils. Most of their mattresses are GREENGUARD Gold certified, which is one of the toughest third-party emmissions certifications to get. With five different mattresses at a reasonable price for the materials, it is easy to see why customers are excited about these mattresses. Take a look inside.

Sleep Innovations

Sleep Innovations is a fairly recent contender in the online and offline mattress space. They sell predominantly on Amazon, other online retailers, and through their offline partner network at stores like Target, Sears, and Kohl's. Overall, they offer a cost-effective solution but without many of the perks of some of the newer brands.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Brentwood Home in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Brentwood Home


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Brentwood Home: 8.9/10
Sleep Innovations: 7.8/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Brentwood Home: 8.8/10
Sleep Innovations: 7.5/10

Price Value:
Brentwood Home: 8.8/10
Sleep Innovations: 8.5/10

No Back Pain:
Brentwood Home: 8.9/10
Sleep Innovations: 6.5/10

Price:
Brentwood Home: $795-$2595
Sleep Innovations: $339-$849

Brentwood Home:
Get Up To $200 Off Mattresses

Sleep Innovations:
Get Yours Now

Brentwood Home's Owner Satisfaction

There are some negative ratings from sleepers for these mattresses. Some folks report feeling comfy, but others experience discomfort. Therefore, it is hard to understand if one of these will keep you totally comfortable. Look on below to see if one of these may work for you.

Brentwood Home's Supportiveness

In terms of lasting support, these mattresses have mixed reviews. Some customers feel comfortable with these mattresses and that they provide good support, but others had problems getting comfortable. If you are larger than average, you may want to do additional research to make sure these mattresses will work for you

Edge Support
Edge support is an important item for anyone that likes to lounge on the side of their mattress or has mobility concerns. Unfortunately, some may experience dipping while putting weight on the edges of these mattresses.

Brentwood Home's Durability

These mattresses have mixed reviews on their durability. We're all big fans of mattresses that feel just as great as they did 10 years ago as they do today, but sadly not all mattresses last a long time. If you are thinking about buying a new mattress that isn't an A+ on durability, make sure to do one last look at the warranty and return policies so you are protected.

Get an Instant Discount for Brentwood Home:   Get Up To $200 Off Mattresses

Sleep Innovations's Owner Satisfaction

Customer reviews can be difficult to get at and even harder to understand -- especially with some companies focusing heavily on protecting their reputation. Customers, sadly, don't give these mattresses as high reception as others in the industry. There are still those that love them, but many others have complaints. Learn more below to understand the specifics.

Sleep Innovations's Supportiveness

Most reviewers describe these mattresses as supportive, but others had complaints about overall feel. For those that have wider hips and shoulders, review the mattress specifications and firmnesses before making a final decision as you'll want to make sure that your body is perfectly aligned.

Edge Support
For those that want a mattress they can sit on with their legs dangling off the sides, these mattresses support most folks with good edge support. That said, some have had complaints so make sure to review more.

Sleep Innovations's Durability

Discovering a mattress that is highly durable is essential to mattress shoppers. However, with mattress businesses competing firmly for profits, it is not always easy to find. That said, with great data on material quality, craftsmanship, and customers feedback, these mattresses will provide a good amount of durability and should last over 5 years for most. But, some folks who are heavier may experience some loss of longevity.

Browse Brentwood Home Customer Reviews

Great mattress!

Ordered 2 of these for my children to replace their toddler beds. Arrived vacuum packed, and immediately popped up to 9" when the plastic was removed. Took a nap on them myself to test them out. Very comfy and supportive! (Actually as good or better than our $3000 king sized icomfort we bought a couple years ago) Customer service was great when I had questions. I found out they actually hand make the mattresses when you order them, they are not sitting in a warehouse somewhere. Arrived suprisingly fast. And as a bonus on top of all that, the kids love them. Would definitely recommend!

View More Reviews

Browse Sleep Innovations Customer Reviews

I find it VERY comfortable and it keeps me from getting too hot at ...

I think everyone should get one of these, they arrive in a tall but moderate size box, After unboxing you cut the plastic cover and it starts to expand to its normal size, I find it VERY comfortable and it keeps me from getting too hot at night. I am sleeping better than at anytime in my 67 years!!!!

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Nectar

Level

Avocado

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.