Brentwood Home vs Qomfort

Get an Instant Discount for Brentwood Home Get Up To $400 Off Mattresses

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Brentwood Home

Brentwood Home is a fashionable brand of mid-price hybrid mattresses featuring all-natural and eco-friendly materials. They have both all-foam mattresses, latex hybrids, and foam hybrids with layers of pocket coils. Most of their mattresses are GREENGUARD Gold certified, which is one of the toughest third-party emmissions certifications to get. With five different mattresses at a reasonable price for the materials, it is easy to see why customers are excited about these mattresses. Take a look inside.

Qomfort

As of September 2018, there have been reports that Qomfort is out of business. Please browse our list of best rated mattresses.
Original review: Qomfort is doing big things in the mattress space! They offer a lifetime warranty, which really shows that they stand behind their products. Another thing that sets them apart from the rest is their very own scientists invented the memory foams they use in their beds and they pass on that quality and cost savings to the consumer. Learn if their medium firmness mattress is right for you.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Brentwood Home in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Brentwood Home


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Brentwood Home: 8.9/10
Qomfort: 8.3/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Brentwood Home: 8.8/10
Qomfort: 8.3/10

Price Value:
Brentwood Home: 8.8/10
Qomfort: 8.4/10

No Back Pain:
Brentwood Home: 8.9/10
Qomfort: 8.5/10

Price:
Brentwood Home: $795-$2595
Qomfort: $399-$799

Brentwood Home:
Get Up To $400 Off Mattresses

Qomfort:
Get Yours Now

Brentwood Home's Owner Satisfaction

Figuring out the takeaways from customers can be a great eye-opener for shoppers. Sadly, customers don't always feel comfortable with these mattresses. Some are happy with the feel and comfort of their mattress, but others complain about how it feels for them. If you are pondering buying one, take a look below for more specifics.

Brentwood Home's Supportiveness

These mattresses may not offer the kind of lasting support that most customers expect. Though many find these mattresses comfy initially, if you have wide hips and shoulders, make sure to do more research before purchasing.

Edge Support
For customers looking for good edge support, you may want to take a look at the reviews as these mattresses have mixed reviews about edge support.

Brentwood Home's Durability

Finding a mattress that is highly durable can save you loads of money. However, these days, everything from clothes to mattresses are wearing out quicker and quicker as businesses compete for profits. Customers give mixed ratings when it comes to the longevity of these mattresses. Each mattress is different in how it affects you individually and may feel comfortable for you for years, but others have reported not being so lucky. Make sure to take look at some of the customer reviews to see if the mattress should work for you before purchasing.

Get an Instant Discount for Brentwood Home:   Get Up To $400 Off Mattresses

Qomfort's Owner Satisfaction

Sleepers give these mattresses solid scores for overall satisfaction, which means when we investigated the current customer data from across the net, these mattresses were ranked highly based on sentiment. This is a good place to start to find out if one of these mattresses is a good pick for you -- read on for more specifics.

Qomfort's Supportiveness

A supportive mattress is important to all, but especially important for back and stomach sleepers. Even side sleepers need gentle support to make sure their spines are aligned. These mattresses offer sleepers above average support. However, others had problems with the support so if you have a heavy build, make sure to dig into the specifications.

Edge Support
Most customers like the support in the edges of these mattresses. Some, however, had some complaints about the support.

Qomfort's Durability

Getting a durable mattress is essential to shoppers, but some brands focus more on shipping product than they do about quality. The good thing is that these mattreses are above average when it comes to longevity. Most will sleep comfortably for 5 to 7 years, but some who use their mattress more than average will find that it doesn't last as long.

Check the Prices For Qomfort:   Get Today's Prices

Browse Brentwood Home Customer Reviews

Great mattress!

Ordered 2 of these for my children to replace their toddler beds. Arrived vacuum packed, and immediately popped up to 9" when the plastic was removed. Took a nap on them myself to test them out. Very comfy and supportive! (Actually as good or better than our $3000 king sized icomfort we bought a couple years ago) Customer service was great when I had questions. I found out they actually hand make the mattresses when you order them, they are not sitting in a warehouse somewhere. Arrived suprisingly fast. And as a bonus on top of all that, the kids love them. Would definitely recommend!

View More Reviews

Browse Qomfort Customer Reviews

My daughter tkinks this mattress - Martin S.

My daughter tkinks this mattress is the best she's ever had . She's 19yrs old ...

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Nectar

Level

Bear Mattress

Awara

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.