Brentwood Home vs Plushbeds

Get an Instant Discount for Plushbeds Up To $1,150 Off - Code SLUMBER50

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Brentwood Home

Brentwood Home is a fashionable brand of mid-price hybrid mattresses featuring all-natural and eco-friendly materials. They have both all-foam mattresses, latex hybrids, and foam hybrids with layers of pocket coils. Most of their mattresses are GREENGUARD Gold certified, which is one of the toughest third-party emmissions certifications to get. With five different mattresses at a reasonable price for the materials, it is easy to see why customers are excited about these mattresses. Take a look inside.

Plushbeds

If you have allergies or are concerned by harmful chemicals, Plushbeds has you covered! They are GreenGuard certified, which means that their mattresses don't have harmful compounds or allergens, which is great for those with chemical sensitivities. They have a wide array of offerings including latex, memory foam, and coil mattresses. With deep sales throughout the year, you may even be able to snag one of these mattresses at a discount.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Plushbeds in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Plushbeds

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Brentwood Home: 8.9/10
Plushbeds: 9.4/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Brentwood Home: 8.8/10
Plushbeds: 9.3/10

Price Value:
Brentwood Home: 8.8/10
Plushbeds: 9.2/10

No Back Pain:
Brentwood Home: 8.9/10
Plushbeds: 9.4/10

Price:
Brentwood Home: $795-$2595
Plushbeds: $549-$3198

Brentwood Home:
Get Up To $175 Off Mattresses

Plushbeds:
Up To $1,150 Off - Code SLUMBER50

Brentwood Home's Owner Satisfaction

Not all customers report feeling good about these mattresses. Some report feeling comfortable in their mattress, but there are others that have complaints. Due to this, it's harder to predict whether one of these will sleep perfectly for you. Continue looking on below to learn more if one of these mattresses will work for you.

Brentwood Home's Supportiveness

These mattresses don't fit the needs of everyone in terms of support. Though there are some folks that find comfort and support, others have had issues with spine alignment. If you like these mattresses, make sure to look at the specifications to make sure it will agree with your body.

Edge Support
Edge support is definitely a concern for those that struggle with mobility. However, others don't really mind as long as they are comfortable sleeping. These mattresses may not be perfect when it comes to edge support so make sure to do added reading if it is an important item for you.

Brentwood Home's Durability

Durable mattresses last anywhere between 7 - 12 years based on the materials. Foam mattresses are generall not as durable long term, while mattresses with springs tend to last a bit longer, but only if they are well made. However, mattresses of any kind that don't offer good durability will start sagging quicker especially for larger sleepers. Sleepers have mixed things to say about these mattresses. Some have found comfort for the long term, but others have had complaints.

Get an Instant Discount for Brentwood Home:   Get Up To $175 Off Mattresses

Plushbeds's Owner Satisfaction

Researching customer satisfaction is a perfect way to narrow down your search. Overall, these mattresses get mixed reviews from customers. Some were entirely satisfied with these mattresses, but others couldn't get comfortable. Research more below to learn what customers say and how one of these mattresses will react to your body.

Plushbeds's Supportiveness

Some of the customers don't feel that the mattresses support them well enough. Though some customers are pleased with these mattresses, if you are heavier in build, take a look at the mattress specs before buying.

Edge Support
For those that are hoping for impressive edge support, you may want to take a look at the reviews as these mattresses have mixed reviews about edge support.

Plushbeds's Durability

All mattress buyers want to find a mattress that will sleep comfortably after a decade or more. Though there are some things, like dust mites, that would inhibit us from having a mattress for more than 15 years safely, we all would rest easier knowing that our mattress would last that long anyway. These mattresses are competitive when it comes to durability. Most sleepers should feel confident that their mattresses should last over 7 years -- with only a few folks complaining about feel. If you are a heavier person than average and worried about durability, do some additional research to make sure your selection works with your body.

Get an Instant Discount for Plushbeds:   Up To $1,150 Off - Code SLUMBER50

Browse Brentwood Home Customer Reviews

Great mattress!

Ordered 2 of these for my children to replace their toddler beds. Arrived vacuum packed, and immediately popped up to 9" when the plastic was removed. Took a nap on them myself to test them out. Very comfy and supportive! (Actually as good or better than our $3000 king sized icomfort we bought a couple years ago) Customer service was great when I had questions. I found out they actually hand make the mattresses when you order them, they are not sitting in a warehouse somewhere. Arrived suprisingly fast. And as a bonus on top of all that, the kids love them. Would definitely recommend!

View More Reviews

Browse Plushbeds Customer Reviews

Excellent choice of mattress

I was looking for a nice mattress, while searching online, I came across this lovely product. I specifically was looking for an organic mattress and finally got it, as it was difficult for me to go to local market to purchase, having it home delivered was great. This mattress has three adjustable comfort layers which makes it a better choice. It is so comfortable for sleeping, now I don't have sleepless night because of bad mattress, as I get complete comfort on this new mattress. This is a organic latex material made with quilted organic cotton. I would surely recommend all my friends to buy this product.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Tomorrow

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Level

Nectar

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.