Brentwood Home vs Parklane

Get an Instant Discount for Brentwood Home Get $175-$400 Off Mattresses

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Brentwood Home

Brentwood Home is a fashionable brand of mid-price hybrid mattresses featuring all-natural and eco-friendly materials. They have both all-foam mattresses, latex hybrids, and foam hybrids with layers of pocket coils. Most of their mattresses are GREENGUARD Gold certified, which is one of the toughest third-party emmissions certifications to get. With five different mattresses at a reasonable price for the materials, it is easy to see why customers are excited about these mattresses. Take a look inside.

Parklane

Parklane manufactures a variety of innerspring, hybrid, and foam mattresses, sold in local stores in Oregon and Washington. They focus on providing a local customer low prices and high quality materials. With a legacy from 1920s, they have been in the mattress game for quite a while. Most folks find their mattresses comfortable, but some had issues with service and odor.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Brentwood Home in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Brentwood Home


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Brentwood Home: 8.9/10
Parklane: 8.3/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Brentwood Home: 8.8/10
Parklane: 8.3/10

Price Value:
Brentwood Home: 8.8/10
Parklane: 8.4/10

No Back Pain:
Brentwood Home: 8.9/10
Parklane: 8.3/10

Price:
Brentwood Home: $795-$2595
Parklane: $198-$2915

Brentwood Home:
Get $175-$400 Off Mattresses

Parklane:
Get Yours Now

Brentwood Home's Owner Satisfaction

Customer reviews are sometimes hard to make sense of -- especially with some companies moderating reviews. These mattresses, unfortunately, don't score as well with customers. There are still customers that are very satisfied, but many others who are not. Research more below to learn about the specifics of the mattresses.

Brentwood Home's Supportiveness

A supportive mattress isn't always a very firm mattress. Great support is when your mattress aligns the spine and leads to a better night sleep. Unfortunately, these mattresses aren't the best in terms of support. Most customers are comfortable with the support right after purchase, but some have reported support issues as time as gone on.

Edge Support
For those that sit on the edge of their mattress in the morning, edge support is very important. These mattresses do well with edge support at first, but some found that it wasn't as supportive as they'd like

Brentwood Home's Durability

Good craftsmanship, materials, and quality control will more than likely lead to good durability. Companies may have disagreements with sleepers if they don't invest in these attributes. These mattresses specifically get mixed reviews from customers on durability. There are some customers that have complaints about comfort over the short term, while others report a happy night's sleep. Make sure to do some extra research before buying.

Get an Instant Discount for Brentwood Home:   Get $175-$400 Off Mattresses

Parklane's Owner Satisfaction

Understanding customer satisfaction can be a big win in finding yourself the right mattress, but it isn't always as easy as it seems. These mattresses have mixed emotions from customers. Some reviewers found them to be exactly what they were hoping for, but others had issues with the comfort. Research more below to learn what customers say and how one of these mattresses will react to your body.

Parklane's Supportiveness

Most customers report these mattresses to be supportive of their bodies, but others reported feeling some discomfort. For those that are heavier folks, take a look at the firmness ratings before buying as you'll want to ensure that you're adequately supported.

Edge Support
For those that lay close to the sides of the mattress, these mattresses have above average edge support. That said, some have had complaints so make sure to review more.

Parklane's Durability

Finding a mattress that has comfort that lasts can save you lots of money. However, these days, everything from clothes to mattresses are wearing out quicker and quicker as businesses compete for profits. Customers have mixed feelings about the durability of these mattresses. These mattresses may last years for you, but others have reported not being as lucky. Make sure to read more about these before purchasing.

Browse Brentwood Home Customer Reviews

Great mattress!

Ordered 2 of these for my children to replace their toddler beds. Arrived vacuum packed, and immediately popped up to 9" when the plastic was removed. Took a nap on them myself to test them out. Very comfy and supportive! (Actually as good or better than our $3000 king sized icomfort we bought a couple years ago) Customer service was great when I had questions. I found out they actually hand make the mattresses when you order them, they are not sitting in a warehouse somewhere. Arrived suprisingly fast. And as a bonus on top of all that, the kids love them. Would definitely recommend!

View More Reviews

Browse Parklane Customer Reviews

My wife and I slept on a Parklane

My wife and I slept on a Parklane mattress while house-sitting for a relative and promptly fell in love with it. After that, trying to sleep in our own bed after that just made us frustrated and in pain. There was no question about what brand we wanted but what we didn’t expect was the affordability. This is a “no-brainer”, seriously, try it and see for yourself.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Level

Nectar

Bear Mattress

Brooklyn Bedding

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.