Brentwood Home vs Loom And Leaf

Get an Instant Discount for Brentwood Home Up To $175 Off Mattresses

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Brentwood Home

Brentwood Home is a fashionable brand of mid-price hybrid mattresses featuring all-natural and eco-friendly materials. They have both latex and memory foam hybrids with layers of pocket coils. With three different mattresses at a reasonable price, it is easy to see why customers are excited about these mattresses. Take a look inside.

Loom And Leaf

Loom and Leaf has a lot to offer -- standing at just about 12 inches thick, it has many layers of high-end foam that help alleviate pressure points but also properly cradle the spine. If you are frustrated by mattresses that don't properly support your back and spine, Loom and Leaf can definitely help. It has a medium firm option that is approved by chiropractors and other spine gurus. Also, its multiple layers mean that your spine alignment is never an issue. This is a luxury bed.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Loom And Leaf in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Loom And Leaf

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Brentwood Home: 8.4/10
Loom And Leaf: 9.3/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Brentwood Home: 8.4/10
Loom And Leaf: 9.3/10

Price Value:
Brentwood Home: 8.4/10
Loom And Leaf: 9.3/10

No Back Pain:
Brentwood Home: 8.4/10
Loom And Leaf: 9.3/10

Price:
Brentwood Home: $795-$2595
Loom And Leaf: $749-$1699

Brentwood Home:
Up To $175 Off Mattresses

Loom And Leaf:
Get Yours Now

Brentwood Home's Owner Satisfaction

Some folks were very pleased with their mattresses, but others had issues. Even though some folks appreciate these mattresses, they have lower customer satisfaction that average overall. Research on below for more specifics on whether this mattress will work for you.

Brentwood Home's Supportiveness

A supportive mattress isn't always a very firm mattress. Great support is when a mattress cradles the hips and shoulders to align the spine. Unfortunately, these mattresses aren't the best in terms of support. Most folks are comfortable with the support right after purchase, but some folks didn't feel like they were adequately supported over time.

Edge Support
For those that need to sit on the edge of their bed or roll to the side, even edge support is very important. These mattresses do well with edge support at first, but some may find that it doesn't work for them over time.

Brentwood Home's Durability

Having a mattress that is great for durability can save you thousands. Unfortunately, nowadays everything from what you wear to where you sleep degrades faster. These mattresses, specifically, have mixed ratings when it comes to longevity. Each person is affected differently by their mattress and these may be fine for you, but others have had complaints long term. Make sure that your mattress choice works well with your body before purchasing.

Get an Instant Discount for Brentwood Home:   Up To $175 Off Mattresses

Loom And Leaf's Owner Satisfaction

It is essential for brands to have great ratings from sleepers. Mattress buyers give these mattresses better satisfaction scores than most other competitors, which should provide a good foundation for exploring more. Keep reading on to learn about the specifics and how they will relate to your body!

Loom And Leaf's Supportiveness

These mattresses are well supportive versus other competitors. Their materials do a solid job at aligning the spine and help most folks get comfortable. Customers feel that these mattresses offer support and and describe that there is good initial resilience in the material.

Edge Support
Edge support is important when you are sitting or lying close to the side and are used to having a comfortable ledge. These mattresses offer good support on the sides and edges.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
The bowling ball test helps measure the firmness and even support of a mattress. These mattresses provide an even supportive structure throughout the mattress.

Loom And Leaf's Durability

These mattresses do a good job with comfort longevity versus competitors. Finding a mattress that is works with your body and is durable could mean years of comfortable sleep. while one that quickly falters can mean immediate discomfort. These mattresse will last between 7 - 12 years for most sleepers, which is aligned with good contemporary mattresses. Those that use their mattresses more than average or have larger builds may experience a slight decrease in longevity.

Browse Brentwood Home Customer Reviews

Great mattress!

Ordered 2 of these for my children to replace their toddler beds. Arrived vacuum packed, and immediately popped up to 9" when the plastic was removed. Took a nap on them myself to test them out. Very comfy and supportive! (Actually as good or better than our $3000 king sized icomfort we bought a couple years ago) Customer service was great when I had questions. I found out they actually hand make the mattresses when you order them, they are not sitting in a warehouse somewhere. Arrived suprisingly fast. And as a bonus on top of all that, the kids love them. Would definitely recommend!

View More Reviews

Browse Loom And Leaf Customer Reviews

Want a great mattress from a great company? Your search is over. - Bron M

Wonderful mattress at a very good price. Today or is about value. If you value a great mattress at a very good price with an industry leading warranty and unparalleled customer service you need not look any further. I did extensive research and decided on a Saatva mattress. Loom and Lead to be exact. Expertly made and uncompromising comfort. Love it. Delivered to my home and placed in my bedroom with the security of a fantastic money back guarantee. These folks don't just talk the talk - they walk the walk. If you are highly satisfied they aren't. I simply can't say enough about the great mattress and the outstanding customer service.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Tomorrow

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Level

Nectar

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.