Brentwood Home vs Keetsa

Get Black Friday 2018 Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Brentwood Home

Brentwood Home is a fashionable brand of mid-price hybrid mattresses featuring all-natural and eco-friendly materials. They have both latex and memory foam hybrids with layers of pocket coils. With three different mattresses at a reasonable price, it is easy to see why customers are excited about these mattresses. Take a look inside.

Keetsa

Keetsa is a San Francisco based brand of super affordable hybrid mattresses, made popular on Amazon and the Internet, though recently they have opened showrooms across the US. Their mattresses are made in the same facility that Zinus uses and feature interesting materials such as plant oil blend memory foam and biofoams. Most folks find them comfortable.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Keetsa in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Keetsa


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Brentwood Home: 8.4/10
Keetsa: 8.5/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Brentwood Home: 8.4/10
Keetsa: 8.4/10

Price Value:
Brentwood Home: 8.4/10
Keetsa: 8.7/10

No Back Pain:
Brentwood Home: 8.4/10
Keetsa: 8.4/10

Price:
Brentwood Home: $795-$2595
Keetsa: $471-$2308

Brentwood Home:
Get Yours Now

Keetsa:
Get Yours Now

Brentwood Home's Owner Satisfaction

Making sense of customer reviews can be a powerful tool for shoppers. Customers, unfortunately, don't always enjoy these mattresses. Some feel snug and comfortable, but others feel discomfort. If you are contemplating ordering, see below for more specifics that may be helpful.

Brentwood Home's Supportiveness

Customers report that these mattresses don't offer the kind of lasting support that some of the other brands may. Though most find these mattresses comfortable initally, if you are heavier in build, make sure that your choice fits with your body before buying.

Edge Support
For those that are excited about getting good edge support, you may want to take a look at the reviews as these mattresses have mixed reviews about edge support.

Brentwood Home's Durability

Finding a mattress that has comfort that lasts can save you lots of money. Unfortunately, nowadays everything from what you wear to where you sleep degrades faster. Customers give mixed ratings when it comes to the longevity of these mattresses. Each mattress is different in how it affects you individually and may feel comfortable for you for years, but others have reported not being so lucky. Make sure to read some of the customer reviews before purchasing.

Check the Prices For Brentwood Home:   Get Today's Prices

Keetsa's Owner Satisfaction

Some customers are very comfortable with these mattresses., but others have had mixed experiences. Although most reviewers were pleased, some had warnings. Get more information below on how these mattresses work for others.

Keetsa's Supportiveness

Support is extremely important for the comfort of a night's sleep. Over the first few months of use, these mattresses have high marks for support, but some folks had complaints about the supportiveness over a long duration. Check out the mattress specifications to make sure that it fits your body type.

Edge Support
Many look for good edge support as a way to be comfortable getting in and out of bed. These mattresses are generally well regarded on edge support, but some experience more contouring than they would like.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
In mattress tests that measure the density of the mattresses, these mattresses have fairly even support. That said, there are some that have experienced issues with support long term.

Keetsa's Durability

Mattresses may not last as long as they used to. Finding a mattress that remains cozy after 15 years just isn't as easy anymore. However, finding a mattress that remains comfortable that long can save you thousands. These mattresses get mixed feedback when it comes to durability. Many customers don't report problems, but others have issues with lasting comfort over a shorter than average horizon.

Check the Prices For Keetsa:   Get Today's Prices

Browse Brentwood Home Customer Reviews

Great mattress!

Ordered 2 of these for my children to replace their toddler beds. Arrived vacuum packed, and immediately popped up to 9" when the plastic was removed. Took a nap on them myself to test them out. Very comfy and supportive! (Actually as good or better than our $3000 king sized icomfort we bought a couple years ago) Customer service was great when I had questions. I found out they actually hand make the mattresses when you order them, they are not sitting in a warehouse somewhere. Arrived suprisingly fast. And as a bonus on top of all that, the kids love them. Would definitely recommend!

View More Reviews

Browse Keetsa Customer Reviews

Pillow Plus is my second

Pillow Plus is my second mattress purchased from Keetsa. I bought one for my king bed one year ago and I enjoyed it so much that I decided to have one for a guest bedroom. I love the fact that Keetsa is eco friendly. I also enjoy a better sleep every night. Thank you Keetsa!

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Tomorrow

Dreamcloud

Nectar

Bear Mattress

Level

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.