Brentwood Home vs Easy Rest

Get an Instant Discount for Brentwood Home Get Up To $200 Off Select Mattresses

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Brentwood Home

Brentwood Home is a fashionable brand of mid-price hybrid mattresses featuring all-natural and eco-friendly materials. They have both all-foam mattresses, latex hybrids, and foam hybrids with layers of pocket coils. Most of their mattresses are GREENGUARD Gold certified, which is one of the toughest third-party emmissions certifications to get. With five different mattresses at a reasonable price for the materials, it is easy to see why customers are excited about these mattresses. Take a look inside.

Easy Rest

Easy Rest Adjustable Sleep Systems manufacture a line of adjustable bases and mattresses and opened in 2007 selling their adjustable bases and mattresses. It is no doubt that their primary focus is the adjustable base. Their mattresses come with the tier of adjustable base that you select and do not offer a great deal of options. Most of their mattresses are innerspring with one exception of a memory foam + latex variety.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Brentwood Home in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Brentwood Home


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Brentwood Home: 8.9/10
Easy Rest: 8.6/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Brentwood Home: 8.8/10
Easy Rest: 8.5/10

Price Value:
Brentwood Home: 8.8/10
Easy Rest: 8.6/10

No Back Pain:
Brentwood Home: 8.9/10
Easy Rest: 8.5/10

Price:
Brentwood Home: $399-$1799
Easy Rest: $1599-$7999

Brentwood Home:
Get Up To $200 Off Select Mattresses

Easy Rest:
Get Yours Now

Brentwood Home's Owner Satisfaction

Customer reviews can be sometimes difficult to find and make sense of -- especially with companies coming in and out of the market quickly. These mattresses, sadly, don't get the highest reception from sleepers. There are still those that love them, but many others have complaints. Research more below to learn about the specifics of the mattresses.

Brentwood Home's Supportiveness

Some customers report that these mattresses are well supported, but others have been less than pleased. For those that are larger in frame or have tender spines, do some added research to ensure the mattress fits your body.

Edge Support
There are positive and negatives reported about edge support. Some have been happy with even support throughout the mattress, but others felt like there was unevenness.

Brentwood Home's Durability

Mattresses don't give sleepers the same kind of lasting comfort they used to. Finding a bed that lasts over 15 years is definitely not easy these days. Yet, finding a mattress that really remains comfortable that long can save you lots of money. Sadly, these mattresses have mixed ratings when it comes to durability. Many folks report no problems with durability, but others have comfort longevity issues on a faster time frame than is usual.

Get an Instant Discount for Brentwood Home:   Get Up To $200 Off Select Mattresses

Easy Rest's Owner Satisfaction

These mattresses received mixed reviews from sleepers. Many sleepers report feeling comfortable with their decision and enjoy their new mattress, but there were others that didn't like their experience. To make sure that one of these mattresses will work for you, read on below.

Easy Rest's Supportiveness

Having a supportive mattress is essential for having a good night's sleep. These mattresses do well supporting sleepers at first, but there are folks that felt the support wasn't great long term. Make sure that the mattress is spec'd for your body type of firmness preference before purchasing.

Edge Support
Most reviewers find edge support to be a differentiator of leading mattresses. These mattresses are generally well regarded on edge support, but some may experience dips.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
In tests that measure the density and supportiveness of these mattresses, support is initially even throughout the mattress. That said, there are some that have experienced issues with support over time.

Easy Rest's Durability

Longevity of comfort is one of the most important factors in selecting a new mattress. Though there are health risks, like dust mites, that would mean we wouldn't want to sleep on the same mattress for over 15 years, we all would hope that our mattress would last longer if we still wanted it. Customers report that these mattresses do well overall in terms of durability. Most sleepers will be happy with these mattresses over 7 years, but rarely some folks have complained about the feel. If you are a heavier person than average and worried about durability, do some additional research to make sure your selection works with your body.

Browse Brentwood Home Customer Reviews

Great mattress!

Ordered 2 of these for my children to replace their toddler beds. Arrived vacuum packed, and immediately popped up to 9" when the plastic was removed. Took a nap on them myself to test them out. Very comfy and supportive! (Actually as good or better than our $3000 king sized icomfort we bought a couple years ago) Customer service was great when I had questions. I found out they actually hand make the mattresses when you order them, they are not sitting in a warehouse somewhere. Arrived suprisingly fast. And as a bonus on top of all that, the kids love them. Would definitely recommend!

View More Reviews

Browse Easy Rest Customer Reviews

Salesperson was excellent

The salesperson from Easy Rest was great. The delivery team was good, too. They’re kind and polite, and they moved my old Craftmatic bed to the front room and set up my Easy Rest bed. The Easy Rest is much better compared to my Craftmatic that I had for 12 years. It’s a comfortable bed with much better and thicker mattress than my old one. I have a hard time sleeping at night but I sleep easier with Easy Rest. I use mainly the feet adjustment while my husband has to raise the head part because he has COPD, and we both have GERDs. I've also had foot and back surgery, but I like the whole bed. I've already recommended it to people.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Level

Nectar

Brooklyn Bedding

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.